Streebo Reviews | Glassdoor

Streebo Reviews

Updated Aug 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 44 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
74%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Usman Memon
22 Ratings
  1. "DW/MDM Architect and US Professional Services Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - DW/MDM Architect and US Professional Services Lead in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Streebo for more than 3 years

    Pros

    this is a good company to work for

    Cons

    there are no downside in working for Streebo Mobility

    Continue reading
    Streebo2016-03-09
  2. "Full time Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Streebo full-time

    Pros

    Get rewarded for good work.

    Cons

    the compensation process is quite confusing/complicated

    Continue reading
    Streebo2018-03-08
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Good to work for short period of time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Streebo

    Pros

    Good Projects Fix Timings Fun Saturdays

    Cons

    Micro Management Hectic Schedule Overburden most of the time

    Continue reading
    Streebo2017-06-23
  4. Helpful (1)

    "human resources and admin"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Streebo full-time

    Pros

    It was nice working with the start up company. management was open to ideas and implementation.

    Cons

    no growth opportunity and succession management.

    Continue reading
    Streebo2017-01-02
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Overall good company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Portal Consultant/Enterprise Mobility Consultant/WEF Trainer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Streebo for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Environment is friendly Colleagues/Team mates are good. Good place to learn and grow Company has a good focused future plans

    Cons

    Salaries are not up to the market Sometimes you have to sit on the bench/less project in hand and you have to search the opportunities by your own as there is no technical recruitment team specifically allocated

    Continue reading
    Streebo2016-03-13
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Not a good place to work [US]"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Consultant 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Streebo

    Pros

    Steady growing company Colleagues are helpful

    Cons

    Very less salary as compare to market. Management behavior would be good when you are on board with client however they become totally negative when there is no client. They are new to the IT industry so they do not have client relationships so putting on-board their employees is difficult task.

    Continue reading
    Streebo2015-01-17
  7. "IBM consultancy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Streebo

    Pros

    Streebo provides consultancy to fortune 500 companies. Generally work in IBM and Kalido eco system. Provide solutions using IBM Worklight, IBM Web Experience Factory etc.

    Cons

    Work with specific partners and within the a small domain. It is in a startup mode and tries to deliver quick solutions which is a good thing but do run into a few issues because of that.

    Continue reading
    Streebo2014-01-05
  8. "Excellent place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Consultant in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Streebo full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work environment, futuristic vision

    Cons

    Infrastructure - need to improve

    Continue reading
    Streebo2019-08-16
  9. "Company where you gets a good exposure technically"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Streebo full-time

    Pros

    The advantage of startup culture is that you get a good exposure in very skill set where its internal system side or client side. I got a good exposure in my field. Work life balance is maintain because of employee friendly policy. Peers and team leads are very friendly, ready to teach and always available when stuck in any work.

    Cons

    there are no cons which need to highlight

    Continue reading
    Streebo2019-08-08
  10. "Workplace,Culture and Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Streebo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Exposure, Learning Opportunities and Freedom of Speech

    Cons

    All is good as of now

    Continue reading
    Streebo2019-07-25
Found 44 reviews