Vision Systems Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Vision Systems Group Reviews

Updated Oct 23, 2016

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 reviews

2.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
51%
Recommend to a Friend
50%
Approve of CEO
Viswa Mandalapu
2 Ratings
  1. "good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Telford, PA
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Vision Systems Group

    Pros

    good team of people to work with Coworkers treat one another with respect the work-life balance is one that makes me what to never leave

    Cons

    As with any job, the hours are long. But the time spent is well worthwhile as there is always plenty of work to be done and you will be rewarded for the time you put it

    Advice to Management

    The most challenging aspect of vision systems which makes me believe it's not a long-term career for me is the pay

    Vision Systems Group2010-07-20
  2. "Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Vision Systems Group full-time

    Pros

    great company, the people that work there are great and very friendly envorment.

    Cons

    A lot of drama and everyone know everything about anyones personal life or will make up lies and rumors about others.

    Vision Systems Group2016-02-01
  3. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Vision Systems Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Improve communication skills,personalites towards u

    Cons

    No salarises are provided properly

    Advice to Management

    Please give proper job to employeers

    Vision Systems Group2016-10-23
  4. "Best opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Related in Chennan, Shaanxi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Vision Systems Group part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    vision is a computer based company that gives matching jobs for freshers

    Cons

    there is no such down sides

    Vision Systems Group2012-10-23
  5. "creating a robot"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Robot Maker in Banjar Jawa Barat
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vision Systems Group

    Pros

    using computer tools and others

    Cons

    search for the origin of other companies

    Advice to Management

    creating new work

    Vision Systems Group2012-10-10
  6. "Visionet Systems works under Systems Limited doing multiples small business in IT and Mortgage"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Executive in
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Vision Systems Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The only Pros i see in this company is that the employee's basic pay is delivered on time. The commission criteria per lead is better as compare to the other similar companies in town.

    Cons

    Visionet's management needs to start listening to their employee and address their problems. There is too much politics involve in every sector of this company. There is no growth criteria, and no promotion criteria. The attitude to the CEO towards his employee is very disturbing. There employee retention rate is poor.

    Advice to Management

    My only advice for the management is to value there old resources as they are the backbones of your company. Treat them with some respect and they will give you their best.

    Vision Systems Group2012-07-04
  7. "Opportunity to work in USA."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer/Analyst in
    Doesn't Recommend
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Vision Systems Group

    Pros

    This company gave me the opportunity to work here in USA.

    Cons

    Some of the promised benefits were not given.

    Advice to Management

    Improve employer/employee communication.

    Vision Systems Group2010-04-21
  8. "Vision Systema de Localización"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - conseiller télévente in Sevilla

    I worked at Vision Systems Group for less than a year

    Pros

    Un Accès direct aux patrons - Une bonne ambiance - Pour ceux qui vivent à Séville, accès facile et rapide par l'autoroute

    Cons

    le salaire est très bas - pas de possibilité d'évolution au sein de l'entreprise.

    Advice to Management

    créer un obejctif d'entreprise autour de valeurs et projet commun - travailler les process

    Vision Systems Group2015-05-07
Found 8 reviews