Renee Systems Reviews

Updated May 4, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
87%
Recommend to a Friend
66%
Approve of CEO
Renee Systems President Shiva R Peddapally (no image)
Shiva R Peddapally
7 Ratings
Pros
  • "Renee systems have a very well laid out marketing team(in 26 reviews)

  • "I would never grumble about my stay at the guest house because that place has gifted me with an ocean of memories and good friends(in 7 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "For some people it will take some time to adjust in the guest house(in 4 reviews)

  • "Haven't come across any, focus on the end results you will be happy without having concerns(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great place

      May 4, 2021 - Front Desk Agent 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great service and everyone is friendly

      Cons

      Hard work and takes practice

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      I have been working with Renee systems as a full time almost 9 years and never had any issues.

      Apr 16, 2021 - Lead Programmer Analyst in Los Angeles, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I get help from " Monica" when it is needed and she is an excellent HR resource and gets paid my salary on time as per the schedule.

      Cons

      You have to put your efforts to get placed.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Apr 21, 2021 - Business Analyst in Columbus, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good good good good good

      Cons

      None none none none none

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Puller

      Dec 26, 2020 - Order Puller in Mansfield, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Love my job . The people are so nice .

      Cons

      Don’t have a down side

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 3.0
      Former Employee

      will sponsor

      Feb 15, 2021 - Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      If you are desperate they will sponsor

      Cons

      poor work conditions and benefits

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Great company

      Nov 12, 2020 - Inventory Associate in Sacramento, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      She's a good hard worker she's more than understanding and a wonderful person to work with she means well

      Cons

      I have nothing to say bad

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Guaranteed Placement

      Sep 30, 2014 - Business Analyst in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am going to be honest with you. I reached Renee Systems Guest House on April 26th and got job confirmation on June 9 and started working from June 26th. So, it was exactly 2 months for training and placement together. Training was excellent. I got training in Business Analysis but I got a Data Architect position. But, they provided me job support and I had no problem in doing job after I got placed. Marketing team is excellent in Renee Systems. I got at least 20 calls per day and interviews were scheduled right from the first week of marketing. If you are looking to get placed quickly, then I would surely recommend Renee Systems. Compensation is not bad. It is same as other consultancies but they will change it to 80/20 after 6 months. They pay it on time - every other Tuesdays. They also provide a small loan amount if you need for relocation and other expenses as soon as you get job.

      Cons

      Guest house life will be stressful. Being in the guest house, going through the training, creating your resume and completing the marketing phase seems to be quite tedious. If you can go through this phase and get out of the Guest house soon after getting placed, life will be as you want.

      Continue reading
      12 people found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      An excellent place to grow your professional skills. Very good placement.

      Feb 9, 2015 - Hadoop Developer in Alexandria, VA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Training- Training is very good. I was lucky to have some superb mentors who were very experienced and was working for long time in their respective fields. All the programs are well guided and progress is regularly monitored by the management. Training could be hectic because there is no shortage of classes, assignments and presentations . But with proper concentration and dedication you can take your self to a different level in very short time. Guest House- Environment is very good. There is a separate study room for everyone in the basement. Week days are usually busy. We used to party on the weekends. Going to movie or shopping was other options. There is food available in the cooler. If you want you can cook your own food. Marketing- I have to mention about the marketing team specially. They are excellent. I will say one of the bests in the business. They work really hard to find the requirements/clients which is best suited to your resume. And they wont stop until you get placed. It took me a little over three weeks to get the placement.

      Cons

      Transportation is a problem. You have to walk 15 minutes to go to the nearest store. If you want to go to the nearest train station you have to take a cab. But usually someone will drop you there. For some people it will take some time to adjust in the guest house. It took me a week. But for me I am really missing that place. A lots of memory, good time and good friends.

      2 people found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Highly recommended and advisable

      Jul 18, 2016 - Scrum Master in Boston, MA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A transparent and very well organized company. Pays prompt salaries. As a worst case scenario I saw someone get a job in three and a half months. On an average, people get jobs in two and a half months. They have good client and vendor relationships. Can attain a lot of knowledge that supports at work place. Over all the pros I mentioned, a lot of dedication and hard work will support the employee in cracking a job sooner. It's a hard environment and makes you job ready both in skill and will.

      Cons

      As I mentioned above, it is a restricted environment. You can expect basic facilities and neatness, but not comfort. There is a strict schedule that is in place and everyone has to adhere to the schedule, no skipping preparatory sessions. I have heard few people complaining about food that does not have adequate salt and other such silly reasons/problems. I said silly because the purpose one is there for is totally different and they are focusing on something besides it.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great training + Great Job=Renee

      Jul 29, 2015 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Without even a speck of dubiety,I can say that the training program offered is far superior when compared to the ones offered by similar companies.During the training phase,you are assigned a mentor who would make sure that you imbibe the maximum you can ...And the consequence? - As the training comes to an end,you are laden with a great amount of knowledge and confidence. The marketing is simply too good.:)Thanks to the marketing team and their arduous efforts,I'm now placed in a reputed Investment firm just like what I wished for. I would never grumble about my stay at the guest house because that place has gifted me with an ocean of memories and good friends. I still miss the place a lot

      Cons

      Cons for those hardwork- loathing people out there.! Indeed the training comes with a caveat - It is rigorous .Hence people who are not ready to work hard,kindly stay away:)

      6 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 56 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Renee Systems Job Seekers

    Healthcare Business Analyst
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Renee Systems? Share Your Experiences

    Renee Systems logo
    or