KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Intersog

Engaged Employer

Intersog

Add a Review

Intersog Reviews

Updated Mar 15, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 20 of over 24 reviews

4.5
93%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Intersog CEO Igor Fedulov  (no image)
Igor Fedulov
15 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

383

57 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Cool modern office with a great view on gorgeous downtown of Vancouver.(in 3 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good for a short-term position

    Mar 24, 2016 - Internship in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Minimal supervision - Independence - Small number of employees in the US office (like 2) results in little distraction or drama. - Everyone was kind and helpful. - Flexible hours

    Cons

    - Not much mentoring or instruction (which is the point of an internship). I didn't learn as much as I'd hoped. - Often felt lonely and disconnected, because most of the employees are outsourced in Ukraine.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Director

    May 15, 2015 -  in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great corporate culture Love working here and helping folks create new mobile app products Great people Great view of Chicago Dynamic environment with lots of work to do Never stop learning Caring CEO who listens to his employees

    Cons

    Typical global communication and time difference challenges Process methodologies need improvements

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I have been working in the company for almost 5 years, and this is the best time in my career

    Mar 15, 2022 - IT Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I met a great team, there is no bureaucracy in the company

    Cons

    I didn't find any flaws

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Experience

    Mar 14, 2022 - Human Resources Assistant Recruiter in Odesa, Odesa
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Loyalty to the employees and professional attitude

    Cons

    There are none so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing company

    Nov 24, 2021 - Delivery Manager in Guadalajara, Jalisco
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Even that Intersog doesn't have a big name in Mexico, I'm thrilled about the culture, working methods, and amazing clients. Permanently home office, flexible hours The upper management is always worried about you and how to solve problems

    Cons

    Not a big company and lack some benefits and perks

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Very good company

    Oct 4, 2021 - Front End Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good team and good management. Office near the city park

    Cons

    Can't say anything bad :)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Nothing

    Jun 5, 2021 - Android Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's not a good company

    Cons

    Always salary problem is there

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Good work place with the best work/life balance

    Jan 21, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - More than average compensation - Friendly staff especially HR and management. Easy and fun to work with. - Absolutely flexible schedule and a full autonomy - Has an office in Downtown Vancouver with good amenities - Ability to work in your schedule and location. The office is available and you are always welcome to work from there but you can work from any location by your choice. From home or any other place. - Nice Corporative events - Insurance with good coverage

    Cons

    I'm trying to find one here... nope, nothing from me!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Company with best HR department

    Jan 22, 2021 - QA Automation Lead in Odesa, Odesa
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best HR department ever. Very supportive.

    Cons

    No concerns. Everything is perfect.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Fine outsource company with pretty benefits

    Dec 4, 2020 - Senior PHP Developer in Odesa, Odesa
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good service. Friendly staff. The company trying to do well.

    Cons

    Low budget for benefits. Didn't cover insurance expenses.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews

Popular Careers with Intersog Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Intersog? Share Your Experiences

or

Intersog Photos

+ Add Photo
Intersog photo of: More than 20 candidates joined Intersogs' Conference
Intersog photo of: Smile!
Intersog photo of: Mobile app design mock-up
Intersog photo of: Have your favorite coffee
Intersog photo of: Tewmwork
Intersog photo of: Awesome view of the city
Intersog photo of: what a view
See All Photos