Renee Systems Reviews | Glassdoor

Renee Systems Reviews

Updated Sep 13, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
88%
Recommend to a Friend
36%
Approve of CEO
Renee Systems President Shiva R Peddapally (no image)
Shiva R Peddapally
3 Ratings
Pros
  • "Renee systems have a very well laid out marketing team(in 26 reviews)

  • "I would never grumble about my stay at the guest house because that place has gifted me with an ocean of memories and good friends(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "For some people it will take some time to adjust in the guest house(in 4 reviews)

  • "Haven't come across any, focus on the end results you will be happy without having concerns(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Streetsboro, OH

    I worked at Renee Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment and team collaboration

    Cons

    Limited work space and sometimes chaotic situation

    Renee Systems2018-05-17
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Best Company to start Career as Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Systems Analyst in Newark, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Renee Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I had an awesome experience with Renee Systems. I had worked with great mentors and learned a lot of things related to Business Analysis. The environment is very positive and I always got help from mentors, peers and confidence, I got was so valuable that I was able to get on the project within 4 days after the start of marketing. I very much recommend people to come and join Renee Systems. The disciplined... culture and the rigorous training made me personally very strong.

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing as of now as Renee System Rocks

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to advice as they are awesome people to work with and love the way they are working.

    Renee Systems2018-03-23
  3. Helpful (1)

    "waste consultancy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Renee Systems

    Pros

    Nothing at all! the place is a big mess and is a jail! Frustrating environment and irritating owner! please stay away

    Cons

    the owner is very rude and callous! The accommodation is aweful! 30 people in 3 bedrooms! i've seen people cry and stressed out

    Renee Systems2018-04-19
  4. "Worst working condition"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Renee Systems

    Pros

    None what so ever at all

    Cons

    Horrible the worst working condition imaginable stay AWAY!!!!

    Renee Systems2018-02-01
  5. "Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Systems Administrator in Columbus, OH

    I worked at Renee Systems

    Pros

    Everything here works at a Brisk pace!

    Cons

    Benefits provided are not up to the mark

    Renee Systems2017-05-30
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Best place to get your basics strong"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Scrum Master 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Renee Systems

    Pros

    The management has created a very strong framework that includes intense training, free accommodation and aggressive marketing. The training period for me was difficult at first as I had very little exposure to this field but with great support from everyone helped me pick up the pace. I was in training for about 45 days and in the market for only 2 days, yes that's how strong the training was I was able to crack my... very first interview. I strongly recommend this place if you are looking to kick start your career with a strong base.

    Show More

    Cons

    Can't think of any.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing the good work.

    Renee Systems2016-08-12
  7. "Highly recommended and advisable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Scrum Master in Boston, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Renee Systems for less than a year

    Pros

    A transparent and very well organized company. Pays prompt salaries. As a worst case scenario I saw someone get a job in three and a half months. On an average, people get jobs in two and a half months. They have good client and vendor relationships. Can attain a lot of knowledge that supports at work place. Over all the pros I mentioned, a lot of dedication and hard work will support the employee in cracking a job... sooner. It's a hard environment and makes you job ready both in skill and will.

    Show More

    Cons

    As I mentioned above, it is a restricted environment. You can expect basic facilities and neatness, but not comfort. There is a strict schedule that is in place and everyone has to adhere to the schedule, no skipping preparatory sessions. I have heard few people complaining about food that does not have adequate salt and other such silly reasons/problems. I said silly because the purpose one is there for is totally... different and they are focusing on something besides it.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work. I've been there for quite some time, I have no complaints but it would certainly help if you can figure out a way to provide a little bit more comfort from the accommodation stand-point.

    Renee Systems2016-07-18
  8. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Lead Systems Analyst in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Renee Systems

    Pros

    I have been working as a Consultant for a while across the globe and Renee is one of the best companies I got to work in US. I had opportunity to work as Consultant for Fortune 500 companies and one of the leading banks in US. Learning and career opportunities are excellent.

    Cons

    Nothing noteworthy to mention about

    Renee Systems2016-07-19
  9. "" A great place to start your career""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Systems Analyst in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Renee Systems

    Pros

    The training is the best here, the very layout of training is so strong that you would get placed within couple of days into marketing. The marketing is strong I personally haven’t seen these many calls every day with any other consultancy out there. Great training equally great marketing courteous people all the right ingredients for professionals starting their careers.

    Cons

    Haven't come across any, focus on the end results you will be happy without having concerns

    Advice to Management

    Continue building careers and thank you for setting this platform for people seeking job faster.

    Renee Systems2016-07-13
  10. "Great to begin with!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Park Ridge, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Renee Systems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Training is very rigorous which enables the contractor to perform well at his tasks. Gets places immediately if you are an entry level contractor. You always get paid on time as long as you have a client.

    Cons

    Marketing is not at its best for experienced candidates. Very low wage for senior level candidates.

    Renee Systems2016-07-12
Found 49 reviews