ConsultAdd Reviews

Updated May 9, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.4
90%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Pros
  • "pay, work environment, benefits, support, friendly(in 13 reviews)

  • "No pros, bad company gives you bad working experience(in 10 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "if you want to waste your time and enery believe their lies(in 4 reviews)

  • "No paid leaves till you complete 2 years (like really guys how can you)(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      NA

      Apr 29, 2021 - Workday Analyst in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good support from start to end, transparency in management to worker

      Cons

      Nothing i can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Company to work with!

      Jan 28, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Consultadd training and placement process is very smooth and helpful for the fresher. They give in depth knowledge of any technology and make sure you got placed in job market. Work environment is very creative, ready to help and easy to work with. Grateful to work here and looking forward to learn new technology with them.

      Cons

      I don't have any cons to say.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Professional and Reliable company

      Jan 19, 2021 - Business Systems Analyst in Portland, OR
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      ConsultAdd is the company where professionalism is maintained at its best. Excellent opportunities and skills in the employees. Great team! Nupur Pandit (Recruiter) and Naba Khan (Relations Manager) are the best, always ready to help. This company provides the best job training and the best job search assistance.

      Cons

      There are no cons in the company. I found it to be genuine and real.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Company, friendly management and very supporting staff

      Jan 25, 2021 - Software Engineer in Plano, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly Environment, Staff is responsive and very cooperative. Great Benefits and excellent support staff with insightful guidance and great training programs. Major props to the legal team and HR team, have been a huge help with both OPT & H1B. Working an year now, great ethics and would recommend to anyone who is considering joining

      Cons

      Nothing that I could think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good consulting service!

      Jan 21, 2021 - Software Developer in San Francisco, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's a good company for fresh graduates! - They have a really good marketing team, they'll place you in a job within a limited time span. - They provide training if necessary - Their pay is decent and they provide health insurances and paid leaves - Their legal team provides great support when filing for OPT extension and H1B.

      Cons

      Not that I can remember of.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Amazing

      Jan 20, 2021 - Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This is an excellent place to work for. They no only develop your skills as an efficient programmer but also genuinely help you through the hurdles you come across. The trainers are very serious and helpful. Can’t say enough of them..

      Cons

      I can’t think of any.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Pretty good experience and in depth training

      Jan 20, 2021 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I had a positive experience with my recruiter Somya, she was prompt and helped me set up for the training process. The training is in depth and comprehensive. The opportunities post training seem to be good as well.

      Cons

      No cons as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Easy to work with

      Jan 23, 2021 - Software Engineer in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The team at consultadd is very helpful and easy to get along with. This helps create a positive and fun working environment

      Cons

      No cons as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Fun interview process

      Jan 21, 2021 - Software Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Had a really chill interview process. Sowmya was really accommodating to me helping me feel comfortable giving my interviews with my degree schedule.

      Cons

      Did not have any cons to share!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great consulting company

      Jan 27, 2021 - Software Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very friendly and supportive staff, great pay and benefits. Good employee-client relationship. Very Professional

      Cons

      Nothing that i can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 179 Reviews

    Popular Careers with ConsultAdd Job Seekers

    Software Engineer
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Entry Level Software Engineer
    Learn About the Job
    Entry Level Software Developer
    Learn About the Job

    Work at ConsultAdd? Share Your Experiences

    ConsultAdd logo
    or