Strategism Reviews

Updated May 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
72%
Recommend to a Friend
77%
Approve of CEO
Strategism CEO Dr. Sam Swapn (no image)
Dr. Sam Swapn
17 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Boss - walks the talk

    May 13, 2021 - Senior Director in Fremont, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We never use bad words , abusive words , and are always respectful of each member in the team. We follow Agile principles of focus , openness, courage , commitment , and respect. We never talk behind people , we never ridicule anyone, we never engage in mockery, we never say any negative words to anyone. We only use positive happy and professional words in verbal and written language. We are direct with people, no pun, no sarcasm is acceptable at strategism. There is no bossism at strategism . Also Strategism does not discrimate on the basis of gender, religion, ethnicity, caste, sexual preferences.

    Cons

    Great place to work no cons at all !!!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Fraud Company

    Feb 27, 2021 - A Human Being in Richmond, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is absolutely nothing about this fraud company.

    Cons

    * This is fraud company. Everyone lies. Your payments wont be given in time. Your rate will be something you will be paid something else. * I am sure the other latest reviews are fraud reviews. * Please stay away from this fraud company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A wonderful company to work with

    Jul 6, 2020 - Sales force Business Analyst in Fremont, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    i took SFDC Training , and took few certifications , the trainer was good with the training and the post training interview preparations , they helped me with lots of mock questions and helped a bit more towards gaining access to the indepth knowledge base on a practical environment and also the marketing took care of new positions for me to apply for ,Everything was in sync and people were co-operative and Management was nice , Moreover i had my payments and projects on time , I had to work a bit hard on the certifications though , but most of these things were taken care of by the Management as well , which helped a lot .

    Cons

    Nothing that matters now , a nice company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Very good place to work at - knowledge, growth and freedom to implement new ideas

    Jul 1, 2020 - Business Development Manager in Fremont, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Strategisminc is a place where I could use my skills to shape lots of careers. Freshers and less experience candidates who wish to enter and grow in to Information technology industry must try this place.

    Cons

    It’s very important to push consultants daily basis on skills building and hands on experience , some times it’s tiring. But hard work always pays.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Director Business Developnent & Marketing

    Dec 20, 2016 - Director - Business Development & Marketing in Fremont, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Strategism Inc is well known and carry high reputation as the leading Training & Certification Establishment - for - Project Management - PMP - SCRUM - CSM - CSPO - and all related and advanced Certfication programs - and also many other high end IT SW programs - like DevOps AWS SFDC QA BA JAVA - BI TOOLS - Microstrategy Splunk Tableau etc The Trainers provided by STRATEGISM are CST - Certified Scrum Trainers and also Certified PMP trainers and also for all other IT SW programs Dr Sam is well Renowned TRAINER - of high caliber - has over several thousands of high professionals- trained and certified by him during the past 5-10! Years Most of the persons trained by Dr Sam - carry and gave high reverence for his magnetic personality and professional acumen - hold Dr Sam in HIGH ESTEEM - and utilizes every possible opportunity- to interact with him and attend his lectures and programs Strategism is planing to expand its activities - to many cities in USA - right now has offices in Fremont - SAN JOSE - SFO - also had training programs in Seattle LA - Chicago etc - either as direct offices or as Franchise Centers The PMP - and - CSM - Scrum Alliance- training and certification arranged by STRATEGISM - have played vital role in fetching highly rewarding job opportunities- to many of the participants and they are all very thankful to Dr Sam and Strategism

    Cons

    Being a self funded corporation with limitations on capital expansions - and the low profitability of these Training Programs - with heavy rentals of offices - heavy fees related to renowned CERTIFIED - CST - PMT Trainers - Strategism should develop its financial capital resources and organize sizable funding to progress with the large scale exiasion plans

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A True IT Mentor

    Jun 27, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Strategism Inc. offers some of the best IT training skills and programs which are in high demand in the current IT market. After receiving the Niche training & certifications like PMP, CSM, DevOps, Big Data etc. you open new doors for your career in the world of IT and Project Management.

    Cons

    Lack of Online Training Programs.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Place to work

    Jun 20, 2017 - Head of Training in Fremont, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been here for the past 3 years and its great place to work, great things to learn, A big asset in working with Strategism is Job security. Lots of perks and lot of growth. If you work hard and you are smart working, you will have great growth both in terms of position and pay. Loved working with Strategism.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of as of now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Not a good place for IT

    Jul 8, 2017 - QA Engineer in Fremont, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I worked at Strategism full-time (More than a year). They will be happy to help you get into the market and try to marketing you with a fake resume

    Cons

    Absolutely no career opportunities; maybe this kind of company just fit for those who has zero CS background but want to become a QA or Salesforce developer. They are trying make fake 5-start ratings and reviews here to flush out of those previous bad but true reviews. Every company wants to make money from their employees; however what makes different here is Strategism is trying to make money by selling their employees to clients and pay a lot less to their employees. Before getting into the "training", They will need you to sign up a commitment for serving for 1 year

    Continue reading
    7 people found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great company to work for !!!

    Mar 5, 2015 - Business Systems Analyst in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Marketing team is very strong and professional ------------training is top notch compare to other companies . because there trainers are phd and pmp certified .

    Cons

    some time learning so many skills in short period ---- will be challenging.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Operations Manager

    Dec 19, 2016 - Operations Manager in Fremont, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    System/ Process oriented, customer is always right, flexible for those who perform very well. Intelligent and smart workers always exist.

    Cons

    Too many cooks spoil the broth

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 21 Reviews

Popular Careers with Strategism Job Seekers

Software QA Tester
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Strategism? Share Your Experiences

Strategism logo
or