KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Novatech

Is this your company?

Novatech

Add a Review

Novatech Reviews

Updated Jun 8, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 173 of over 180 reviews

4.1
85%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Novatech CEO Dan Cooper (no image)
Dan Cooper
52 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
  • "Horrible training, morale, management, incentives.(in 5 reviews)
  • "1.Constant Sexual Harassment at management levels and the managers doing it are protected by even the CEO himself...he knows, he chooses to disregard or ignore complaints, and he designs the cover up of borderline criminal activities.(in 4 reviews)
  • "They have no bonuses, well $25 gift card but that's from an individual not novacopy!(in 3 reviews)
  • "Do what is best for your company and your employees: put your friendships on the back burner and reevaluate your senior leadership.(in 3 reviews)
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great people to work with

    May 24, 2022 - Installation Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I enjoyed my co-workers, everyone had a good attitude.

    Cons

    Nothing comes to mind for cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Okay company.

    Jun 8, 2022 - Sales Representative in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good culture and good corporate strategy.

    Cons

    Focus is primarily on mom and pop business.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good job, very fast paced.

    May 24, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Grand Island, NE
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good people to work with, lots of training.

    Cons

    Very fast paced environment. Almost too much training

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Supportive & Fun Work Environment

    May 6, 2022 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Some of the pros that come to mind immediately include but are not limited to: - Working from home. This was a perk that was recently added that many of us appreciate. Leadership took our feedback to heart and made it happen for us. - Supportive management. I always say that I luck out with my mangers but I've have great leadership and mentorship from everyone that I have had the pleasure of working with over this last year. - Great work/life balance. This is important because the workplace moves very fast. Thought we move fast and mean business, time disconnected and spending doing something you love is also important. Managers urge you to disconnect, to leave early, or even take a PTO day is you spread thin or just need a break. That's a level of EI that not a lot of folks posses and for that I am grateful

    Cons

    If I had to choose something, I would say the commute. I am at an odd 35 - 45 minute commute away, which isn't too bad but it starts to get to you!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good job, good work life balance

    Apr 8, 2022 - Account Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You have the ability to make your own schedule

    Cons

    Training isn’t the best that I’ve experienced

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Room for Improvement

    Feb 8, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Its a job, a paycheck

    Cons

    Need to listen to voice of employee, High cost of health insurance

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Worst place

    Feb 21, 2022 - Account Executive in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Worst place to work. Most toxic work environment.

    Cons

    Toxic. Can’t keep reps longer than 1 year.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Flexible time

    Dec 22, 2021 - Engineer in Lynnwood, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The time off is great

    Cons

    Raises can be on the low side

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Pretty good

    Dec 12, 2021 - Team Lead in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good culture (depending on branch)

    Cons

    Zero bonuses Loosely defined goals, both short and long

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Good

    Nov 10, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I think it was fairly Good

    Cons

    I dont remember there being any None

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 173 Reviews

Novatech Reviews FAQs

Novatech has an overall rating of 4.1 out of 5, based on over 180 reviews left anonymously by employees. 85% of employees would recommend working at Novatech to a friend and 85% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -9% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Novatech employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.1 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Novatech. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

85% of Novatech employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Novatech 3.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.7 for culture and values and 3.7 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Novatech to be management, career development, benefits and the cons to be senior leadership, compensation.

Popular Careers with Novatech Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Novatech? Share Your Experiences

Novatech logo
or

Novatech Photos

+ Add Photo
Novatech photo of: New Imaging - Launched August 2020
Novatech photo of: Memphis Lobby
Novatech photo of: Employee Testimonial - Innovation
Novatech photo of: Employee Testimonial - Culture
Novatech photo of: Employee Testimonial
Novatech photo of: Employee Testimonial - The Opportunity to Grow
Novatech photo of: Novatech Headquarters (Nashville)
See All Photos