FlashBanc Reviews

Updated Jun 1, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 33 of over 44 reviews

4.1
85%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
FlashBanc President and CEO Michael Gross (no image)
Michael Gross
20 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Internship - great experience

    Jun 1, 2021 - Marketing Intern in Boca Raton, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work, the people there are all awesome

    Cons

    Wasn't much room to grow - was also boring.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great culture

    May 30, 2021 - Regional Manager in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work life balance and management got your back

    Cons

    lack of sales leads and marketing materials

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Team!

    Jan 14, 2020 - Marketing Assistant in Boca Raton, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work environment. Amazing people to work with.

    Cons

    We are always busy, my days fly by.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing people and work environment! I learn so much about my working field.

    Jul 3, 2019 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's a fun environment, plus the hour long breaks are a bless 🙏🏼

    Cons

    The work load can be overwhelming at the beginning but they help you with time management and from then it just gets better.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awesome and high energy place to work! 🕺🏾🕺🏾🕺🏾

    Jul 3, 2019 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Music game on point! 😃

    Cons

    Finding the different spaces you can get into growing is there to find no matter how you get to join the team!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Flashbanc

    Jul 3, 2019 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Creative Freedom Culture Marketing Department Always an opportunity to learn more.

    Cons

    Fast paced, if not prepared it can be challenging.

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place!

    Jul 3, 2019 - Finance Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Training is constant, and help with managing the work load

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Perfect

    Feb 28, 2019 - Sales Representative in Jackson, MS
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you’re good at what you do you’re not afraid to walk into businesses you’re not afraid to get out of that car and go after the business you can become very wealthy selling merchant services

    Cons

    You have to be willing to get out of that car and make sales happen

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Not for everyone

    Jul 24, 2015 - Senior Account Executive in Plattsburgh, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's all about selling and being pro active. If you cannot take rejection then this is not the job for you. I love Sales and have been with Flashbanc for 5 years and still counting. The management team is awesome. There has never been a time that I have left out to dry. They have your back. It is hard and tedious days sometimes but that's what selling is about. Great Products, Great Management and Great Operations/ Tech Support. You get rewarded for what you put in.... Some days, no sales and then a sale comes from a lead way back. Taking the initiative to create a pipeline and stick to it makes you a success. Being structured to work in an environment where you make your own hours is great. I may have to take a day off during the week, but hey there is always Saturdays to meet with potential merchants and revisit your existing merchants.... Bring some donuts once in awhile, just to let them know you are around. I love revisiting my older merchants... there is always time in my day for them. Thank You Flashbanc. We are growing everyday and I intend to grow with them.

    Cons

    Have to be structured to work on your own and profit from all the knowledge the Company provides. You get out what you put in.....

    Continue reading
    13 people found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company!

    Jan 19, 2019 - Business Development Manager in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility in work hours and good compensation

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 33 Reviews

Popular Careers with FlashBanc Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at FlashBanc? Share Your Experiences

FlashBanc logo
or