Webguru Infosystems Reviews | Glassdoor

Webguru Infosystems Reviews

Updated Jul 30, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 60 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
79%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "If you have talent , its the place to be."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Webguru Infosystems

    Pros

    A place to work with ample freedom. Many things I have learned there. Webguru-india mentoring is best in the industry. Best of luck for their future endeavor.

    Cons

    Some colleagues are like rotten apple. ..

    Advice to Management

    Speed up more.. miles to go

    Webguru Infosystems2017-04-29
  2. "A very good example of a very bad Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Webguru Infosystems full-time

    Pros

    No positive thing about the company. They only make false promises with people at the time of interview

    Cons

    No working environment. no one has any views on what they are working. No employee engagement programs. HR have no idea why they are hired for No vision of the company Lack working culture Salary increment/appraisal : They are throwing some Money like we throw peanuts to Monkeys in Zoo. But, remember they still think you are a monkey Vision-less Unethical Top management.

    Advice to Management

    Grow up! Stop kidding yourself that you can run a company - Hand over the baton to someone else while there's still time. or Shut down the company if you don't know how to behave to your employees. Please leave the management. Learn some Management lesson & not be a clerk for white guy!

    Webguru Infosystems2018-08-09
  3. "Great experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Web Applications Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Webguru Infosystems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Webguru Infosystems is the right place to learn and grow. By working for 4 years in the organization, I have gathered the expertise to develop custom built websites and web applications for a wide range of clientele using cutting edge technology tools.

    Cons

    No cons. Nothing to say.

    Webguru Infosystems2019-07-30
  4. "A great place to start your career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer 

    I have been working at Webguru Infosystems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It came as a great opportunity to work with Webguru Infosystems as a developer. I have been welcomed with open arms and the seniors are more than willing to help me out. I am really happy to be here.

    Cons

    I've seen none so far.

    Webguru Infosystems2019-07-29
  5. "One Of The Best Company In Kolkata"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Webguru Infosystems full-time

    Pros

    I had heard about webguru Infosystems from my friends regarding its professional work environment and quality outcomes.So,while facing the interview board I had butterflies in my stomach.However,the HR was very cordial and took pains to answer all my queries.Today I am happy to join the organization as a developer.

    Cons

    No Cons is there.I dont see any cons there.

    Webguru Infosystems2019-07-29
  6. "One Of The Best Company In Kolkata"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Executive in Sonārpur
    Recommends

    I have been working at Webguru Infosystems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    All the Seniors like managers, HR & colleague are very friendly & caring. The best part is Salary structure. Provides handsome salary. Great learning opportuinity here. Reputed company in Kolkata.

    Cons

    Honestly nothing I have found. It is true for the sake of God.

    Webguru Infosystems2019-07-26
  7. "Great workplace for learning, growing and showcasing your skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Writer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webguru Infosystems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    * A work environment that facilitates the free exchange of ideas * Senior Managers and Team Leads will motivate you to give your best * Timely and substantial salary increments for all deserving employees * A company where you can seriously consider building your career in * Human Resources are helpful and promptly address any concerns * Favorable working hours and shift timings ensure adequate work-life balance * Good...

    Show More

    Cons

    * None that I can think of

    Webguru Infosystems2019-07-27
  8. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Webguru Infosystems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I had been working with Webguru for nearly a year now and I must say I am pretty much satisfied with the work environment over here. The best point about this company is that the salary is on time and the colleagues are very supportive And helpful.

    Cons

    Till now there is no such point to share

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work and keep progressing 👍

    Webguru Infosystems2019-07-26
  9. Helpful (1)

    "A Great Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Webguru Infosystems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Webguru Infosystems has given me the right platform to grow and learn new things. The professional work environment and ever so helpful colleagues not to speak of the management, have empowered me to harness my potential.

    Cons

    Some of the CRT monitors ought to be replaced.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    Webguru Infosystems2019-07-10
  10. "Great place to work and learn, Friendly Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Webguru Infosystems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good company, great place to work and learn, Salary on time, friendly environment. They have good projects. Leadership is very good and accessible.

    Cons

    No such cons found till now, but some employee facility should be increased.

    Webguru Infosystems2019-07-26
Found 60 reviews