Met Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Met Technologies Reviews

Updated Aug 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 41 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
79%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Kunal Gupta
28 Ratings
  1. "HR Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - H R Recruiter in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Met Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very Good Company, I love a lot my Days to work in this beautiful Company

    Cons

    Value your employee, which will make your employee more productive

    Advice to Management

    Management is good

    Met Technologies2019-08-19
  2. "Good Company and Coleagues to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Accountant in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Met Technologies full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Opportunity, Career Growth, Work life balance.

    Cons

    Salary not in time, Unnecessary salary deductions

    Met Technologies2019-07-23
  3. "Good place to learn and grow..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Met Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good learning opportunities. One can take up added responsibilities & learn.

    Cons

    Salary structure needs to be aligned with industry standards.

    Met Technologies2019-07-22
  4. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Post Delivery Manager in Calcutta
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Met Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working here for the past 3 months . This is a great place to work , lots to learn and very helpful team mates.

    Cons

    Every Line of Business is doing their best . Nothing negative as of now.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work for many more years to come.

    Met Technologies2019-07-22
  5. "GREAT COMPANY"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Met Technologies full-time

    Pros

    It is a great company with excellent working environment ....

    Cons

    Not Any cons found in this environment.

    Met Technologies2019-07-18
  6. "Great working place@ Met Technologies pvt ltd."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Associate Manager-Talent Acquisation in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Met Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    An extremely professional corporate place to work, we enjoy the enviroment being friendly n helpful, resource enjoys the benefit of transport , leave benefit , maternity benefit , professinal n skill enhancement training, Met Foundation helping the needy employees with emergency cash and allowances ,rewads n recognation , momentos gifts n certificates,fun sessional and many more things which makes the place professional...

    Show More

    Cons

    All department doing their best, not able to point anything negative as of now.

    Advice to Management

    Great work should be continued...people look forward for their future here..this should should go on and on.

    Met Technologies2019-07-07
  7. Helpful (1)

    "I have been working at Met Technologies Pvt Ltd full-time for more than 2 years."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Met Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Awesome place to work and good for the employees who would like to have a longtime career with MET. Also good place to learn new technologies and gives you the flexibility.

    Cons

    No cons that I have come across within my tenure.

    Met Technologies2019-06-24
  8. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Met Technologies full-time

    Pros

    MET comprises of great aspects in terms of career growth, self-development and working with the guidance of strong management heads is an add-on where you get to learn and enhance your skills. If you have the qualities in you to develop, MET will surely reward you with the appreciation and growth you deserve.

    Cons

    Cafeteria food needs more varieties with reasonable rates. Lunch combos would be of a great addition.

    Met Technologies2019-06-24
  9. "Over all Pathetic company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - CCE in Kol
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Met Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No pros they just keep the office clean

    Cons

    Bunch of Scammers runs PF fraud

    Met Technologies2019-07-30
  10. "Its a start up company. We handle websites, social media management, graphics designer, video editing, 2d animation etc"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Graphic Designer in Calcutta

    I have been working at Met Technologies

    Pros

    There are lots of learning opportunities which is the best thing I love here

    Cons

    The company is in a small town so the working-learning environment has its limitations.

    Met Technologies2019-07-03
Found 41 reviews