Coco Soft Reviews | Glassdoor

Coco Soft Reviews

Updated Aug 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
86%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Ramaprasad Golla
10 Ratings
  1. "Great place to work and learn!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Fremont, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible workload and fun to learn Blockchain technologies.

    Cons

    I do not have any cons.

    Coco Soft2018-08-01
  2. "Good company to work for experience on BlockChain technologies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Fremont, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This company is doing R&D on several blockchain platforms on ethereum and hyperledger

    Cons

    need to perform on timelines

    Advice to Management

    increase the teams to handle multiple projects

    Coco Soft2018-03-03
  3. "Good Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Andriod Senior Developer in Fremont, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Coco Soft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice environment learned latest Technologies

    Cons

    Meeting Deadlines, Time Management, Training

    Advice to Management

    improve training facilities

    Coco Soft2018-03-03
  4. ""Good Company for Carrier Growth""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Fremont, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lot of opportunities to develop your carrier, exposure of insurance domain.

    Cons

    some times workload increasing suddenly

    Advice to Management

    Hire more resource and share workload

    Coco Soft2018-03-03
  5. "Work experience with this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Coco Soft full-time

    Pros

    None, None, None, none , none

    Cons

    High level of unprofessional company. There is no water facility in the office nor the company is having any tea arrangements. Washroom is untidy , no hygiene. No safety for females. No work ethics. The process is also not set properly. They have some relatives who are the only ones who will rule and stay in comfort level . If not everyone else will suffer. 6-7 months and not even a single placement. No hold over the...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Learn some professionalism and dont play with the careers. If you cant handle just dont do it . Instead of just faking around.

    Coco Soft2019-08-15
  6. "bad company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Coco Soft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    none to tell about the company

    Cons

    High level of unprofessional company. There is no water facility in the office nor the company is having any tea arrangements. Washroom is untidy , no hygiene. No safety for females. No work ethics. The process is also not set properly. They have some relatives who are the only ones who will rule and stay in comfort level . If not everyone else will suffer. 6-7 months and not even a single placement. No hold over the...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Learn some professionalism and dont play with the careers. If you cant handle just dont do it . Instead of just faking around.

    Coco Soft2019-08-15
  7. "Overall an average rating for the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Coco Soft

    Pros

    A good opportunity to work on new technologies

    Cons

    Small problems related to internet connectivity

    Coco Soft2019-02-24
  8. "Very good organization to start your Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working here for 1 year. A good place to learn new technologies and get expertise on. Great support and recognition on the hard work from the team and the management.

    Cons

    No Cons, its a good organisation

    Coco Soft2018-12-18
  9. "Regards company and work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good support from the management to all my team

    Cons

    No cons till now

    Coco Soft2018-05-25
  10. Helpful (8)

    "No Ethics Company changed 5 Managers in the span of 2 Years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Coco Soft full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No Ethics company changed 5 Managers in the span of 2 Years, now we can understand the standards of Coco-soft. Pity of Coco-soft employees, none will raise the issues because they may reduce salary or not pay out in time.

    Cons

    They dont have process, imm i joined they made commitment to process my US Process. finally they asked me to manage to build team from to 6 to 11 in one month. overnight with out any reason they asked me to leave company, when I asked why they given reason is CEO asked you to resign, we never had conversation with CEO.

    Advice to Management

    suggest every company should have vision, goal & values, none have above qualities. Any job seeker check reviews before they join, coco-soft is not the company they will not have values.

    Coco Soft2018-05-28
Found 18 reviews