Cover image for Fazz
Logo

Fazz

Engaged Employer

Fazz

Add a Review

Fazz Reviews

Updated Jan 24, 2023

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 of over 22 reviews

4.5
95%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Finance

Join the conversation on

Finance

2m

a 

Commercial Customer Service Representative

What’s the best way to have a lack of compensation and incentive conversation in your department? I went above and beyond for years doing extra work, organizations etc and nothing has been reflected in pay. I thought my 5 year was going to finally show something but it did not. I’ve inquired about pay but it’s gotten nowhere.

39

12 Comments

Finance

139.3K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/finance/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Fazz~7293418
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about Fazz? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with Fazz employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "An open, transparent, and blameless culture(in 3 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Great Work environment

    Jan 16, 2023 - Internship 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Helpful colleagues, Meeting between leads to keep up to date

    Cons

    Startup, product suite not optimized

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good to learn

    Jan 24, 2023 - UI & UX Designer in Jakarta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Many coworkers from overseas, so we can learn many things

    Cons

    Silent Layoff and not transparancy

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good company but lack of transparency in the management and working pressure so high

    Jan 19, 2023 - Software Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Benefit was quite bit fun, with 18 paid leave, also many else

    Cons

    lack of transparency in the management and working pressure so high

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Okays

    Jan 2, 2023 - Product Operations in Kuningan, Jakarta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun, Friendly, Healthy work environment

    Cons

    less salary, less benefit, shifting work hour

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    ok

    Dec 26, 2022 - Risk Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    wlb is great, so much potential

    Cons

    still on develop phase, unsure with career dev

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good place to work

    Dec 7, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good prospects for future both from business and personal career opportunities

    Cons

    workload seems to be heavier sometime especially when we are still hiring new team members

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Non-communicative

    Dec 13, 2022 - Teammate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Team was solid! - Good communication. - Good culture (overall).

    Cons

    - Lack of HR involvement in onboarding employee stage. In my first day, no HR representative to meet me. In the email, I was suppose to meet a representative from HR, but he was nowhere to be found. - No communication/feedback from the superior. From my time in the company, I receive little to no feedback from the superior. The first time I received a feedback was also the last feedback that I had. She/he told me that I was not performing 100%, they only accept 100% performing employee. No less, even 99%. It is called black or white policy. Either you perform or you don't. Which is good, IF the process is done right. IF the employee receive the needed feedback. IF the employee know what to improve in his/her daily tasks. IF they give a chance to the employee to improve within the first three months. Sadly, this was not the case for me. All the opposite from the above. I tried to reach out to the boss's boss, to no avail. My message was not replied.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee

    The strategy change frequency

    Dec 4, 2022 - Software Engineer in Indo
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Startup, many new things, fintech

    Cons

    Most people don't have experience

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Current Intern

    Credit

    Nov 7, 2022 - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company culture and direction

    Cons

    Could give more opportunities to other cultures

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Good opportunity to learn about blockchain

    Oct 19, 2022 - Compliance Intern in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture and fun colleagues. Exposed to a lot of various work which is beneficial to gain an overview of the function. Good work-life balance.

    Cons

    Nothing i can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 22 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Fazz? Share Your Experiences

Fazz logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Software Engineer(2)

Affiliated Companies

Xfers Pte LtdPT Payfazz Teknologi NusantaraPT Modal Rakyat

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist