DPFOC Reviews | Glassdoor

DPFOC Reviews

Updated Jul 30, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
92%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
DPFOC CEO Kalpesh Tiwari (no image)
Kalpesh Tiwari
23 Ratings
  1. "Great Place To Grow Professionally and Personally"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DPFOC full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    DPFOC is an organization that helps us to grow professionally and personally. I have learned a lot from a very talented team of seniors and management. They all have provided me a working environment and guidance that really help me to grow.

    Cons

    Can't think of any at this moment.

    Advice to Management

    The involvement shown is motivational. Keep it going.

    DPFOC2018-07-31
  2. "Best Company Ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Specialist in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DPFOC full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best company with best enviorenment

    Cons

    No cons as this is best company with best environment.

    Advice to Management

    No such advice to management

    DPFOC2018-04-20
  3. "Best Company to Start your Professional Work Life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PPC Executive in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DPFOC full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It is the best company to work with as the company provides you training prior to your work. Even the training is done in such a nice way so that the candidate have full knowledge about what the work is all about.A well disciplined company and the best thing is you will work for all outside India clients which itself will give you a great experience on how to work with the clients in a professional way.

    Cons

    Till now...I didn't find and cons as I am new to company.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it Up Guys. Putting the management and the staff on an equal platform is a great way to work in an office.

    DPFOC2017-06-10
  4. "Nothing better to start a real professional career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at DPFOC full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Professional and disciplined environment Lot to learn as the research work is immense to help understand the industry Exposure to work with clients 5 days a week culture No weekends or delayed shift hours Cooperative staff and seniors Decent startup Salary Professional and disciplined environment Lot to learn as the research work is immense to help understand the industry Exposure to work with clients 5... days a week culture No weekends or delayed shift hours Cooperative staff and seniors Decent startup Salary

    Show More

    Cons

    No cons as such to not join the company but things that can be improved will be Some new ways to let the staff get more social and enjoy the other side of life.

    Advice to Management

    Well done on keeping the transparency among staff and management and I hope you guys grow exponentially.

    DPFOC2017-03-08
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Feels Amazing !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Manager in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at DPFOC full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    More Learning & Research It feels great to work here in DPFOC. The more we Learn the more we Grow !!

    Cons

    Nothing as such because I feel a balance is required everywhere.

    Advice to Management

    Let's plan more and more gatherings and trips. [ Wink ] :)

    DPFOC2016-04-22
  6. "Good company to work with!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DPFOC full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    -> Good working atmosphere with highly knowledgeable colleagues. -> Management consistently motivates staff to learn and research for betterment. -> Nice place and friendly staff. -> If you work here with complete dedication, you will be rewarded with lots of knowledge which is the ultimate reward that will take you to the heights of success. -> Time to time HR activities are energy boosters

    Cons

    -> No Cons as such! Doing great!!

    Advice to Management

    -> Management could be more transparent and consistent in terms of HR policies. Rest is all fine and management is doing good to keep up the expectations!!

    DPFOC2016-04-22
  7. "Amazing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at DPFOC

    Pros

    One of the best companies to learn every aspect of Digital Marketing with a proper guidance.

    Cons

    Long hours of work shift.

    DPFOC2016-03-28
  8. Helpful (2)

    "DPFOC THROWS EMPLOYEES OUT OF THE COMPANY WITHOUT LETTING KNOW ABOUT THE LOOPHOLES OF THE PERSON CONCERNED."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    SEO Trainee in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at DPFOC

    Pros

    Good infrastructure and salary was paid in time. Seniors were very much cooperative.

    Cons

    DPFOC throws out the employees without any prior notice. It is better if the person gets to know about his loopholes from the management.

    Advice to Management

    Please let the employee know his loopholes before throwing him out of the company.

    DPFOC2015-12-09
  9. "Good work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Creative Head in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at DPFOC full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Not a big organisation with opportunity to learn and polish your skills. I got to try a lot new things that have helped me enhance my skills. Very professional.

    Cons

    Not a very huge or posh office. Strength of about 100 employees.

    Advice to Management

    Should pay better.

    DPFOC2015-11-17
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Great Place to work and Long term career scope"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Web Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DPFOC for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good company to learn new technologies and it will push you to your limits to develop the learning curve in you. It is very nice working environment and helpful people around. manager grooms the resources very well. leadership is very good, things are looking good from company prospect perspective. monthly chillout parties are very good to refreshing. overall very nice place to work.

    Cons

    As such no cons are there in my knowledge.

    Advice to Management

    Everything is good.

    DPFOC2015-09-04
Found 36 reviews