Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt. Reviews | Glassdoor

Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt. Reviews

Updated Apr 3, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
80%
Recommend to a Friend
58%
Approve of CEO
Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt. CEO Prabhav Kodial (no image)
Prabhav Kodial
2 Ratings
  1. "Great to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Solution Architect in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt. full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great Learning place and great environment to work in.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt.2019-04-03
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Choose another option if any"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt. full-time

    Pros

    Will get opportunities to learn

    Cons

    No management, no wok life, no work timings, no HR policy, Poor bond and increment

    Continue reading
    Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt.2018-07-05
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Nice Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent company culture that prides itself and helping team members grow and realize their potential. Employees are generally kind, open and accepting and the tone of the office is one of unity -- everyone is striving towards the same goals. Title Source is compromised of great people, great benefits and great culture! I have been here for years and plan on staying!

    Cons

    I cannot think of any con about this company. I have been here a long time and I have no intention of going anywhere else!

    Continue reading
    Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt.2017-02-20

    Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt. Response

    February 20, 2017HRM

    Thanks for your review. we look forward for more suggestions for better culture.

    Continue reading
  4. "Technical masters"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Technology masters You will get a lot to learn and work Never on bench Excellent opportunities to prove your capabilities Get to travel all over the world

    Cons

    Extra work hours and weekends too You become workaholic once you join them Not pay masters

    Continue reading
    Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt.2017-02-14
  5. "Technology masters... you can never learn in any other company this much.."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Systems Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt.

    Pros

    Technology maters You will never be on bench Everything i learned is only here. Lot of opportunities to prove your capability. Gets to travel a lot. Parties are amazing.

    Cons

    Lot of work need to stay away from family which is ok till you get married. I had to leave since i got married and had to shift. not pay masters.

    Continue reading
    Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt.2017-02-13
  6. "Good environment to learn and be edge ahead in the industry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Systems Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt. full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    1. Always an edge ahead in the industry 2. Collaborative culture 3. All Seniors act as Mentors and guide you throughout your professional journey 4. Very modest top management - this helps in nurturing any new ideas, pioneering a new practise in the organization 5. Employees will never find a situation wherein they do not get any ear for their concerns or personal problems (Thanks to the best implemented open door policy) 6. Plenty of opportunities to showcase other skills apart from what is asked for! Specially the juniors will be engaged in activities like event planing, scripting, hosting the annual / occassional events in office! 7. Last but not the least - You make friends for lifetime here!

    Cons

    I can only think of one during my tenure here Moderate Work-Life balance (If you talk about an edge ahead, this is a trade-off) Its upto an individual to percept this trade-off.

    Continue reading
    Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt.2017-02-10

    Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt. Response

    February 11, 2017HRM

    Thanks for the review and advice. We assure that your advice will be focused on.

    Continue reading
  7. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Strategic Account Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt. for less than a year

    Pros

    excellent Hand holding of new comers for them to settle down in their respective job profile. Result oriented no micro management. All the Business heads and the directors are very easy to reach out to.

    Cons

    Number of Accounts for sales people are less, Majority of the accounts is with only one person.

    Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt.2017-01-31
  8. "" ESS is a good company to work with ""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Project Manager in Thāne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at ESS full-time (More than a year) Professional Work Culture Good Work / Life balance ESS provides all the opportunities to explore and excel new professional avenues ESS has a competitive environment and good scope for career growth Management is supportive and always motivating the employees Colleagues and Seniors are co-operative and helpful

    Cons

    During my tenure, I haven't faced any issues

    Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt.2017-01-30

    Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt. Response

    January 30, 2017HRM

    Thanks for your review

    Continue reading
  9. "System Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Systems Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt. for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company with lots of opportunities in various domains

    Cons

    no proper work life balance due to project deadlines

    Continue reading
    Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt.2017-01-09

    Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt. Response

    January 9, 2017HRM

    Thank you very much for taking time out for the review.

    Continue reading
  10. "System Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Engineer in Thāne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1) Good Management team. 2) Time-bound work. 3) Friendly Envelopment.

    Cons

    1) No Comments . . .

    Enhanced Software Solutions Pvt.2017-01-09
Found 17 reviews