KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

CaduceusHealth

Is this your company?

CaduceusHealth

Add a Review

CaduceusHealth Reviews

Updated Mar 17, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 23 of over 26 reviews

4.0
83%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
CaduceusHealth CEO James Bonomo (no image)
James Bonomo
10 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Supportive Team

    Mar 17, 2022 - Manager in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home, company provided equipment, supportive teams, family culture.

    Cons

    With a growing company, there are always growing pains.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Very Good Company

    Feb 25, 2022 - Claims Resolution Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great benefits, good training program, competitive pay. A company that cared about their employees so much, they did not lay off a single person during the COVID 19 pandemic

    Cons

    Compensation currently not matching employment duties or accomplishments thus far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Disgusting Culture

    Mar 14, 2022 - Coding & Software in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Absolutely none other than being able to work from home.

    Cons

    Severe lack of training and guidance. Position interviewed for is completely different than the job entails. Zero on-boarding process. You are expected to know exactly how to use their EMR systems with no formal training, there is a lot of down time where training is not being done and they will terminate you in a matter of two weeks if you aren't grasping everything 100% even if you are only trained for 5 hours over the course of 3 weeks.

    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee

    I love my job

    Jan 3, 2022 - Senior Scheduling Specialist in Waterford, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I feel valued. My manager is fantastic, the company takes care of its employees. I love working from home.

    Cons

    Working with the general public can be difficult at times.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    No job opportunities

    Sep 8, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Contract position with federal government

    Cons

    Low salary for the experienced employees

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Out for themselves

    Jun 22, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Coworkers are great to work with.

    Cons

    Management has lost its appeal and is very cut through. CEO has basically stepped away.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company that is evolving and growing!

    Dec 23, 2020 - Team Lead Coding 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great leadership team that is supportive of their employees. I really feel like my opinion and suggestions are heard and respected. Schedules are flexible, pay is great, and I'm happy with my decision to sign on as a full-time employee after a year as a contract employee.

    Cons

    Use of VMWare is slow and lags a bit sometimes, making some days particularly slow. It's not a consistent issue though. Also, the health insurance is local to New Jersey, so it's not great for employees located elsewhere.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work..

    Dec 22, 2020 - Executive Office Assistant in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Caduceus offers Flexible scheduling, is located 2 blocks from the PATH train, Coworkers and Management are very polite and diverse, the CEO (Jim) values the input of all employees.

    Cons

    I have no cons, just pros.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing Company

    Dec 22, 2020 - Training & Development Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    CaduceusHealth treats their employees like family. Growth potential within the company is huge with numerous possibilities and opportunities to grow and expand in any direction. Management is on your side and if you make it known that you are ready and willing to lead they will help guide you in the direction needed to help you succeed. Your success is the company's success. :)

    Cons

    The only downside is no life insurance benefits. However, all employee benefits that are offered are wonderful!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Wonderful employer

    Dec 22, 2020 - Medical Coding Specialist in Glassport, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is a lot of room for advancement in your career here at Caduceus. I started as a temporary contract worker, and I am now a full time remote employee! They have worked with me anytime I needed to adjust my schedule and are very accommodating!

    Cons

    I was not able to use the health insurance offered as there were no participating providers in my area.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews

Work at CaduceusHealth? Share Your Experiences

CaduceusHealth logo
or