PSTech Reviews

Updated Sep 27, 2017

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
PSTech Co-founder & CEO Branka Radovanović (no image)
Branka Radovanović
5 Ratings
  1. "A decent outsourcing company"

    3.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at PSTech full-time

    Pros

    - Opportunity to work with some big names in the industry - Most teams are large, which is some valuable experience for beginners

    Cons

    - As a large company, bureaucracy is something that will bother you sooner or later

    PSTech2017-09-27
  2. "My experience"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Belgrade
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at PSTech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excelent atmosppehere in company. You feel accepted from the day one. Many team buildings and other activities. Sport organised within working hours once a week. Nowdays the company was bought by Endava, and the conditions have improved.

    Cons

    A bit boring job. You are a contractor, so you rearly get to be in the middle of the fun stuff. Sometimes, the people form company that you work with can be rude to you, and act like you are less important then them.

    Continue reading
    PSTech2016-09-27
  3. "Good company"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at PSTech full-time

    Pros

    Great people, many different projects, salary is ok, good company to start with. It depends in which team you are.

    Cons

    It depends in which team you are, but overall it's ok to work there for a while. Interviews can be exhausting.

    Continue reading
    PSTech2016-03-27
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Contractor"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
     
    Recommends

    I worked at PSTech

    Pros

    Modern company, with different projects

    Cons

    None that i can think of

    PSTech2015-12-27
  5. "PSTech, Belgrade"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at PSTech

    Pros

    Good for first company and learning buisiness.

    Cons

    Outsource, not so interesting projects.

    PSTech2015-10-18
  6. "Huge turnover"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Developer in Belgrade
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PSTech for more than a year

    Pros

    Smart people, good work-life balance. Some good managers.

    Cons

    Huge turnover (but that is generally problem in Serbia)...

    PSTech2015-08-25
  7. "Software Engeneer"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Belgrade
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PSTech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    So many opportunities to advance your career, many experts that are willing to help you, great organization, excellent benefits(private health assurance, flexible working hours, sport events, company and team buildings, ...)

    Cons

    Salaries are below average. Your knowledge is growing exponentially, but salary cannot follow it, because it is growing about 100€ in between 6 and 12 months.

    Continue reading
    PSTech2015-08-21
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Modest salary"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I worked at PSTech

    Pros

    Nice office. Flexible working time.

    Cons

    Low middle end salary. Boring projects.

    PSTech2015-06-10
  9. Helpful (3)

    "An excellent opportunity for all profiles and experience levels"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Novi Beograd
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PSTech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - very good working environment - good carrier opportunities - very good management

    Cons

    - not always interesting projects - not always grateful and thankful clients - salaries could be a bit better

    Continue reading
    PSTech2015-05-06
  10. "PSTech review"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at PSTech

    Pros

    steady job, no downsizing since 1996, interesting tech stack, fine salaries, friendly culture, great people, interesting opportunities, advanced technology

    Cons

    not top salaries in industry

    Continue reading
    PSTech2015-03-27
Found 15 reviews