Cover image for OneSource Virtual
Logo
See All Photos

OneSource Virtual

OneSource Virtual

Add a Review

OneSource Virtual Reviews

Updated Nov 30, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 187 of over 394 reviews
4.3
94% Recommend to a Friend
OneSource Virtual CEO Trey Campbell
97% Approve of CEO

Found 216 of over 394 reviews

4.3
94%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
OneSource Virtual CEO Trey Campbell
Trey Campbell
86 Ratings

What people are saying about OneSource Virtual

Join the conversation on

Tech

468.4K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Employer-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=OneSource Virtual~429129
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "The people you work with are great and some of the direct managers are really nice and accommodating.(in 27 reviews)
  • "Benefits are decent.(in 20 reviews)
  • "Competitive pay and benefits(in 18 reviews)
  • "I worked with a great team who were always willing to help answer questions.(in 18 reviews)
  • "Great culture and environment.(in 17 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of OneSource Virtual and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Great place to work

    Nov 17, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good organizational culture, good compensation package.

    Cons

    Occasionally there are instances where you are overworked.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    OneSource Virtual Response

    The Engagement Team

    We are so grateful you have been part of the team for more than 9 years, we truly appreciate you! We agree we have an amazing culture and a competitive compensation and benefits package. You have been a big part of all the growth and change we have seen. We are equally as excited about the direction we are headed in the future. Thank you for the wonderful review.

  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Wonderful Experience

    Nov 30, 2022 - Consultant in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great leadership team, transparent pracitces

    Cons

    Slow to innovate and make changes

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    OneSource Virtual Response

    The Engagement Team

    Thank you for all of your contributions during your tenure. Our leadership team works hard to connect with our employees and live out Value #9 Transparency. As we continue to grow, it is important we consider all aspects of the company affected by any change. If you have any suggestions on ways to improve our processes and continue to innovate, please reach out to our SVP of Human Resources. Thanks for the review!

  3. Join the OneSource Virtual team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Culture

    Nov 7, 2022 - Product Manager in Perth, Western Australia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Leadership cares for employees, Open door policy

    Cons

    None too glaring to mention

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    OneSource Virtual Response

    The Engagement Team

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We agree, our leadership team puts our employees first and is truly invested in the success of each individual. Thanks for being part of the team!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company, good communication

    Nov 1, 2022 - Senior AMS Product Engineer in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    unlimited pto, q2 and q3 typically slow down so it's a good time to join

    Cons

    less pay than normal but great expierence

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    OneSource Virtual Response

    The Engagement Team

    We are so glad you are enjoying your time here at OSV. It is a great company and we work very hard to make sure we keep the lines of communication open. Thanks for the review!

  6. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Not what I expected

    Nov 4, 2022 - Analyst in Charlotte, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay, team, environment, work life

    Cons

    You have to pass your test on the first try if not they fire you. I was not aware of that if so I never wouldn't of taken it. Cause I'm bad at taking test.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    OneSource Virtual Response

    The Engagement Team

    We appreciate you mentioning the pay, your team, environment etc. We work hard to make this a place people want to come to work at everyday! We are upfront and honest in our recruiting process and work diligently to set you up for success. Our top priority is see you succeed with the quality and quantity of training we provide in the weeks before certification. We strongly encourage you to connect with your HR Business Partner to talk about your concerns and come up with a plan that works best for you.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great place to work - making a difference for millions of people

    Oct 12, 2022 - Anonymous in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We get to handle the benefits and payroll and taxes for millions of Americans - its a good feeling to help people get paid every day

    Cons

    None - I love this place so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    OneSource Virtual Response

    The Engagement Team

    This is an incredible review and we love your perspective on the difference we are making in millions of people's lives. You absolutely do make a difference everyday, keep up the amazing work! Thanks for working here and being part of the team.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Enjoyable Job

    Sep 15, 2022 - Payroll Specialist I in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team, great software. Love it.

    Cons

    Training is currently being beefed up, but still lacking.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    OneSource Virtual Response

    The Engagement Team

    Enjoyable job, YAY!! We appreciate your four years of dedication to OSV. Thank you for acknowledging the great team and tools we have. And for recognizing all the hard work we continue to put into our training programs. Training is ever evolving and your feedback is invaluable. Great point about employee surveys, we will ensure that information gets to our leaders.

  9. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Payroll

    Aug 4, 2022 - Managed Payroll Specialist in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I worked with a great team who were always willing to help answer questions.

    Cons

    Not as much detailed training before being left on your own.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    OneSource Virtual Response

    The Engagement Team

    Sounds like you worked with an amazing team. Thank you for your feedback. We dedicated 2022 to hiring experienced trainers in each area of the business who are refining detailed training courses for the entire company. Thanks for validating the direction we are headed.

  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 10 years

    Great company

    Jul 11, 2022 - SVp, Sales in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best Workday Partner in eco-system

    Cons

    Really nothing. Workday is great software!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    So far so good....

    Jul 21, 2022 - Payroll Specialist II in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Managers and coworkers are very nice and helpful.

    Cons

    Lack of training. The people who are appointed to train you are too busy doing their own job.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    OneSource Virtual Response

    The Engagement Team

    Thanks for the feedback. We agree that each area needed a dedicated trainer, and spent time in 2022 finding the right people to fill that role. We have seen substantial improvement in all areas of training and will continue to make this a priority for our team members.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 216 Reviews
</>Embed

OneSource Virtual Reviews FAQs

OneSource Virtual has an overall rating of 4.3 out of 5, based on over 394 reviews left anonymously by employees. 94% of employees would recommend working at OneSource Virtual to a friend and 90% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, OneSource Virtual employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at OneSource Virtual. This rating has decreased by -6% over the last 12 months.

94% of OneSource Virtual employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated OneSource Virtual 4.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.6 for culture and values and 4.0 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at OneSource Virtual to be senior leadership, career development, benefits and the cons to be compensation, management.

Popular Careers with OneSource Virtual Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at OneSource Virtual? Share Your Experiences

OneSource Virtual logo
or

OneSource Virtual Careers

Cover image for OneSource Virtual

Founded in 2008, OneSource Virtual is a leading provider of Workday services, solutions and products. We adopt a customer-centric approach...More

  • Culture
  • OSV Cares
  • Our Customers
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Reviews by Job Title

Company Updates

Logo

OneSource Virtual

32 days ago

Culture
Wanna float?
Shared image
Logo

OneSource Virtual

32 days ago

Spiders, skulls and skeletons, oh my!
Shared image
See all

OneSource Virtual Photos

+ Add Photo
OneSource Virtual photo of: Halloween balloon
OneSource Virtual photo of: Halloween fun
OneSource Virtual photo of: More team members making drop offs! Thank you!!
OneSource Virtual photo of: What a great group!!
OneSource Virtual photo of: Packing Boxes and loading the car!
OneSource Virtual photo of: Meals on Wheels Senior Paws - over 100 pounds of food and several cash donations!
OneSource Virtual photo of: Over 70 coats were donated!
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

OneSource Virtual Job Seekers Also Viewed

Collaborative Solutions Logo
Collaborative Solutions

3.8

310 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 394 OneSource Virtual reviews submitted anonymously by OneSource Virtual employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if OneSource Virtual is right for you.