Infinite Computer Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

Infinite Computer Solutions Reviews

Updated Aug 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 425 reviews

3.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
48%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
Infinite Computer Solutions CEO Upinder Zutshi
Upinder Zutshi
210 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "If you are deployed at client location then you are only safe with your job until the project stays on else you are job less(in 13 reviews)

  • "No Cons to say about the company(in 12 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Overall"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Summer Intern in Rockville, MD
    Recommends

    I have been working at Infinite Computer Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice environment, everyone has its own space

    Cons

    less fun talking, all employees talk is work, less joking

    Infinite Computer Solutions2019-08-01
  2. "Worst dishonest company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Infinite Computer Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You will get paid as long as you are on project

    Cons

    They will violate all kind of rules and regulations

    Advice to Management

    try to be honest

    Infinite Computer Solutions2019-08-13
  3. "Worst company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Infinite Computer Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing to say really !!!

    Cons

    waste of time, unprofessional, no respect for their for your time

    Infinite Computer Solutions2019-08-12
  4. "Senior Associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Infinite Computer Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Nice work life balance the only thing is 2-11 Shifts. They provided the cabs for everyone.

    Cons

    Food is not good . Take a concern , please make it good food for all.

    Infinite Computer Solutions2019-03-27
  5. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing Manager in Rockville, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Infinite Computer Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company filled with great people that really value their employees and customers. Plenty of room for growth and development.

    Cons

    The only problems are the ones your create.

    Infinite Computer Solutions2019-02-21
  6. "Solid Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Rockville, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infinite Computer Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good assignments, appropriate compensation. Regular sync up calls so that everyone is on the same page Good communication

    Cons

    Sometimes, the hours can be long...but they do compensate you with flexibility on working from home when necessary.

    Infinite Computer Solutions2019-02-21
  7. "Decent place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pre-Contract Professional 

    I have been working at Infinite Computer Solutions full-time

    Pros

    I get to work from home, there is decent benefits and 401k plan

    Cons

    No 401k match and if you are an hourly employee no vacation

    Infinite Computer Solutions2019-02-11
  8. Helpful (4)

    "Stay Away If You Can"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Asset Management 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Infinite Computer Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Zero, none, not any, nothing

    Cons

    Horrible company to work for, hard to get anyone to assist you when you have questions, cut my pay when they took over the contract for my position, horrible benefits, charge you an extra "fee" if you get benefits through them, no 401k match, failed to bill my client company for over 8 months and then asked to be paid all at once. My prior employer which was a sub-vendor of ICS had to threaten legal action to get them...

    Show More
    Infinite Computer Solutions2019-02-14
  9. "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Infinite Computer Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice salary , Work culture,Management support

    Cons

    Benefits are not good and expensive.No 401K match

    Infinite Computer Solutions2019-01-03
  10. "Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Healthcare Project Coordinator in Rockville, MD

    I worked at Infinite Computer Solutions for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Management and HR, fast process to get on board

    Cons

    I don't have any cons

    Infinite Computer Solutions2019-01-17
Found 425 reviews