PRD Management Reviews | Glassdoor

PRD Management Reviews

Updated Mar 26, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.9
48%
Recommend to a Friend
52%
Approve of CEO
PRD Management CEO Karin Dunn (no image)
Karin Dunn
7 Ratings
  1. "Maintenance tech"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Maintenance Technician in Trenton, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at PRD Management full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Benefits, salary,work time, staffs. Great management.

    Cons

    No cons. To say in my time worked with the company.

    Advice to Management

    One of the best in the bussines

    PRD Management2018-02-14
  2. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at PRD Management full-time

    Pros

    Generous with schedule. Low stress.

    Cons

    Need more job growth opportunities

    PRD Management2019-03-26
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Community staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Cherry Hill, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PRD Management full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice co workers in community

    Cons

    Management only shows up during rough times, never show for praise to the staff for job well done

    Advice to Management

    If people have titles then hold them responsible for fulfilling those titles, or you can continue to give them a fat pay check for a title that they don’t do the work for

    PRD Management2018-12-31
  4. Helpful (4)

    "What Happened to PRD?"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at PRD Management full-time

    Pros

    They like to PLAN......plan, plan , get everyone on same page and then change their minds last minute. No one is on the same page.

    Cons

    They do not RESEARCH the human element within the organization before making changes. Firing essential people without realizing the impact on organization.

    Advice to Management

    You are not DEVELOPING, the company is going backwards. New CFO is more like a temporary consultant who has been given free range of the organization. He is playing with the lives of your dedicated employees to make a buck. It’s truly sad what is happening.

    PRD Management2018-12-05
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Casa Farnesa Property Manager Was The Worst To Work For"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at PRD Management full-time

    Pros

    None - Management worst to work for.

    Cons

    Terrible Management - I would not recommend anyone of color to work there.

    Advice to Management

    Manager & maintenance staff did not care about the residents.

    PRD Management2018-08-31
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Doesn’t Appreciate Employees!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at PRD Management full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The staff and residents I work with

    Cons

    Prides itself on excellent reputation and is why I came to work here. Doesn’t take long to figure out that reputation was created by former management NOT current. Long term employees being pushed out or fired regularly creating more work for managers stressing them out. Never know if you will come into work and be fired for no good reason then President sends out memos treating us like children telling us not to... gossip about changes and quotes Walt Disney! Newest memo is to tell us she is going on vacation for weeks and will be unavailable. We were told to fix our own problems and try not to call management for help. So many looking for new jobs due to her and new CFO. It’s a joke. Do NOT apply to this company.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    My advice agrees with another reviewer- just because you feel better doesn’t mean stop taking your meds.

    PRD Management2018-08-21
  7. Helpful (5)

    "Use to be a great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at PRD Management full-time

    Pros

    Early dismissal on Fridays in the summer

    Cons

    They expect you to work from 7am-7pm and go home and work some more for a small salary. They keep piling on more work when you do not have enough time to do the work that you already have. They hired a new CFO who has fired everyone who knew what they were doing in the accounting department and left the field staff with no one to help them.

    Advice to Management

    Take more anti-depressants and get a hold of your company before it's too late. You were the best because of the people you had working for you.

    PRD Management2018-08-10
  8. "Site Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PRD Management full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The company is very caring of their employees. Always open to getting you trained if need be.

    Cons

    Need more meetings with Site Managers

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    PRD Management2018-02-09
  9. Helpful (5)

    "Warning future employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at PRD Management

    Pros

    PRD strives itself on training employees to be aware of such issues as harassment and stresses that property employees work together for the welfare of the properties they manage.

    Cons

    While training is a positive aspect, they fail greatly in realizing that a manager placed at a complex who repeatedly belittles the employees, residents and their family members is allowed to continue working and long term employees are forced out because they will not conform to the managers mold. What good is this training if it is not enforced?

    Advice to Management

    If you expect to hold on to long time and loyal employees, you really need to listen when something is brought to your attention.

    PRD Management2018-01-02
  10. "Mantenance Tecnichian"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PRD Management full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Company,Good expectation, fast professional growth

    Cons

    you have not limits

    PRD Management2017-07-07
Found 14 reviews