vSplash Techlabs Reviews | Glassdoor

vSplash Techlabs Reviews

Updated Sep 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
57%
Recommend to a Friend
67%
Approve of CEO
vSplash Techlabs CEO Umesh Tibrewal (no image)
Umesh Tibrewal
33 Ratings
Pros
  • "Very laid back work environment(in 9 reviews)

  • "I worked for vSplash for little time but my experience here was great through out with HR Manager and CEO(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "Cab facility is not available in this organization(in 4 reviews)

  • "please consider providing cab facility to the employees mainly for employees working in night shift(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (11)

    "good company to start career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at vSplash Techlabs

    Pros

    good work life balance, time off

    Cons

    hard to move up in company

    vSplash Techlabs2015-04-05
  2. "Not bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at vSplash Techlabs full-time

    Pros

    Very laid back work environment

    Cons

    I can't think of any.

    vSplash Techlabs2017-02-07
  3. "STAY AWAY"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at vSplash Techlabs

    Pros

    The people are for the most part very laid back, but that is legit the only thing that makes this place a little bit OK.

    Cons

    The management is god awful. The worst. Stay away. Stay far far away. Work as a garbage man. You'll get paid better and probably feel more fulfilled.

    Continue reading
    vSplash Techlabs2015-11-12
  4. Helpful (7)

    "Upper Level Mismanagement and Disrespect. Layoffs done en masse by a newly hired corporate gladhander."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Copywriter in Lyndhurst, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at vSplash Techlabs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Co-workers, decent hours, can leae your job in the office at the end of the day.

    Cons

    No HR, severe lack of communication, immense lack of respect for employees, no job security. (Lyndhurst, NJ Office), bad pay, etc.

    Continue reading
    vSplash Techlabs2014-07-16
  5. Helpful (15)

    "Good organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I worked at vSplash Techlabs

    Pros

    Learn more things, work envirnoment is good

    Cons

    They has strict rules, policies and agreements

    vSplash Techlabs2014-06-06
  6. "Ui developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at vSplash Techlabs full-time

    Pros

    Good to grow your career

    Cons

    There is nothing for downwork

    vSplash Techlabs2019-09-16
  7. "VSPLASH"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - UI Developer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at vSplash Techlabs full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Team Work, Work in Pressure.

    Cons

    Finical Resources (Salaries) are not good when employee have a good stuff.

    Continue reading
    vSplash Techlabs2019-06-06
  8. "Can improve our skill set, freedom of learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Media Specialist in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at vSplash Techlabs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible shifts, can learn a lot of things

    Cons

    There's no concerns from my end

    Continue reading
    vSplash Techlabs2019-03-26
  9. "Good Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at vSplash Techlabs full-time

    Pros

    Very good Work Environment. Great support and encouragement from my leads and managers

    Cons

    Cab facility is not available in this organization

    Continue reading
    vSplash Techlabs2019-03-26
  10. "Very Bad behavior"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at vSplash Techlabs full-time

    Pros

    Very good Infrastructure but bad manager

    Cons

    Difficult work condition extra hours of work work like labour

    Continue reading
    vSplash Techlabs2019-04-18
Found 52 reviews