MedPro Reviews

Updated Jan 20, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.0
47%
Recommend to a Friend
48%
Approve of CEO
MedPro Founder & CEO Melissa Zachariasz (no image)
Melissa Zachariasz
26 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Sorry to see it close

    Jan 20, 2021 - Executive Assistant to Chief Executive Officer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Was a great place to work

    Cons

    Was only a short time due to the company closing

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Micro-managing at its finest!

    Jan 11, 2021 - Utilization Review 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    direct supervisor was professional and knowledgeable

    Cons

    hostile work environment, owner is unstable, micro-managed, cameras to monitor employees doing everything

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Crazy

    Aug 28, 2020 - Marketing in Tamarac, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The lower employees are very nice

    Cons

    the hire up the ladder you go the more crazier and hostile it is

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    RUUUUUUUUUUN!!!!!

    May 24, 2020 - Collections Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are no good things about this place.

    Cons

    Owner and team leads loves to pile you with work and complains when you don't get everything done in eight hours. Horrible treatment from both the owner and the staff. The owner does not treat her staff with much respect and does not care much about her staff. Worst place to work

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    RUN FOR THE DAMN HILLS!

    May 8, 2020 - Anonymous 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team on the floor is very good. Unfortunately, they are highly intimidated by the CEO who can’t help but to micromanage and humiliate everyone. She uses the intimidation factor. The positive reviews are employees bullied to post. Don’t believe it.

    Cons

    EVERYTHING. She had made racial slurs, slashed salaries 3 days in, has humiliated staff in front of others, and continuously boasts about her wealth. She talks about everyone’s business to everyone. RUN FOR THE HILLS!

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good work environment

    Feb 4, 2020 - Human Resources Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A great opportunity for my career, good work environment, a place where the CEO tries to help employees and go one step further to offer the best to their employees, like HR Manager and seen as helping people in personal degrees , trying to solve problems, unfortunately there are people who take advantage of that help and then they are the ones who do not perform in their work, but for my personal experience I can say that for me it has been a great opportunity and has helped me on a personal level.

    Cons

    I haven't found anything yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Experience. It's what you make it

    Sep 16, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Helpful staff, Regular Luncheons, Friendly colleagues, Benefits, Work with you in regards to your personal life.

    Cons

    I can't think of any

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    DO NOT WORK HERE

    Sep 3, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people are nice but the office is horrible

    Cons

    The most toxic and dysfuncial office ever. The owner is a horrible person with no regardfor employees.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    If they call RUUUUUUUUUUUUUN!!!!

    Jun 6, 2019 - Collector in Tamarac, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Coworkers are the best thing At MedPro.... until they quit

    Cons

    The management is really bad from the owner to the team leads!! The owner is crazy she spends her time crying, yelling and singing on the floor which is unprofessional if your on with insurance companies.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    unprofessional, unhealthy, unstable working environment

    Dec 17, 2018 - Collections 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My Coworkers were very nice

    Cons

    The Upper management(CEO and COO) are very unprofessional. They talk down to people and are very rude and disrespectful. The CEO goes through extreme high and lows within minutes. The COO blamed people for her own mistakes and have cost people their jobs. The CEO would tell the staff how great they were doing one minute but then yelled about productivity the next minute. It was a very unhealthy work environment. In the few months I've worked there so many people came and left. After I left the company i did not include in my resume. Don't be fooled by the great reviews. They used to force us to write good ones.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 43 English Reviews

Work at MedPro? Share Your Experiences

MedPro logo
or