KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Cynet Systems

Engaged Employer

Cynet Systems

Add a Review

Cynet Systems Reviews

Updated Sep 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 167 of over 258 reviews

4.5
88%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Cynet Systems Co-CEO Ashwani Mayur (no image)
Ashwani Mayur
85 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great Work Environment, Friendly Staff(in 12 reviews)

  • "Great company that is pleasant and helpful(in 8 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "So far everything has been positive(in 4 reviews)

  • "I have not come across any cons(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Cynet Systems and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year
      Featured Review

      I love this company!

      Mar 19, 2021 - Medical Assistant in Seguin, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The employees will help you through every step of the way.

      Cons

      No cons and very professional.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Cynet Systems Response

      VP

      Thank you for your kind words. And we love you :). We really care about our employees and it is our culture to treat everyone like family. We are so glad you are having such a great experience.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Very happy to be represented by Cynet Systems

      Aug 14, 2021 - Client 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They are highly professional and go out of their way to ensure that clients are effectively onboarded at companies, as well as ensuring that payments flow smoothly and promptly.

      Cons

      None, everything is working well and I've seen no shortcomings.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Cynet Systems Response

      Thank you for sharing your feedback! We appreciate it immensely. We are thrilled to know about your experience with Cynet. We will continue doing the good work.

    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Growing fast

      Aug 20, 2021 - Channel Manager in Boston, MA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      lots of energy, lots of growth in sales and headcount

      Cons

      Many sales and GTM strategies are no yet in place

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Cynet Systems Response

      Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are immensely grateful for your kind words!

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Quick to employ, certainly worth the effort

      May 28, 2021 - Marerial Handler in Hillsboro, OR
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They were extremely persistent with our client to find a position for me. They tried 5 times within a few months until they found a position for me. They pay well, and the insurance is phenomenal. They also have good communication with our client so a lot of the contractor issues were smoothed out easily.

      Cons

      Insurance can be pricey, and I don't get holiday pay when the lab is out on holidays.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Cynet Systems Response

      Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We highly appreciate it! We are over the moon after reading your kind words. We promise to keep delivering the best of our abilities.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Cy of Relief

      Jul 7, 2021 - IT Network Engineer in Richmond, VA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The Benefits and Client options are on point

      Cons

      No paid time off. I'd love a vacation

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Cynet Systems Response

      VP

      Thank you for your review. Your feedback is envaluable. Glad you are with us!

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Over the team was very supportive and rate of pay is very competitive.

      Jun 2, 2021 - Subcontract Coordinator in Joliet, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Promptly respond to any issue that you may encounter. They go as far as responding on the weekend and late evening.

      Cons

      I had a completely positive experience with the entire team.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Cynet Systems Response

      Thank you so much for your feedback. We are extremely happy to know that your experience was positive with us!

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great recruiting company

      Jun 8, 2021 - Distributors Orders Analyst in Nashville, TN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Knowledgeable team, they help you through the hiring process pretty well

      Cons

      The paperwork needed to fill out in third parties network was not easy to do, it should be an easier flow

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Cynet Systems Response

      Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate it. We take any feedback very seriously, and we will consider looking into the paperwork process to make it more efficient.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company

      Jun 4, 2021 - Scheduler in Alton, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Quick to respond to any questions and willng to work to find the right fit.

      Cons

      At this point I have not seen any

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Cynet Systems Response

      Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate it immensely. We are ecstatic to know your thoughts, and we promise to keep working harder to serve you even better.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Place To Work

      Jun 2, 2021 - Associate Director in Arlington, VA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Flexibility - Benefits - Right work life balance

      Cons

      - None that I can think of

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Cynet Systems Response

      Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We highly appreciate it. We are glad to know that your experience with Cynet has been good. We will continue working harder to make Cynet an even greater workplace.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Agency

      Apr 30, 2021 - Manufacturing Technician in Beaverton, OR
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very thorough and Profesional support.

      Cons

      Multiple job offers with the same company but not able to compare for best position for me to select.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Cynet Systems Response

      Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 167 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Cynet Systems Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Cynet Systems? Share Your Experiences

    or