ConsultAdd Reviews | Glassdoor

ConsultAdd Reviews

Updated Feb 8, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
88%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Pros
  • "No pros, bad company gives you bad working experience(in 9 reviews)

  • "It is really good company to work for(in 8 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons I can mention at this time(in 14 reviews)

  • "Fraud company I will not recommend(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "good company to start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommends

    I worked at ConsultAdd full-time

    Pros

    Pay on time. Good opportunity

    Cons

    Work is not exactly what you expect it to be

    ConsultAdd2020-02-08
  2. "okay to work if no other option"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Agente Assicurativo 

    I have been working at ConsultAdd full-time

    Pros

    Gets you on a project fast

    Cons

    Does not answer questions with specifics

    ConsultAdd2020-01-18
  3. "Good place for start career in IT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ConsultAdd full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Supportive and energetic employee to work Providing technical training given to consultants to keep updated with the latest technology world. On-time pay Very cooperative in terms of legal, consultation, and other advice.

    Cons

    Include 401 Paid leaves after 2+ years

    ConsultAdd2019-10-25
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Not what I expected"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Management Trainee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at ConsultAdd full-time

    Pros

    Nice people Fun environment No over time

    Cons

    Unclear Job description Nothing technical nor Business, just consisted of cold calling

    Continue reading
    ConsultAdd2019-09-25
  5. "Good consulting firm overall"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Irving, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ConsultAdd full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good firm to work for when starting out

    Cons

    Cant think of any to be honest

    ConsultAdd2019-08-28
  6. "***"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Systems Analyst in Jersey City, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at ConsultAdd full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good understanding support team

    Cons

    Have to think about there consultant too.

    Continue reading
    ConsultAdd2019-07-10
  7. "Good company to start a career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ConsultAdd full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good training materials and highly experienced workforce. High concern and supervision on technical stuff.

    Cons

    Company is not able to track any other things beside day to day work progress.

    Continue reading
    ConsultAdd2019-06-24
  8. ""Really strong team, growing like crazy, Good Pay !!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ConsultAdd full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Strong and passionate marketing team, Got help from support & legal in crunch times. Core values that people actually believe in and embody: Consultants Come First, Leave No Employee Behind, Start With Empathy, Focus On Impact, Think Rigorously, Be Humble - Prioritize Diversity & Inclusion: Never had to wait to find projects, I always got good location and Good pay ! 40% of leadership team is female, 40% of support team is female - Everybody at the company actually cares about helping people, and you can feel that...

    Cons

    The company has had some growing pains as it has scaled from ~80 to ~220 employees over the last year, and has expanded from just NY to offices in Texas, SFO, I guess. It takes time to build infrastructure to support that kind of growth, and in certain areas the growth has outpaced the infrastructure to support it. But it's clearly catching up, especially in HR and engineering support, where the biggest changes have happed in the last few months

    Continue reading
    ConsultAdd2019-06-22
  9. "Love this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Kronos Analyst in San Jose, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ConsultAdd full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I work for Google at client site as kronos analyst. Consultadd is an amazing company to work with. Good perks and very nice staff that helped me a lot all the way. Thanks a lot Bharat for giving me this opportunity to work for Consultadd

    Cons

    No Cons as such. I am big fan of this company

    ConsultAdd2019-05-03
  10. "I have been working with consultadd less than a year (full-time)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Software Developer 

    I have been working at ConsultAdd full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great working environment and team collaboration. Its a great company to boost start your career.

    Cons

    So far so good . no cons

    ConsultAdd2019-04-18
Found 126 reviews