Neumeric Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Neumeric Technologies Reviews

Updated Jun 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
79%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Neumeric Technologies CEO Sudheer Gaddam (no image)
Sudheer Gaddam
16 Ratings
  1. "Software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Neumeric Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good place to work and no issues at this empty employer

    Cons

    No issues working here I know of

    Neumeric Technologies2018-02-16
  2. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Neumeric Technologies

    Pros

    Good company with transparent communication

    Cons

    Not that many to say

    Neumeric Technologies2018-03-08
  3. "Software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Neumeric Technologies

    Pros

    Good marketing and people are so kind.

    Cons

    Slow process and need centralized system.

    Neumeric Technologies2016-11-16
  4. "Inefficient H1B Filing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Los Angeles, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Neumeric Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There is nothing good about this company. Company is well advertised but they hardly have any opportunities.

    Cons

    Inefficient H1B filing. No direct clients. 3rd grade vendors. No proper resume marketing. No pay while on bench. I wish they get overlooked by USCIS and cancel their Employer identification

    Advice to Management

    Don't trick with employees. Remember you are making money with the income of employees.

    Neumeric Technologies2015-10-29
  5. "Truly good HR and Immigration support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    SAP Consultant in Midwest, WY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Neumeric Technologies

    Pros

    The HR and immigration teams have matured over the last year. They are very thorough in transition and settlement in the company. Joined 3 months back and have a pleasant experience.

    Cons

    None so far and am not here to judge.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Neumeric Technologies2015-06-18
  6. "Good guidance and placement"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Southfield, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Neumeric Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Personal growth is good. thank you for the opportunity and guidance to transition from a student to a professional. Talent acquisition team is very useful.

    Cons

    having more salary packages for consulting assignments will help. I already gave the feedback.

    Advice to Management

    already mentioned above.

    Neumeric Technologies2015-02-10
  7. "Exceptional in Processing Paperwork"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Analyst in Columbus, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Neumeric Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very organized and clear in team responsibilities. Got all the information required for appearing for Visa and settling in US.

    Cons

    I don't have anything to write.

    Advice to Management

    Thank you for the trust and keep the good work.

    Neumeric Technologies2015-02-09
  8. "Comparatively a better place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Systems Analyst in Charlotte, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Neumeric Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I left Neumeric and joined 2 firms only to return back to Neumeric. Neumeric's new structure and outlook is impressive. Good improvement in last 5 yyeears.

    Cons

    Not that I know of.

    Advice to Management

    Scale up like other corporates.

    Neumeric Technologies2014-08-14
  9. "Great Management, a healthy place to work and excel in your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Accounts Manager in Columbus, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Neumeric Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working as an accounts manager at Numeric Technologies for over two years. A very positive experience. The management is committed to the development of their employees. They are very accessible and their professionalism is rubbing off. I deal with my customers and colleagues with the same respect and integrity. Over the last couple of years, I learned a lot… think of it as a constant on job training.... There were tough assignments and easy assignments and the managers diplomatically staffed them accordingly. Altogether a healthy place to work and excel in your career.

    Show More

    Cons

    Since we are a distributed team, it would be nice to bring together the whole team for a get together. The logistics of getting everyone together is a challenge, however these can turn out to be a great networking and moral boosting events.

    Advice to Management

    Good Job, Keep it up....

    Neumeric Technologies2014-04-06
  10. "Good Deal"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Southfield, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Neumeric Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    They are considerate and concerned about their employees' careers, they don't just want to make money but also keep in mind what their people want. They give the employees room to make mistakes and succeed. They are always open to listen to the people in the company for any new ideas that would make it better. Great company to work for!

    Cons

    sometimes certain things go wrong (as in any organization) but the company seniors are able to identify and correct it and bring things back to normal.

    Advice to Management

    Appraisals are a good idea to measure employees' performance

    Neumeric Technologies2014-04-03
Found 24 reviews