IWD Reviews | Glassdoor

IWD Reviews

Updated Aug 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
86%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "A visionary company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at IWD full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I've been with IWD for almost 9 years. Started as an intern and now a director, so definitely a place with opportunity for growth. Its people are the best part of IWD, great teams in all departments and a true team spirit. The software products are innovative and the industries and clients we work with are so diverse and exciting that we never get bored!

    Cons

    We could improve our internal communication, which can be tricky with our 4 office locations, as well as our marketing to broaden our community.

    IWD2019-08-21
  2. "Good working atmosphere !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Project Manager Assistant in Paris
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at IWD for less than a year

    Pros

    - Good environment (open space, work tools...) - Nice team (production department) - Possibility to have responsibilities; work on a lot of projects - Possibility to stay in the company for another contract - Managers and administration are very accommodating and attentive - Sport session with a coach every week

    Cons

    - Slight lack of communication and organization sometimes

    Advice to Management

    I don't have any comments regarding the management. For me, it's very easy to communicate with the managers of my department, and it's a pleasure to work with them.

    IWD2019-06-25
  3. "IWD Rocks"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at IWD full-time

    Pros

    Very good company with great growth, truly supporting their employees, believing they can make the difference. Leader in their industry with great product Software for Brands to achieve merchandising excellence.

    Cons

    No significant cons to working here. Still a start-up spirits even after 15 years of existence.

    IWD2019-06-26
  4. "Nice company, but no career perspective at all"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Key Account Manager in Paris
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at IWD full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Friendly environment yoga class sports etc..nice clients portfolio even all the ones quoted are actual clients.either bad and good manager

    Cons

    No evolution perspective at all. Not very very stimulating place to work

    IWD2018-03-07
  5. "Bien plus qu'une entreprise, une petite famille"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Paris
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at IWD full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Beaucoup de personnes sont employés dans cette entreprise depuis plus de 10 ans, les solutions proposées évoluent grâce à deux co-fondateurs visionnaires et une équipe experte dans les métiers du merchandising. La plupart des clients sont également partenaires depuis de longues années et le churn y est très faible. Les conditions de travail sont agréables grâce à des locaux en plein centre de Paris. Les valeurs et... l'ambition font la force de cette entreprise.

    Show More

    Cons

    Entreprise en pleine évolution dû à l'entrée d'investisseurs, la mise en place de tous les process peut s'avérer un peu long

    Advice to Management

    Continuer à diffuser la marque employeur IWD, elle est très riche par son histoire et les rituels de l'entreprise mais manque sans doute d'un peu de marketing

    IWD2019-08-19
  6. "Stagiaire IWD"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Stagiaire in Paris
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at IWD for less than a year

    Pros

    - Une intégration rapide avec les équipes - Les managers demandent aux stagiaires leurs avis et remarques - Au cœur de la transformation du Retail - Mobilité possible entre les filiales (LA / NY / SGP)

    Cons

    Les inconvénients classiques d'une entreprise de moins de 500 collaborateurs

    IWD2019-06-25
  7. "Business developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at IWD

    Pros

    Ticket resto, 50% pass navigo remboursés

    Cons

    Pas très bonne ambiance au sein des bureaux Sales. Très seul.

    IWD2019-02-25
Found 7 reviews
</>Embed