KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

TechProjects

Is this your company?

TechProjects

Add a Review

TechProjects Reviews

Updated Apr 2, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 42 of over 46 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
TechProjects COO Ram Madiraju (no image)
Ram Madiraju
37 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Sales Engineer

Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

685

227 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Quality work for customers & employee friendly

    Apr 2, 2021 - Partner in North Brunswick, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employee friendly , work life balance & excellent customer care and over all satisfaction

    Cons

    None to specify to management

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    I have been working with Tech Projects for more than 3 years

    Oct 2, 2020 - SQL/MSBI Developer in Charleston, SC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to start your career. People are friendly here and respect your opinions. HR and others help in whatever capacity they can in getting documents/ Visa processes within no time. CEO is also very approachable and encourages you to diversify your skill set. Also, good employments benefits like health insurance, vision and dental etc.

    Cons

    Since its a service company and clients being in different locations, its not possible to connect with other employees.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 8 years

    My tenure with tech project s

    Jun 11, 2020 - Senior Solutions Architect in Keene, NH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Very much flexible in terms of the tech stack that you want to work on 2. I would recommend tech projects for a very good learning curve in your career path. 3. Knowledgable HR team and VISA cell on Visa renewals / extensions. 4 . On time salary every time. 5. The MD is very cool, friendly and approachable for any issues that you might face .

    Cons

    I would think of expanding tech projects more of a technology company rather than a service company. Also there is no diversity with respect to the projects across various industries and can be a specialized company on a certain areas

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good Consulting Firm

    Sep 7, 2020 - IT Business Systems Analyst in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's a decent firm to work at any stage in your career(as a fresher/experienced professional), Clean paperwork,Good staff and they really do take care of employees.

    Cons

    Nothing as of now which I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Company

    Aug 16, 2020 - Software Developer in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very friendly management. Addresses all the concerns of employees

    Cons

    No con to think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    A very good co to work with, nice team

    Jul 17, 2020 - Consultant in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team was very caring, thoughtful, reasonable and honest.

    Cons

    None, sometime just slow but I got my queries clarified and actioned on

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good place to start

    Aug 7, 2020 - QA/BA Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Immigration was excellent. Management was very supportive. Pay on time.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Best place to start the career

    Jul 30, 2020 - Business Analyst in New Brunswick, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very responsive management and employee centric place

    Cons

    nothing to mention bad for this employer

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great Company

    Jul 8, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are good at Marketing your profile and had no issues with them.

    Cons

    Nothing from my point of view.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Loving it!

    Jun 6, 2020 - Product Manager in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team is very organized and everyone I've worked with, including the CEO, is responsive and helpful. Strong focus on helping you achieve what you want in your career.

    Cons

    Nothing to note as of yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 42 Reviews

Popular Careers with TechProjects Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at TechProjects? Share Your Experiences

or