Wireclass Reviews | Glassdoor

Wireclass Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 84 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
92%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "After enrolling with them I not only secure my OPT status but also got a job in my field as a direct hire(in 8 reviews)

  • "Fumi Chakma was very responsive to work with for the recruiting process(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons to be noticed(in 10 reviews)

  • "nothing much as all the fingers are not same(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (4)

    "Exceptional Services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Wireclass full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1) Provided exceptional support services. 2) Rohit Hiteshi puts his best efforts in finding the job requirements and marketing resume.

    Cons

    Process is little bit slow.

    Wireclass2019-03-04

    Wireclass Response

    March 8, 2019Client Relationship Manager

    Dear Candidate, Thanks for your review. We will surely look int your cons so that we can speed up the process. Thanks Team Wireclass

  2. Helpful (4)

    "Work experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manufacturing Engineer in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Wireclass full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best work culture in the similar industries

    Cons

    Working hours varies indefinitely

    Wireclass2019-01-09

    Wireclass Response

    January 9, 2019Client Relationship Manager

    Dear Candidate, Thanks for your review. Surely we will look into the cons which you have posted. Thanks Team Wireclass

  3. Helpful (11)

    "Helped for marketing the resume"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Wireclass part-time

    Pros

    Good for marketing the resume and applying 50+ companies within short period of time. Got few interviews which was helpful to get confidence. Very good for OPT extension I closely worked with the marketing team member Rohit Hiteshi. He is very co-operative and helpful and he managed interview with Microsoft, Hp, Motorola etc. which was great experience for me. Fumi Chakma was very responsive to work with for the...

    Show More

    Cons

    I received most interview with tech company. Not enough client like manufacturing and production field for job placement specially for Mechanical Engineers.

    Wireclass2018-10-20

    Wireclass Response

    October 22, 2018Client Relationship Manager

    Dear Candidate, Thanks for your review. Surely we will look in to the cons. Thanks Team Wireclass

  4. Helpful (5)

    "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Applications Developer in Wilmington, DE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Wireclass full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Will work for many years with them

    Cons

    nothing from my end to say

    Advice to Management

    keep it continue as how it goes now

    Wireclass2018-10-16

    Wireclass Response

    October 30, 2018Client Relationship Manager

    Dear Candidate, Thanks for your review. Thanks Team Wireclass

  5. Helpful (5)

    "Nice Service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Intelligence Analyst 

    I have been working at Wireclass full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good communication with the line on managers. Takes care of the OPT filing Will help in backgrounds checks if needed Rickta who is a project manager is personally very helpful

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Wireclass2018-10-03

    Wireclass Response

    October 5, 2018Client Relationship Manager

    Dear Candidate, Thanks for your review. Thanks Team Wireclass

  6. Helpful (6)

    "About Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Wireclass full-time

      Pros

      Mr Rohit from marketing has helped me immensely. I am reall grateful to him

      Cons

      No Cons. Please be like this throughout.

      Wireclass2018-08-30

      Wireclass Response

      August 31, 2018Client Relationship Manager

      Dear Candidate, Thanks for your review. Thanks Team Wireclass

    • Helpful (6)

      "amazing"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Wireclass full-time

        Pros

        the work profile suits your requirents

        Cons

        no such cons so far.

        Wireclass2018-07-09

        Wireclass Response

        July 10, 2018Client Relationship Manager

        Dear Candidate, Thanks for your review. Thanks Team Wireclass

      • Helpful (5)

        "HealthCare Business Analyst"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Career Opportunities
        Former Employee - Healthcare Business Analyst in Houston, TX
        Recommends

        I worked at Wireclass full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Had a great experience with the training team and was able to gain more knowledge in business analysis area.Excellent Marketing team to work with.Especially the marketing team under Rohit Hiteshi was a great support in finding opportunities in job Market .Their quick and timely action helped me apply for more than around 50+ companies in a short time. Rohit Hiteshi as a marketing co-ordinator was very knowledgeable and...

        Show More

        Cons

        Did not have any concerns with the teams I had worked with.

        Wireclass2018-06-19

        Wireclass Response

        June 20, 2018Client Relationship Manager

        Dear Candidate, Thanks for your review. Thanks Team Wireclass

      • Helpful (6)

        "As International Student review"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Industrial Engineer in Princeton, NJ
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Wireclass full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        If you want to start as a fresher this is the good company to work for. They have several clients in engineering domain to get placed. Their placement, training, technical, recruitment and admin team is very co-operating. They have never let you go attitude which I like in them as international student.

        Cons

        Training study materials need to improvised more as per the market standard. Try to add scrum and agile in training.

        Advice to Management

        Be like it is, dont change the attitude which you have towards your employees.

        Wireclass2018-05-17
      • Helpful (6)

        "Engineering Services"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Mechanical Engineer in Los Angeles, CA
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Wireclass full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        several quality projects, no need to sign contract or bond,easy to reach the candidate.

        Cons

        Only two office the number of office need to increase

        Advice to Management

        Please increase the numbers of offices so that more students can reach Wireclass.

        Wireclass2018-05-02
      Found 84 reviews