KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Techminds Group

Is this your company?

Techminds Group

Add a Review

Techminds Group Reviews

Updated Oct 9, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 of over 31 reviews

4.3
95%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Techminds Group Founder/CEO Mani S (no image)
Mani S
13 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Sales Engineer

Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

513

180 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Company to start your career

    Dec 8, 2020 - Salesforce Developer in Rochelle Park, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Technical Insights and lots of scope to learn from the inhouse projects

    Cons

    Nothing i can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Very Friendly staff

    Aug 13, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The staff are extremely friendly and helpful - they had my back.

    Cons

    Salaries might be limited or below the market price for the position

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Feedback

    Jun 18, 2020 - Senior Software Developer/MS CRM Developer in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Competitive starting wages with revised salaries every 6 months. Easy Access to Higher Management & technical team for Career growth on new technologies.

    Cons

    Some benefits could be structured better such as the 401k matching.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Salesforce Developer

    Dec 20, 2018 - Salesforce Developer in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Start-up culture, great opportunity to make money, and They communicate effectively and respond in a timely manner, they are very professional.Each employee makes it personal when working with candidate. Tons of clients to work with and also do reimburse certifications fee if you get through it.

    Cons

    Not anything to share till now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company for Freshers

    Apr 6, 2017 - UI Developer in New Haven, CT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Their marketing team is good in finding new projects. They are good on timely payments, I never had any issues with pay dates. They don't let you sit on bench for long. Once you finish project they are very proactive on getting you on new project.

    Cons

    They will find project for you in any corner in states and will push you to for it.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Happy Environment with Smart People

    Sep 20, 2016 - Director of Business Development in Rochelle Park, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great learning environment with opportunity and advancement for those who want to take the challenge. Using the latest technology for their customers, you see the care and concern not matter what size the company services.

    Cons

    Growing company needs more room, things are a little cramped.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Data Analytics Intern

    Jul 15, 2016 - Intern in Rochelle Park, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work Environment and Administration is good.

    Cons

    There is no downsides. Its one of the best staffing company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Salesforce Developer

    May 3, 2016 - Sales Force Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work environment. My co-workers are extremely helpful, professional and supportive. I like that management team works with you and not again'st you. They give you all the help and support you need/desire and in the end the teamwork results in the best Job I've ever landed. Honestly, the best job of my life, became my career. There's lots of room for growth and I am always so eager and excited to learn and grow.

    Cons

    This place is so down to earth and professional, I don't have any cons. Advice to Management Keep up the good work. You Rock!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    I was working with Techminds Group as a Full-time employe

    Aug 10, 2015 - Senior Java Developer in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company culture, very good market footprint, advancement opportunities are all present. Being a staffing firm for so many years gives a real name recognition and validation when doing business.

    Cons

    Commission structure is low to start off. You really have to be a high producer to start seeing the compensation match the effort. There can be elements of micro-management early-on.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company to work for

    Aug 3, 2015 - SQL Server Database Administrator in Cincinnati, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company cares about their employees. Nice place to work. I'm very excited to have the opportunity to be part of such a wonderful company.

    Cons

    Nothing that is worth noting

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews

Work at Techminds Group? Share Your Experiences

or