RadixWeb Reviews | Glassdoor

RadixWeb Reviews

Updated Aug 14, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 121 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Divyesh Patel
52 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "9 working hours, whatever you break you take you stay extra,(in 9 reviews)

  • "Policies - 3/10 - Worst Bond and Leave policy any coroporate could have(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Training"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at RadixWeb full-time

    Pros

    They give a perfect training to entry level employees.

    Cons

    I don't feel anything for a con.

    RadixWeb2017-05-01
  2. "Best company to work in Ahmedabad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RadixWeb full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Work-life balance is good. Flexible shift timings. Salary on Time or before if the salary date is a holiday New technology. You can check rxweb.io which is their homegrown framework put for free (MIT licence) to know their technical advancement and strength Employee centric environment. A lot of activities happing around the year like picnic, radixday, diwali celebration, cricket tournaments etc. Hardly any leave...

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing major as such worth mentioning

    Advice to Management

    Expedite work for a new office.

    RadixWeb2019-08-14
  3. "I love Radixweb"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RadixWeb full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am learning and growing everyday in terms of my job responsibility. Transparent and Employee-Centric are two words for Radixweb. Lot of scope to work on different (versatile) areas. Great W/L Balance - 5 Days a Week Culture.

    Cons

    Not at all. Haven't faced anything as 'Cons'

    RadixWeb2019-08-12
  4. "Growth. Exponential, Smarter and Faster"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Creative Content Writer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RadixWeb full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    As a fresher I joined the company and I have always received constant support in learning and improving. Not to mention the challenging client projects I have been involved in, even as a junior - That's an achievement for me - Commendable from Radixweb. Environment is friendly. No kidding. You can actually work here and have life. 5 Day Working - So WOW

    Cons

    I don't see anything currently. Everything is sorted - as far as the aura around me is super duper positive

    Advice to Management

    I have been working at Radixweb for more than a year now and I think the top management is transparent and super good.

    RadixWeb2019-08-08
  5. "Radixweb is a remarkable place to grow!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Content Writer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RadixWeb full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Radixweb is an amazing place to be and work. As a workplace it promotes healthy work life balance, creative freedom, professional support and so much more perks. The core thing about working at Radixweb is the people- you are surrounded and mentored by brilliant and passionate team mates who are committed to bring the best to the table to solve customers' problems.

    Cons

    Nothing that can be much notified here. Radixweb is currently fast growing at a scale in a better way for our customers and people- with a startup like energy in a matured organization

    Advice to Management

    Our leaders at Radixweb are truly transparent, open for ideas and always supportive. They are equally helpful on personal level too.

    RadixWeb2019-08-05
  6. "Don't Waste your time, Just join Radix"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Executive in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RadixWeb full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Quick and Supportive selection process. Amazing team environment. No static n rigid hierarchy as you can. Also talk to the most senior person of the company if there is a genuine need. Very good induction process.

    Cons

    Cons will be only fo those who are lazy.. Yes you have to work hard to sustain here.. Yes you will get chances and support but there is no alternative of hard.work here.

    Advice to Management

    As of Now, There is nothing to advice because the company has a very good culture and everything seems to be well-managed..

    RadixWeb2019-07-14
  7. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RadixWeb full-time

    Pros

    Technical challenges for developers. Give enough time to learn new things and explore. Supportive seniors ans colleagues .

    Cons

    Poor infrastructure and congested work environment.

    Advice to Management

    Appraisal process. (Delay and not transparent)

    RadixWeb2019-07-07
  8. "Excellent Training and Support of Seniors"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RadixWeb full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Providing best training to freshers. Providing opportunities to work on new technologies.

    Cons

    Environment made me think limited.

    Advice to Management

    Extra activities needed to do for having a broad mindedness.

    RadixWeb2019-05-28
  9. "Worst company, no value of employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Developer in Ahmedabad
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at RadixWeb full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fresher gets jobs as no experience person wants to join

    Cons

    9 working hours, whatever you break you take you stay extra, Sandwich leaves, If you take leave on 15th January you are fired, Company provides Election Day leave, they will ask you to work one Saturday extra Saturday is half day This was the worst company in career if Some one joins

    Advice to Management

    No advice, they are doing good work by digging grave of own

    RadixWeb2019-04-21
  10. "Assistant Manager - Recruitment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager - Recruitment in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at RadixWeb full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1) Work-life balance 2) Great team to work with(HR). All members are really good and you feel like going to office everyday.

    Cons

    1) Appraisal process - performance evaluation

    Advice to Management

    None

    RadixWeb2019-03-16
Found 121 reviews