KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Torro

Is this your company?

Torro

Add a Review

Torro Reviews

Updated Jan 7, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 32 of over 34 reviews

4.5
88%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome place to work!

    Jan 7, 2022 - Administrative Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun atmosphere, benefits, good pay

    Cons

    Could use some sick pay/PTO

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Hard work pays off

    Jan 7, 2022 - Funding Specialist in Murray, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been with the company for just under a year now and I can firmly say this is the best sales job I've ever had. It's a highly competitive environment and that isn't always for everyone. If you come in here work hard, pick up the products quickly, and are adaptable you will be successful. Compensation is highly competitive. Training took some time but was done the right way to help me progress and become sufficient on my own.

    Cons

    Do not come into this company expecting to make a bunch of money right away. There are compensation plans put in place to help you out while making your hourly during the ramp-upperiod. But this is not a job for someone who is looking to do the bare minimum just to make an hourly wage.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Torro! A Great Place To Build a Career!

    Jan 7, 2022 - Funding Specialist in Murray, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Solid Salary Base! Strong Commission Structure! Paid Weekly Spriffs Upwards $1,000 Plus! Full Benefits! Owners & Executive OnSite & Interactive! Great Energy & Positive Environment! Very Motivating! Understanding or Personal Life and Mental Health!

    Cons

    Only Con Would Be They Are Really Hard On You! However I Love This!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Friendly & Accommodating Employers

    Jan 7, 2022 - Administrative Assistant in Murray, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly work environment, good benefits, good pay.

    Cons

    Management can sometimes be lacking in communication/transparency when the company makes rapid changes, and there is a lack of Human Resources.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Bad company

    Jan 3, 2022 - Funding Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They stock with Costco. That’s literally the only benefit

    Cons

    Will take commission on drop of a dime, no communication, it’s a revolving door, no transparency.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best job I’ve ever had!

    Nov 19, 2021 - Data Entry in Murray, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun but motivating environment and great people

    Cons

    None that come to mind

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awesome Company

    Jun 9, 2021 - Head of Fulfillment in Springville, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work environment, good people

    Cons

    They are not scaling fast enough for my position.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great work environment

    Apr 14, 2021 - MCA Specialist in Murray, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Can make alot of money -Hours are great -Holidays off -Management is awesome -Lots of Opportunities -I have a lot of fun -Overall great company to work for I see myself retiring

    Cons

    -It can be a while before you starting making some money -Lots to learn (But that can be a good thing)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best work place!!!!

    Mar 31, 2021 - Senior Funding Director in Murray, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company is so incredible! The atmosphere, culture and people are all so encouraging and helpful. Besides that the pay $$$$ is incredible! The management is amazing and do everything possible to make this the best place to work ever! They offer all the proper training needed to be a beast at this job! They give out monthly prizes and weekly spiffs, just for doing your job!!!! I 100% recommend Torro.

    Cons

    I honestly can not even think of any cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best place I've ever worked at

    Mar 30, 2021 - Funding Specialist in Murray, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been with Torro almost 2 years. Great pay & incentives! Great environment to excel if you put in the work. Other associates have been very uplifting & encouraging of my success. It's become a very rewarding career! Love the opportunity that we all have to thrive!

    Cons

    Not enough time in the day to fund deals

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 32 Reviews

Torro Reviews FAQs

88% of Torro employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Torro 4.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.4 for culture and values and 4.4 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Torro to be culture, management, career development and the cons to be diversity and inclusion, benefits, senior leadership.

Work at Torro? Share Your Experiences

Torro logo
or