Cynet Systems Reviews | Glassdoor

Cynet Systems Reviews

Updated December 11, 2017
49 reviews

Filter

Filter

Full-timePart-time

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
Ashwani Mayur
2 Ratings

49 Employee Reviews

Sort: PopularRatingDate

Pros
  • Work environment is also great and transparent (in 7 reviews)

  • Cynet Systems/ Cynet HealthStaff is a great company to work for (in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • Lack of Job Security is a major concern at Cynet Systems (in 2 reviews)

  • This section is labeled "Non Applicable" or "N/A" (in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

  1. Helpful (1)

    "manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    Pros

    Good pay good boss good environment

    Cons

    Long hours ,Hot Damn hot, Highly humidity

    Advice to Management

    Help

    Cynet Systems Response

    Jun 6, 2016 – Talent Management

    Thank you for the feedback. Pls let me know what I can do to help. Unfortunately the weather is beyond our control. ;)


  2. Helpful (3)

    "Desk Side Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Desk Side Engineer in Milwaukee, WI
    Former Employee - Desk Side Engineer in Milwaukee, WI
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Cynet Systems (Less than a year)

    Pros

    They get your paycheck to you quickly. Easy to submit time sheet. Not bad for a company that does most of their work not in the US.

    Cons

    Poor to no communications at all. Just paper shufflers making money off of hard working people. Only looking out for themselves not who they are hiring or hiring for.

    Advice to Management

    People are people not just a way for you to make money. This is what modern day slavery looks like. Greed over people.

  3. Helpful (1)

    "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee

    Pros

    The staff is helpful and the work environment is great.

    Cons

    I never had a problem!

    Cynet Systems Response

    Jun 6, 2016 – Talent Management

    Thank you!


  4. Helpful (2)

    "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in San Diego, CA
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cynet Systems full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Great working with Cynet. Great team with great communication skills, they ensure you get paid on time and I appreciate the weekly timesheet follow ups. I would love to extend my contract based on client needs if needed.

    Cons

    Contracts require client decision for extenstion

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the hard work.

    Cynet Systems Response

    May 23, 2016 – Talent Management

    Thank you!


  5. Helpful (2)

    "Contract to hire job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    Current Employee - Desktop Support Analyst in Austin, TX
    Current Employee - Desktop Support Analyst in Austin, TX

    I have been working at Cynet Systems (Less than a year)

    Pros

    They always pay on time.

    Cons

    Not much enter action after hire expect when you don't enter time.

    Advice to Management

    Check in on your employees from time to time to see how things are going on the contract.

    Cynet Systems Response

    May 4, 2016 – Talent Management

    Absolutely. Thank you for the feedback


  6. Helpful (4)

    "Helpdesk Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Helpdesk Analyst in Cary, NC
    Current Employee - Helpdesk Analyst in Cary, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cynet Systems full-time

    Pros

    Flexible hours, friendly management, great to work with such a cooperative team at the end client side.
    The project im currently working on leads me to a different aspect of duties on daily basis and the helpfesk team has been very supportive and helpful.

    Cons

    More staff in helpdesk department would speed up the porcess but nothing specific has affected me.

    Advice to Management

    Great team work and acknowledgement.

    Cynet Systems Response

    Jan 14, 2016 – Talent Management

    Thank you for your review


  7. Helpful (2)

    "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Baltimore, MD
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Baltimore, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cynet Systems part-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Very Collaborate environment, rapid growth within the organization so def. higher chances to move on to the highest level in less time. True Acknowledgement and recognition by the company is always a great thing for employees and I would love to perform more projects and services for the clients of this company.

    Cons

    I have not come across any in the two projects I have worked on so far

    Advice to Management

    Providing higher bonuses and negotiating rates is what this company awards for great performance, so keep it up!

    Cynet Systems Response

    Jan 14, 2016 – Talent Management

    Thank you!

  8. Helpful (2)

    "Great Atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in South Riding, VA
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in South Riding, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cynet Systems full-time

    Pros

    Cynet has an amazing atmosphere where everyone is very helpful. Everyone is always willing to go out of their way to help.

    Cons

    Nothing particular to speak about

    Cynet Systems Response

    Jan 14, 2016 – Talent Management

    Thank you!


  9. Helpful (1)

    "working at Cynet Systems full-time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager - Human Resources in Ashburn, VA
    Current Employee - Manager - Human Resources in Ashburn, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cynet Systems full-time (More than 3 years)

    Pros

    This is the best company I have worked with in terms of their strategies...Acknowledging the abilities of the individuals and allowing one to head beyond the expected goals. Reward Oriented Culture.Excellent work culture and excellent team. Transparent communication. HR team very co-operative and helpful.

    Cons

    So far everything has been positive.

    Advice to Management

    Brand Awareness

    Cynet Systems Response

    Jan 14, 2016 – Talent Management

    Thank you!


  10. Helpful (2)

    "Account Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in New Brunswick, NJ
    Current Employee - Account Manager in New Brunswick, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cynet Systems full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Great company to work with, I have been here for more than a year the most flexible work staff. I am so glad to be work with such a great team, they have paid holidays, great benefits and a perfect recruitment team.
    Couldn't have asked for a better employer.

    Cons

    So far everything has been working great for me!

    Advice to Management

    Perfect atmosphere and flexibility!!

    Cynet Systems Response

    May 4, 2016 – Talent Management

    Thank you!


Showing 49 of 60 reviews
Reset Filters