Evalueserve Reviews | Glassdoor

Evalueserve Reviews

Updated Jun 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 988 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
68%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
Ashutosh Gupta and Ravi Mehrotra
139 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (2)

    "business analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Evalueserve

    Pros

    very good company and diversity one

    Cons

    a little bit heavy work load

    Evalueserve2018-05-26
  2. "Good place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Evalueserve full-time

    Pros

    Great people, life work balance and decent pay.

    Cons

    No solid plan for sales, not enough product training, dont all for sales experience

    Advice to Management

    Allow you hired sales people to sale

    Evalueserve2019-06-01

    Evalueserve Response

    June 4, 2019Group Manager

    Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Best Regards, WeConnect@Evalueserve .com

  3. "Exciting prospects"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evalueserve full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Flexibility, evolving with the times, forward looking especially at the front end

    Cons

    Internal red tapes, logistical hurdles, talent retention

    Evalueserve2019-03-14
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Horrible Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in New York, NY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Evalueserve full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing I can think of.

    Cons

    I don't know where the good reviews are from on this site. The company is run by some really shady people and the pay is very low. Benefits are horrible. Don't listen to their lies. You will figure it out after a few months and move on as fast as you can.

    Evalueserve2019-04-04
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Disorganized outsourcing company with lack of leadership"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Analyst 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Evalueserve full-time

    Pros

    Decent work life balance and healthcare benefits

    Cons

    Can’t attract and retain quality talent due to lack of competitive pay. High turnover. Senior leadership is not based on merit but based on politics. If you need a work visa they will use that as leverage against you as far as upward mobility and salary. Raleigh office has no leadership whatsoever. Company has 2 CEOs which is an obvious red flag. During my time, many people got fired and or left.

    Advice to Management

    Choose one CEO. Install leadership in the US office.

    Evalueserve2019-03-13
  6. "excellent place to work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Vice President in Raleigh, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Evalueserve full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    learning training exposure and great HR policies

    Cons

    salary, the involvement of leadership with people should increase

    Advice to Management

    increase salary

    Evalueserve2019-01-15
  7. Helpful (1)

    "odd company culture, hard to grasp, lots of turnover"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Evalueserve full-time

    Pros

    culturally diverse, travel, good benefits, ok compensation

    Cons

    hard to grasp company culture, international presence makes communication difficult, lack of trust between certain people

    Evalueserve2018-12-08

    Evalueserve Response

    December 10, 2018Talent Engagement Lead

    Thank you for your review . We would like to know more about your concerns so that relevant action can be taken in this regard. Please write to TalentEngagement@evalueserve.com and you can be assured of confidentiality.

  8. "Senior Practice Expert"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Evalueserve full-time

      Pros

      Great colleagues, good training initiatives. Ambitious and driven people all around.

      Cons

      Pay is below market standard.

      Evalueserve2018-11-08
    • "Amazing place"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Evalueserve full-time

      Pros

      Great learning, amazing salary and very good senior management

      Cons

      Great place to work at

      Evalueserve2018-10-19
    • Helpful (2)

      "Horrible"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Evalueserve full-time

      Pros

      Not a single one pro.

      Cons

      Every decision is made off of cost, there are unethical individuals at this company who are trying to do whatever they can to get their green card.

      Advice to Management

      Invest in your people and they will invest in the company.

      Evalueserve2018-10-07

      Evalueserve Response

      October 8, 2018Talent Engagement Lead

      Thank you for your review . We would like to know more about your concerns so that relevant action can be taken in this regard. Please write to TalentEngagement@evalueserve.com and you can be assured of confidentiality.

    Found 988 reviews