KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Elixirator

Is this your company?

Elixirator

Add a Review

Elixirator Reviews

Updated Oct 5, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 of over 12 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best company ever

    Oct 5, 2021 - Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working for Elixirator for 4 months and my experience with them has been very positive. 1- Great culture and environment. 2- Very friendly people. 3- Competitive salaries. 4- Fully remote.

    Cons

    Can not think of any.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Amazing place to work!

    Jul 6, 2021 - Full Stack Engineer in Astana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company has been there for me from the beginning. It's all about friendship, equity down inclusion and you won't find it better anywhere else than at Elixirator. With constant training and the ability to own your own development, the skies the limit. You will be molded by an impeccable staff of leaders and mentors and all who want to bring out the best in you as you will help further the companies values through not only your customers but also future generations.

    Cons

    This is the very beginning of the company, so you may have a lack of large teams, QA, and other stuff related to the small companies. However, it's growing fast, and someday this will be fixed

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  3. The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    1y

    a 

    Sales Engineer

    Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

    519

    180 Comments

    Join the conversation on
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome fully remote company

    Aug 25, 2020 - Senior Software Engineer in Bangkok
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly environment, remote work, clearly defined processes, conscious management who can think logically. So far overall this is the most advanced remote-team. This guys indeed have experience how to run fully remote company and manage team efficiently and via friendly way.

    Cons

    Need to track working time. It's sometimes hard to reach real 40 hours of work per week using timer. But in same time timer helps to understand how much and where time wasted. So I can't say that is definitely cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome team to work with

    Jul 24, 2020 - Frontend Developer in Almaty
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * team of engineers and professionals * challenging tasks * ethical businesses to automate - no casinos or spam bots * code review and team discussions help imporove project and promote personal growth * on time above average transparent payments * truly remote team that still feels like a team, not just a group of individuals * deploy pipelines, auto tests and awesome dev tools * on-the-edge technologoes, no legacy * friendly yet productive atmosphere * no rush and late stays, well-planned deadlines

    Cons

    Could not meet the team in person due to Covid

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company

    May 25, 2020 - Project Manager in Hamburg
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Management - Team which is very hard-working and uses new instruments in SDLC - Atmosphere - Work-life balance

    Cons

    Didn't find any :) Just be ready for startup spirit!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Perfect place to work

    Apr 3, 2020 - Front End Developer in Kiev
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's a company with ambitions for growth and good management. Here your opinion matters. Majority clients are professional and friendly at the same time.

    Cons

    Cannot find nothing bad in here

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Elixirator Team

    Jan 31, 2020 - Full Stack Developer in Astana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working in Elixirator be like to be a member of the big family. Amazing team, very comfortable work conditions and interesting projects.

    Cons

    Didn't notice any cons for the moment

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great team and new friends!

    Jan 10, 2020 - UI/User Experience Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * Flexible working hours. I am not constrained by the schedule and can work remotely from any place convenient to me. * Interesting people. Many nice acquaintances with interesting people. I met several like-minded people, and at least one of them is a cool partner for games! * Motivation. The company is really interested in ensuring that the employee develops, and the company helps with it in every possible way. * Cool projects. The projects are simply gorgeous, but the main thing is not quite about it. The main thing is the approach to work. They love what they do, and it motivates me to raise the quality of work too.

    Cons

    * While I do not see the cons.

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best company I ever worked!

    Jan 10, 2020 - Project Manager in Zaporizhzhya
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I'm working as a Project Manager at Elixirator since Septemer 2019. Since start I've taken over development processes of 4 large enterprise projects. During this short period of time I was able to get deeply involved in vast majority of business processes of client's projects and implement best practices of project management. I'm really enjoying working at Elixirator and there are plenty reasons for that: - Highly skilled and motivated developers I can rely on - Wise clients with clear vision and requirements to their projects which along with perfectly established communication lead to timely reached business goals - 100% remote job with distributed accross the globe team - Flexible working schedule - Transparent billing and other benefits

    Cons

    I haven't found yet for myself.

    1 person found this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best remote job i've ever had

    Dec 29, 2019 - Full Stack Ruby Developer in Cherkasy, Cherkasy, Cherkasy
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - A good team of professionals and good people - Good salary - Continuous company level growth - Bosses is interested in you comfort and productivity, so they regularly asked the wishes of employees - Here I found interesting projects and acquired new skills. So working here i became happier developer as i've ever been!

    Cons

    - Not found yet Maybe i wish have more parties with cooworkers

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews

Work at Elixirator? Share Your Experiences

or