KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

InfoBeans

Is this your company?

InfoBeans

Add a Review

InfoBeans Reviews

Updated Jun 11, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
83%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
InfoBeans Co-Founder and CEO Siddharth Sethi (no image)
Siddharth Sethi
115 Ratings
Pros
  • "InfoBeans works hard to create a truly diverse work environment where everyone can feel comfortable(in 30 reviews)

  • "The environment and work culture at InfoBeans are awesome(in 27 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Everything is good and work-life balance(in 14 reviews)

  • "No Work life balance, No coordination between Onshore-Offshore and bad communication(in 13 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Work Culture

      Feb 21, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible work culture and good working environment

      Cons

      High work Pressure, Late night work

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Not so good working Environment

      Dec 24, 2020 - Software Engineer in Salt Lake City, UT
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You'll get good perks. HR department is good.

      Cons

      Work culture is not so good. Too much work pressure. They won't give time to improvise your code.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      InfoBeans Response

      Thank you for your review and valued contribution at InfoBeans. Our team members' well-being is of great importance to us and we always encourage openness at our workplace in everything we do, be it culture, management, and learning opportunities. We are focused on building positive work experience and take all concerns seriously. If you have any suggestions on how we can do better, we'd love to hear them. Please feel free to write at feedback@infobeans.com We wish you all the best for your future endeavours.

    3. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Very good company

      May 16, 2014 - Software Systems Engineer in Indore, WV
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Here,life balance and work culture is very good

      Cons

      not provide good salary and increment

      3 people found this review helpful
    4. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good culture, not so good work

      Sep 19, 2016 - Software Engineer in Stony Brook, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work environment. Good work life balance.

      Cons

      Not very cutting edge technically. Work quality leaves a lot to be desired.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 3.0
      Former Employee

      It was ok to work in Infobeans

      Dec 13, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture.. flexibility..and good pay scale

      Cons

      only one 7 hour everyday on computer

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Good company. Good HR and management.

      Jun 11, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      On time salary Canteen Flexible hours Opportunity to work with Dhavan

      Cons

      Work life balance No cab facility

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Best company to work with amazing culture

      May 24, 2021 - Senior Software Developer in Indore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best place to start your career, good training programs, lots of learning opportunities. Amazing support in the Covid times. Flexible work culture

      Cons

      There are no cons as such

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      InfoBeans Response

      Thank you for sharing your valuable review. We are happy to hear about your experience at InfoBeans. Glad to have you as a part of our team!

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Very good company

      May 30, 2021 - QA Engineer in Indore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everything is good about InfoBeans

      Cons

      Nothing, everything is good here

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      InfoBeans Response

      Thank you for sharing your valuable review. We are happy to hear about your experience at InfoBeans. Glad to have you as a part of our team!

    9. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Worst place to work, no work life balance, no value for the work done

      May 25, 2021 - Associate Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Canteen is the only good thing, rest is worst

      Cons

      No growth, if you work here in support project then it will ruin you, HR will not hear you not even your manager. No matter how hardworking you are how much you contribute.. at the end you have only regret for this as there is no value of your work. Please don't go for this company if you want to make your career.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 2.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Below average organization

      Jun 1, 2021 - Associate Software Engineer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Appraisals are decent 2. Holiday on birthday.

      Cons

      1. Work is not that much good 2. Old technologies 3. Firing 4. Too much cutting into in hand salary.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      InfoBeans Response

      Thank you for sharing your review and valued contribution to InfoBeans. We are committed to creating a transparent, collaborative and positive environment at the workplace for all our team members so we are unhappy to hear about your experience at InfoBeans. We value and consider all feedback seriously but can't agree with your comment regarding firing our members. This statement holds no merit whatsoever, an extremely false comment without any basis; we have never done that in our history of 21 years. InfoBeans is a people-centric organization. There are about a hundred team members who have spent over 5 years with InfoBeans and over 50 who have completed 10 years or more. The company succeeds when these amazing people are delivering value for our clients. Job security at InfoBeans can be evaluated with the fact that how we have grown from 80 people in 2012 to 900+ strong global team today. It can not happen if we had followed a random hire and fire policy. Also note that we would not have been named as Great Place to Work or listed among Dream Companies to Work for. These awards survey our team independently for rating on Happiness, Flexibility and Trust factors. We have been rated high consistently on these factors, year after year. Our team members' growth-centric approach is one of the keys to our success and we are constantly working on brainstorming new ways to create a learning and supportive environment where every team member can thrive. We are focused on building a positive work experience and take all feedback seriously. If you have any suggestions on how we can do better, we'd love to hear them. Please feel free to write at feedback@infobeans.com We wish you all the best for your future endeavours.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 246 Reviews

    Popular Careers with InfoBeans Job Seekers

    Software Engineer
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at InfoBeans? Share Your Experiences

    InfoBeans logo
    or