KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

NetView

Is this your company?

NetView

Add a Review

NetView Reviews

Updated Sep 2, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 32 of over 73 reviews

4.3
74%
Recommend to a Friend
28%
Approve of CEO
NetView President Carson Burns (no image)
Carson Burns
4 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good people to work for, especially the able project managers(in 5 reviews)

  • "Documentation detailed and communication is excellent(in 5 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "At this time I have no negative information about this company(in 3 reviews)

  • "cons to report(in 2 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing!

      Sep 2, 2020 - Project Coordinator in Charlotte, NC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      My team is great. Everyone is smart and friendly.

      Cons

      No disadvantages! Work is what you put into it.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      I have been a Field Technician for NetView for over 2 years, and have worked with them on a number of different projects

      Mar 18, 2015 - Field Technician in New Orleans, LA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The documentation and support that I have received from NetView as a field technician has been invaluable. The scope of work is clearly defined, and all steps are taken from their end to ensure successful completion of a particular project. They have been fair and timely with payments for the work performed.

      Cons

      Sometimes turn around on jobs can be challenging due to the needs of the client.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      I have been working with Netview for the past 4-5 yrs.

      Jun 8, 2015 - Senior Technician in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I can say that Netview has given me an abundance of quality contracts over the past 4 years. Their support team is always available to assist in any problems I might encounter no matter what time of day or night. I have had the opportunity to travel to some of the work sites and Netview has always provided me with excellent accommodations, flights and car rentals. Working with the payroll team is a pleasure, they always pay on time.

      Cons

      No Cons for Netview at this time.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great company to partner with

      May 28, 2015 - Field Engineer in Coeur d'Alene, ID
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent communications, clear expectations, understanding of issues that arise in the field. All of my interactions with Netview staff have been professional, and I am always treated with respect. Netview is a great company to work with in the Information Technology and telecommunications field. I would recommend giving them a shot as a contractor or as a client. They won't let you down!

      Cons

      Really no cons to speak of.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Excellent company and treats everyone with respect

      May 8, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You will either succeed or fail...and it's up to you. Let's contractors borrow money when they are down on their luck. (seriously, who does this) Helps contractors succeed by buying tools, laptops, rents cars for them, etc. They could easily turn their back on someone and find another person, but they help their contractors.

      Cons

      None....unless you are salty and have a bad attitude.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best IT Staffing company to work for!

      Mar 13, 2015 - Field Service Technician 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great experience, I had the pleasure of working with one of the IT Project Managers Frank Lewis and he was very knowledgeable of the scope of work, timelines and was available when I had an issue on-site late at night. I have worked on many projects for companies but this by far has been the best company to work for.

      Cons

      No cons for this company

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Communicators

      May 13, 2015 - Field Service Engineer in Springdale, AR
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Scope Matches the actual work to be done - Experienced and available support - Great environment to work with -Positive attitude towards the customer, making serving the end user possible and enjoyable - Willing to adjust payment reasonably when needed

      Cons

      None at the level I have worked with- great culture

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Pros

      The project is well organized and team Oriented there were no surprises once I arrived onsite. The instructions I received onsite were communicated clearly and concisely.

      Cons

      No cons all went well while onsite for this project

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Company to Contract with

      Apr 5, 2015 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very professional great support and quick to resolve any issues. With the contact that I have had with the personnel I find it very easy to get the information that may be needed and also the support that a field tech would need.

      Cons

      I have found no cons with this company

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Network Engineer - Los Angeles market

      May 24, 2015 - Network Engineer in Los Angeles, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's been my experience that Netview, Inc., has been the best network resources company to work for. A great team of IT professionals.

      Cons

      Nothing to report from my experiences.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 32 Reviews

    Work at NetView? Share Your Experiences

    NetView logo
    or