Caldera Medical Reviews

Updated Apr 29, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
81%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Caldera Medical Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Bryon L. Merade
Bryon L. Merade
24 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great Mission"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Caldera Medical full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Mission of the company of helping women is something to be proud of Teamwork Happy to receive good benefits

    Cons

    Not perfect but this is the favorite place I have worked

    Continue reading
    Caldera Medical2020-04-09
  2. "Coming Culture"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Caldera Medical full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The company has an amazing company culture. They couldn’t have don't anything more to make this part of the company better.

    Cons

    Known to micro manage. They get too involved in day to day activities.

    Caldera Medical2020-04-29
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Strange and horrible people. Cult like."

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Quality Assurance in Agoura Hills, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Caldera Medical full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    None. Horrid company culture and atmosphere.

    Cons

    Cult-like culture, and they pride themselves on it.

    Continue reading
    Caldera Medical2020-01-29
  4. "Long-term is not a good place to work"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Caldera Medical full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Benefits & Good People.

    Cons

    Lack of qualified leadership, limited product line and poor communication.

    Caldera Medical2020-01-08
  5. Helpful (4)

    "Great Company To Work For!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Employee in Agoura Hills, CA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Caldera Medical full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very open to listen and address any concerns. Fun culture and coworkers Everyone is apart of a team and working together to accomplish our goals Challenging and gives many options to learn new things. Growth!

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Caldera Medical2019-09-04
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Caldera medical"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Agoura Hills, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Caldera Medical full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good place to work, team work

    Cons

    cant find any cons, everything good

    Caldera Medical2019-08-31
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Best career move!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Surgical Sales Specialist in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Caldera Medical full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I am very happy to have joined the Caldera Family. Everyone I work with is supportive and motivating! I am learning so much and have really enjoyed getting to know my team and managers. Caldera really cares for their people and culture. Couldn't be happier!

    Cons

    Honestly, there isn't anything I can think of!

    Continue reading
    Caldera Medical2019-07-01
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Great place to work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Territory Associate 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Caldera Medical full-time

    Pros

    Really good training program at corporate along with very beneficial field rides which help you understand what the job will entail. Great people, company culture, and great product!

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Caldera Medical2019-06-28
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Good Company to Work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Caldera Medical full-time

    Pros

    Nice people, creative team, casual but fast pace environment.

    Cons

    The management team is not well organized. Sometimes you don't know whom to report to. Turn over rate is high. They do not hire new people to fill open positions. Expect to were multiple hats and have a stressful work pace there.

    Caldera Medical2018-12-20
  10. Helpful (5)

    "Great company and culture!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Territory Manager in Mc Calla, AL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Caldera Medical full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great people, competitive pay, quality products.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Caldera Medical2018-08-22
Found 32 reviews