Astegic Reviews | Glassdoor

Astegic Reviews

Updated Jun 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 69 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
94%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Astegic CEO Ria Ramnani
Ria Ramnani
49 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "(in 3 reviews)

  • "Apart from these two there are no cons to best of my knowledge(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Company with a positive outlook and growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Tysons Corner, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Astegic for less than a year

    Pros

    Astegic has recently hired some industry leaders and talented engineers and continues to do so. -Open Culture -Zero Politics -Work life balance

    Cons

    No major cons but some areas lack processes which the management is aware of and working towards it.

    Astegic2017-01-20
  2. "Good work & life balance in the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Astegic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Good work life balance in company as well Great work environment and so many opportunities to learn. 2. Its very easy to communicate between various levels of operation as well as other dept. like HR and Payroll..!! 3. Easy process to reach HR for the interview as well there is no any time boundation so you can come for the interview as per your schedule without interrupting your current company shift.

    Cons

    I am unable to see any downside things in this company which means it's great to work with the company..!!

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Astegic2019-06-21
  3. ""Great Place to Work and Learn.""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Associate in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Astegic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at Astegic full-time

    Cons

    Friendly, Helping and Cheerful Enviourment.

    Advice to Management

    No Canteen Facility in office.

    Astegic2019-06-20
  4. "Employee benefits"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Astegic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Working Environment, Good Facilities Provided For The Employee, Stay Focused on Strengths

    Cons

    Behavior Of Some Employee Towards There colleague.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Astegic2019-06-20
  5. "Research Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Astegic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Environment. Helpful Team. Flexible Timings

    Cons

    Cafeteria is needed in premises.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Astegic2019-06-21
  6. "Research Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Astegic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment. good values for the employees

    Cons

    There is no cafeteria in the premises.

    Advice to Management

    Management is working great.

    Astegic2019-06-21
  7. "Research Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Astegic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment , Flexible Timings, Helpful Team

    Cons

    There is no canteen in the office premises.

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Astegic2019-06-21
  8. "Good-Research Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Astegic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work culture. Flexible timing. Good Hike.

    Cons

    Cafeteria space is not big

    Astegic2019-05-10
  9. "Great Place to Work and Learn."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Astegic full-time

    Pros

    Friendly, Helping and Cheerful Enviourment.

    Cons

    No Canteen Facility in office.

    Astegic2019-03-14
  10. "Working since last 6 months"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Astegic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Learning Opportunities are great, mentors are nice and helpful to work with.

    Cons

    Nothing crucial at the moment.

    Advice to Management

    There is office politics in all the teams, Management can help other employees to not to be the victim of the same.

    Astegic2019-03-08

    Astegic Response

    March 13, 2019Human Resources

    Thanks for your input. We have a number of systems and processes in place to ensure a healthy culture for our employees. But still, if you feel there is any problem or issue, you can always come to HR and we try our best to resolve the same.

Found 69 reviews