Caldera Medical Reviews

Updated Feb 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
72%
Recommend to a Friend
78%
Approve of CEO
Caldera Medical Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Bryon L. Merade
Bryon L. Merade
28 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good move

    Feb 16, 2021 - Operations in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    this is the first smaller company I have worked for and I don’t think I would go back to a bigger company. I like that I am given more responsibility which makes the days go by faster and I am learning new things.

    Cons

    Need to be comfortable in a fast paced environment

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Authentic Mission

    Dec 28, 2020 - Customer Service in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have never worked for a company that so genuinely cares about helping others. From everyone I interviewed with I could tell this company was different than anywhere else I have worked as people are so passionate about helping women that I was and continue to be inspired.

    Cons

    While no company is perfect I haven't found anything worth complaining about.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Stay Away

    Dec 14, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Agoura Hills, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Co-workers are nice and helped maintain sanity during month end.

    Cons

    This company has gone downhill fast and that's shown by the exodus of employees. COVID actually did a favor for the employees who were fired, let go, because the ones that were left are not happy at all. Ask yourself this, why during COVID when people are fighting for jobs and unemployment is high, is Caldera bleeding employees? Or why can't certain departments retain any employees, other than the manager themselves? Do yourself a favor and keep looking for other opportunities because you are better than what Caldera has to offer.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Very Thoughtful Company

    Sep 14, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people go the extra mile to make me feel that we are doing great work to help women. I really like how we work as a team.

    Cons

    As we have been growing fast over the past several years it becomes more important to communicate frequently

    2 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Mission

    Apr 9, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Mission of the company of helping women is something to be proud of Teamwork Happy to receive good benefits

    Cons

    Not perfect but this is the favorite place I have worked

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Culture Nightmare

    Aug 31, 2020 - Sales Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Coworkers, work life balance, coworkers, and work life balance

    Cons

    Culture, Home office management, field support

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Coming Culture

    Apr 29, 2020 - Sales Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company has an amazing company culture. They couldn’t have don't anything more to make this part of the company better.

    Cons

    Known to micro manage. They get too involved in day to day activities.

    4 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company To Work For!

    Sep 4, 2019 - Corporate Employee in Agoura Hills, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very open to listen and address any concerns. Fun culture and coworkers Everyone is apart of a team and working together to accomplish our goals Challenging and gives many options to learn new things. Growth!

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    8 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best career move!

    Jul 1, 2019 - Surgical Sales Specialist in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am very happy to have joined the Caldera Family. Everyone I work with is supportive and motivating! I am learning so much and have really enjoyed getting to know my team and managers. Caldera really cares for their people and culture. Couldn't be happier!

    Cons

    Honestly, there isn't anything I can think of!

    Continue reading
    6 people found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Caldera medical

    Aug 31, 2019 - Manager in Agoura Hills, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good place to work, team work

    Cons

    cant find any cons, everything good

    6 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 36 Reviews

Popular Careers with Caldera Medical Job Seekers

Territory Representative
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Outside Sales Representative
Learn About the Job
Pharmaceutical Sales Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at Caldera Medical? Share Your Experiences

Caldera Medical logo
or