Redwerk Reviews | Glassdoor

Redwerk Reviews

Updated 3 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 15 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Redwerk CEO Konstantin Klyagin (no image)
Konstantin Klyagin
11 Ratings
  1. "Best company ever!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Specialist in Zaporizhzhya
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Redwerk full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    One of the best companies in Zaporizhya. The friendly atmosphere in the team, and excellently built work processes motivate you to stay at work longer. High responsibility and incredible professionalism - these are traits that characterize company.

    Cons

    I didn’t find any cons.

    Redwerk2019-09-03
  2. "Redwerk company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in Kiev
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Redwerk full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I really like the team and the project I work with

    Cons

    I did not see any cons

    Redwerk2019-08-29
  3. "Redwerk company review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SMM in Zaporizhzhya
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Redwerk full-time

    Pros

    Flexible work schedule, good benefits, friendly team, and challenging work are the most significant pros at Redwerk.

    Cons

    None I am aware of

    Advice to Management

    Management is normal

    Redwerk2019-07-24
  4. "great environment to work in"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - BDM 

    I have been working at Redwerk full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - friendly people -interesting tasks -free snacks and lunches - sport pass -paid vacation -awesome corporate parties

    Cons

    -no meeting room in Kiev office

    Redwerk2019-07-04
  5. "Best company and team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Kiev
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Redwerk full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I have been working in the company for many years on various projects. From my experience, in the company, the processes are set very well, interesting clients, pleasant conditions. For all time, there were a lot of different and interesting projects, from simple enough to complex, requiring multi-year experience in various technologies. The company helps and even encourages new experiences, new technologies.

    Cons

    I didn’t find any cons.

    Redwerk2019-06-20
  6. "Work at Redwerk"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Zaporizhzhya
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Redwerk full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I started my career in development as a trainee in this company. Despite my lack of experience I felt like an integral part of the team from my very first working day. Here I have perfect ground for professional growth. One of the best things around is a friendly and collaborative team that's always ready to help and advise.

    Cons

    I didn’t find any cons.

    Redwerk2019-06-11
  7. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Zaporizhzhya
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Redwerk full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Interesting work, flexible working hours, a very good professional team!! Working here is very comfortable!!!

    Cons

    I did not find downsides

    Advice to Management

    You can be proud - you made a great company

    Redwerk2019-05-28
  8. "Place for personal growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Zaporizhzhya
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Redwerk full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible schedule, interesting projects, ability to get new skills

    Cons

    I haven't red Tesla yet.

    Advice to Management

    Keep going.

    Redwerk2019-05-27
  9. "Work at Redwerk"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Kiev

    I have been working at Redwerk full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Flexible working hours - Comfortable office - Free daily dinners - Office location

    Cons

    I didn’t find any cons.

    Redwerk2019-05-16
  10. "Comfortable place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Marketing Manager in Zaporizhzhya
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Redwerk full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Flexible schedule. 2. Comfy office. 3. In-house English lessons. 4. Team building activities. 5. Gym membership card supply. 6. Breakfasts and lunches on the company's dime. 7. The company's readiness to pay for workshops, courses, and so on.

    Cons

    Have not detected one yet.

    Redwerk2019-04-15
Found 15 reviews