HyTech Professionals Reviews | Glassdoor

HyTech Professionals Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 101 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "(in 18 reviews)

  • "I have been working for last four years it's a great place to work with flexible timings and safe for females(in 17 reviews)

Cons
  • "Job security worst management poor mangement(in 5 reviews)

  • "(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good Career Opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in New Delhi
    Recommends

    I have been working at HyTech Professionals full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    A good place to start your career with. Good Working Environment. Great Learning experience

    Cons

    Lack of Cab Services for Employees like other good companies. (Day or Night Shift)

    HyTech Professionals2019-01-30
  2. "Good Career Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at HyTech Professionals full-time

    Pros

    Flexible timings. Supportive HR system. Good work exposure. I was little skeptical before joining but after working I can say this is one of the best career decision I have made. If you have a zeal to learn and expand your horizon this is the good company to start with.

    Cons

    Need to have morning cab service.

    HyTech Professionals2019-01-21
  3. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - UI Designer in Noida
      Recommends

      I have been working at HyTech Professionals full-time

      Pros

      The company is really good in infrastructer and Co-operative colleagues, managers etc. We can get immediate help from IT-help desk department.

      Cons

      Need to improve some variety and healthy snacks at evening.

      Advice to Management

      No need to advice.

      HyTech Professionals2019-01-30
    • "good company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at HyTech Professionals full-time

      Pros

      flexibility for work and employees

      Cons

      everything is almost good

      HyTech Professionals2019-01-14
    • "Average company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at HyTech Professionals full-time

      Pros

      1. Work from home based on projects 2. No leave issues

      Cons

      1. Don't have better employee policy

      HyTech Professionals2019-01-18
    • "Average"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I worked at HyTech Professionals full-time

      Pros

      Company policies are good. Working env is fine

      Cons

      management Politics Need to work on marketing team to get projects

      HyTech Professionals2019-01-04
    • "Good to work with"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends

        I worked at HyTech Professionals full-time

        Pros

        No time bound for office work Easy work environment

        Cons

        Senior person are not cooperate with team member

        HyTech Professionals2018-11-26
      • "Good Company. Learning is good and much better time management..."

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Software Engineer in Noida
        Doesn't Recommend
        Negative Outlook

        I worked at HyTech Professionals full-time for more than 2 years

        Pros

        Salary on time. HR is good and employee friendly. Colleagues are very good and supportive. Manager is technical sound. I found my team members cooperative and helpful whenever I needed.

        Cons

        Management can be improved.. Most of the time late night stay. Infra can be improved. Otherwise all good here.

        Advice to Management

        There should be employee orientation program. Should be more like process centric.

        HyTech Professionals2018-10-12
      • "Technical Lead"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Technical Lead in Noida
        Recommends
        Neutral Outlook

        I have been working at HyTech Professionals full-time for more than 4 years

        Pros

        Good environment to work with the team

        Cons

        Work become monotonous some times

        Advice to Management

        Should have more clarity on the targets

        HyTech Professionals2018-10-04
      • Helpful (1)

        "Choose your career wisely"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Engineer in Noida
        Doesn't Recommend
        Negative Outlook

        I worked at HyTech Professionals full-time for more than 2 years

        Pros

        Not even single Pros with the organization Worst work environment No management

        Cons

        No management non professional organization could ruin your mental and physical ability

        Advice to Management

        No improvement required

        HyTech Professionals2018-10-01
      Found 101 reviews