Cynet Systems Reviews | Glassdoor

Cynet Systems Reviews

Updated April 5, 2017
47 reviews

Filter

Filter

Full-time Part-time

3.9
Star Star Star Star Star
Rating Trends Rating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
Snigdha Budhiraja
7 Ratings

47 Employee Reviews

Sort: Popular Rating Date

Pros
  • Cynet Systems/ Cynet HealthStaff is a great company to work for (in 6 reviews)

  • It has the option for work from home (in 3 reviews)

Cons
  • So far everything has been positive (in 3 reviews)

  • Lack of Job Security is a major concern at Cynet Systems (in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

  1. Helpful (1)

    "Technical Recruiter"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in San Diego, CA
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cynet Systems full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Great working with Cynet. Great team with great communication skills, they ensure you get paid on time and I appreciate the weekly timesheet follow ups. I would love to extend my contract based on client needs if needed.

    Cons

    Contracts require client decision for extenstion

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the hard work.

    Cynet Systems Response

    May 23, 2016 – Talent Management

    Thank you!


  2. Helpful (3)

    "Desk Side Engineer"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Desk Side Engineer in Milwaukee, WI
    Former Employee - Desk Side Engineer in Milwaukee, WI
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Cynet Systems (Less than a year)

    Pros

    They get your paycheck to you quickly. Easy to submit time sheet. Not bad for a company that does most of their work not in the US.

    Cons

    Poor to no communications at all. Just paper shufflers making money off of hard working people. Only looking out for themselves not who they are hiring or hiring for.

    Advice to Management

    People are people not just a way for you to make money. This is what modern day slavery looks like. Greed over people.


  3. Helpful (2)

    "Contract to hire job"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    Current Employee - Desktop Support Analyst in Austin, TX
    Current Employee - Desktop Support Analyst in Austin, TX

    I have been working at Cynet Systems (Less than a year)

    Pros

    They always pay on time.

    Cons

    Not much enter action after hire expect when you don't enter time.

    Advice to Management

    Check in on your employees from time to time to see how things are going on the contract.

    Cynet Systems Response

    May 4, 2016 – Talent Management

    Absolutely. Thank you for the feedback


  4. Is this helpful? The community relies on everyone sharing – Add Anonymous Review


  5. Helpful (4)

    "Helpdesk Analyst"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Helpdesk Analyst in Cary, NC
    Current Employee - Helpdesk Analyst in Cary, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cynet Systems full-time

    Pros

    Flexible hours, friendly management, great to work with such a cooperative team at the end client side.
    The project im currently working on leads me to a different aspect of duties on daily basis and the helpfesk team has been very supportive and helpful.

    Cons

    More staff in helpdesk department would speed up the porcess but nothing specific has affected me.

    Advice to Management

    Great team work and acknowledgement.

    Cynet Systems Response

    Jan 14, 2016 – Talent Management

    Thank you for your review


  6. Helpful (2)

    "Recruiter"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Baltimore, MD
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Baltimore, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cynet Systems part-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Very Collaborate environment, rapid growth within the organization so def. higher chances to move on to the highest level in less time. True Acknowledgement and recognition by the company is always a great thing for employees and I would love to perform more projects and services for the clients of this company.

    Cons

    I have not come across any in the two projects I have worked on so far

    Advice to Management

    Providing higher bonuses and negotiating rates is what this company awards for great performance, so keep it up!

    Cynet Systems Response

    Jan 14, 2016 – Talent Management

    Thank you!


  7. Helpful (2)

    "Great Atmosphere"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in South Riding, VA
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in South Riding, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cynet Systems full-time

    Pros

    Cynet has an amazing atmosphere where everyone is very helpful. Everyone is always willing to go out of their way to help.

    Cons

    Nothing particular to speak about

    Cynet Systems Response

    Jan 14, 2016 – Talent Management

    Thank you!


  8. Helpful (1)

    "working at Cynet Systems full-time"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager - Human Resources in Ashburn, VA
    Current Employee - Manager - Human Resources in Ashburn, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cynet Systems full-time (More than 3 years)

    Pros

    This is the best company I have worked with in terms of their strategies...Acknowledging the abilities of the individuals and allowing one to head beyond the expected goals. Reward Oriented Culture.Excellent work culture and excellent team. Transparent communication. HR team very co-operative and helpful.

    Cons

    So far everything has been positive.

    Advice to Management

    Brand Awareness

    Cynet Systems Response

    Jan 14, 2016 – Talent Management

    Thank you!


  9. Helpful (2)

    "Account Manager"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in New Brunswick, NJ
    Current Employee - Account Manager in New Brunswick, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cynet Systems full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Great company to work with, I have been here for more than a year the most flexible work staff. I am so glad to be work with such a great team, they have paid holidays, great benefits and a perfect recruitment team.
    Couldn't have asked for a better employer.

    Cons

    So far everything has been working great for me!

    Advice to Management

    Perfect atmosphere and flexibility!!

    Cynet Systems Response

    May 4, 2016 – Talent Management

    Thank you!


  10. "Talent Aquisition"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition in Washington, DC
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cynet Systems full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Excellent work culture and excellent team. Transparent communication. Payments on time. HR team very co-operative and helpful.

    Cons

    None that i can think of

    Advice to Management

    Brand Awareness

    Cynet Systems Response

    May 4, 2016 – Talent Management

    Thank you for your feedback. We are working on building that.


  11. "Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist in Ashburn, VA
    Former Employee - Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist in Ashburn, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cynet Systems (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Cynet started is operations in Noida had growth prospects.

    Cons

    No thing to mention as such.

    Advice to Management

    Doing a grate job!!


Showing 47 of 56 reviews
Reset Filters