iQuadra Reviews | Glassdoor

iQuadra Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
65%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
Kirti Patel
6 Ratings
  1. "Senior Database Admin"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iQuadra

    Pros

    Friendly environment, great bosses, caring, and almost like family.

    Cons

    Hard to get meetings with HR.

    Advice to Management

    They need to pay a little better.

    iQuadra2015-03-13
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iQuadra full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    People are very friendly and help you achieve your goal. Work environment is great. Very friendly management.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of. If you like to take initiatives then this is a great company to work for.

    iQuadra2013-11-09
  3. "QA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QA Engineer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at iQuadra full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Mgmt hears you but does nothing for you

    Cons

    Only manual task, no tool is used Nothing to learn No Database is there Only work with hardware and fill excel sheet No HR is there PF and other money related issue for every employee

    Advice to Management

    Stop believing on 1 person and better to believe ur employees. He played office politics and forced to close company. Plz help emp in PF issue

    iQuadra2019-03-15
  4. Helpful (1)

    "QA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at iQuadra full-time

      Pros

      Nice place to work

      Cons

      No cons to share

      iQuadra2018-12-18
    • "Database Administator"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Database Administrator in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at iQuadra full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      There are lot of things to learn in this company Work culture is good.... Good scope to work on multiple projects.... I really enjoyed my work.... If you want to learn something interested and need to change your career then this is a good company... Good opportunities to improve our skills....

      Cons

      There is no cons from the company side... If your not worthy, then that is our mistake no point of blaming the company....

      iQuadra2018-10-26
    • "Nice working culture"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - QA Engineer in Pune City
      Recommends

      I have been working at iQuadra full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good to be a part of the organization

      Cons

      Found it good job but not a career.

      iQuadra2018-08-23
    • "According to work, it is good place."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Career Opportunities
      Current Employee - Software Developer in Hyderābād

      I have been working at iQuadra full-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      Good place to work and good management.

      Cons

      Their are no cons to say.

      iQuadra2018-05-04
    • "Good startup company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - QA Lead in Pune
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at iQuadra full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great Learning environment. Open hierarchies. Management is approachable and helpful.

      Cons

      PF issue is not resolved, better to opt out of PF when joining.

      iQuadra2018-04-19
    • Helpful (1)

      "I have been working at iQuadra full-time (Less than a year)"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Doesn't Recommend

        I have been working at iQuadra

        Pros

        If you want to make career in payment domain then its a good company to work.

        Cons

        Offering very less salary.We need to email many times to receive the salary slips at the end of the month employees receive their salary slips. No Compensation and no Benefits. There is no event celebrations other than birthday even the birthday is also celebrating with employees contribution only.

        Advice to Management

        I don't know if there is any management team is available or not.

        iQuadra2016-08-14
      • "Software Engineer"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at iQuadra full-time (Less than a year)

        Pros

        In IQuadra we are learning the new technology'HADOOP'.So I Really ready to learn new technologies.So that's why I am working in IQuadra

        Cons

        Compensation and Benefits some what less

        Advice to Management

        They are very good at Management

        iQuadra2016-03-31
      Found 11 reviews