Pacific Program Management Reviews

Updated May 9, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
78%
Recommend to a Friend
65%
Approve of CEO
Pacific Program Management Principal and Managing Director Clark Lindsay
Clark Lindsay
3 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The best job/company I've ever been a part of

    Apr 21, 2020 - Assistant Project Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Paid fairly, average benefits package, work/life balance is amazing, the entire leadership team cares about their people not just getting the job done. a very collaborative work environment, room for growth, growth is encouraged and celebrated, company is growing, fun atmosphere, lots of team bonding, overall one of the best places I have ever worked or been a part of.

    Cons

    Raises aren't very substantial but we're paid fairly to begin with so it's not a deal breaker.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great coworkers, terrible work life balance

    May 9, 2021 - Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility, pay, pto, career growth

    Cons

    Benefits, parental leave, work life balance

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Constant Change

    Mar 10, 2021 - Corporate Office Position 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    parking stipend and cell phone reimbursement

    Cons

    Job satisfaction depends on who you work with, the client facing teams are well managed and live by the company values but the management team does not. There is constant turn over and change.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Fair employment

    Jan 27, 2020 - Project Manager in Poway, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Viewed my previous accomplishments and placed proper value on these.

    Cons

    Made some promises not fully kept..

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company

    Dec 17, 2019 - Project Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Provides a great work life balance.

    Cons

    Mine that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company and Awesome Colleagues

    Jan 2, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    PPM is all about the employees in terms of providing opportunities for growth, supporting education, subsidizing training, benefits that enhance quality of life, and truly listening to employee feedback. Everyone from the Project Coordinators to the Sr. Project Managers are listened to and valued. People come from all different backgrounds to work here and there is truly a team mentality at play.

    Cons

    I would like to see leadership really understand the work of the individuals on each account since roles vary greatly depending on your team.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great team and company

    May 29, 2017 - Project Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team is diverse, engaged and committed to each other and our clients. I work with the best people! The leadership works hard to find and retain great people. They support us and allow us to be creative with how we balance our life with my client. Plan on being here for a long time.

    Cons

    Would always like to integrate more across the company but understand this can be tough with so much work happening with so many clients.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great team and exciting work

    May 2, 2018 - Project Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are a lot of great people who work here. The company is small enough that you get to know everyone but large enough to have a great community culture. The work is exciting and there are a lot of opportunities to move around the company and get a lot of different experiences.

    Cons

    I get a little nervous sometimes that the company is growing too fast and not being able to keep up.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fast growing company

    Mar 26, 2017 - Project Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    PPM leadership is very approachable and works hard to maintain a fun cultural environment for the company. The team is close knit and are of generally good character.

    Cons

    Live/ life balance while preached can get lost at times of peak workload. The company is largely focused on supporting a single client and can loose site of other employees who aren't on that client account.

    3 people found this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Valued Employees

    Aug 17, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company values employees and takes to heart feedback from employees. The people are great and I really enjoy working with everyone.

    Cons

    We get paid once a month. Would be better if we were paid at least twice a month.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews

Popular Careers with Pacific Program Management Job Seekers

Assistant Project Manager
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Construction Project Manager
Learn About the Job

Work at Pacific Program Management? Share Your Experiences

Pacific Program Management logo
or