Oleeo Reviews

Updated Apr 21, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
78%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Oleeo CEO Charles Hipps (no image)
Charles Hipps
30 Ratings
Pros
  • "Very adult and forward thinking attitude to flexible working, which is to be admired(in 6 reviews)

  • "Great co-workers and working environment(in 5 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Very limited career progression within company(in 3 reviews)

  • "I have been at Oleeo for over a year and i haven't really had come across any cons(in 2 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Positive environment with great customers

      Oct 28, 2020 - Sales 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fun and interesting place to work

      Cons

      Need more marketing spend on a strong product

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great company with great customers

      Aug 24, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You will work with some amazing companies. A gold list of customers.

      Cons

      Gold customers can be demanding, but worth it

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Fantastic company with great company values and culture!

      Sep 1, 2017 - Sales Executive in Jacksonville, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fantastic Leaders, Brilliant Employees, Great Executive Team Outstanding Products Competitive Compensation Happy Customers Fun place to work

      Cons

      Operates like any small company. You better be prepared to roll up your sleeves and get things done yourself and wear multiple hats. You will do things outside of your job classification to continue the pace WCN is on. To me this isn't a CON but more of a heads up. This is a job for passionate/motivated people who like to have fun!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great company. Lots of opportunity for new hires.

      Aug 20, 2015 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible working environment with good camaraderie. Top tier clients ie Goldman Sachs so great exposure and cool projects to work on. Product is very good. Growing company. Investing even further in product and people.

      Cons

      Internal tools not great but bringing on new CRM so that will change. Need more meeting rooms or phone booths for calls.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great company with strong opportunities

      Oct 1, 2015 - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The company is the leading campus recruiting software company in the world. The technology has lead the organization to have clients that are a "who's who" of the Fortune 500. The company is heavily investing into the future of the organization which makes it a very exciting time to be part of the growth.

      Cons

      Communication could be better among the various divisions of the organization. S

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Fantastic team environment and career opportunity

      Dec 13, 2020 - Junior Data Analyst in Wimbledon, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The company cares about its employees, our wellbeing and our growth. Oleeo has built a real community. I joined in July and despite working remotely and not experiencing the office environment due to lockdown, I was welcomed incredibly well and every person I have interacted with inside Oleeo has been happy to be of help and assist with anything. On my first day of work my manager asked if I had the right equipment (monitor) for my job, and I said that I didn't. My second day, I received a shipment of a new monitor to assist me with my work! You will be surrounded by true subject matter experts in your team, who will mentor and guide you through developing your skills, and most importantly are patient and want to see you succeed. Additional training and tools are provided if you feel you need them. There are also other benefits like gym membership and shopping discounts!

      Cons

      None that I can think of

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work at.

      Apr 21, 2021 - Implementation Consultant in Wimbledon, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friday Drinks Friendly Internal Team Colleagues

      Cons

      There are no cons in this company...

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good place to start your career

      Jan 18, 2021 - Implementation Consultant in Wimbledon, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice friendly work place environment.

      Cons

      Nothing negative as of yet.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Fantastic career development

      Mar 23, 2020 - User Experience Researcher in Wimbledon, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I've been at Oleeo now for almost three years and its been quite a journey. I came into the business in a completely different role, and the company fully supported me funding courses and providing me with work opportunities for an aspirational career move, above and beyond what could have expected. It's genuinely a people company and feels more like a family, we're all routing for each other and its great to feel valued and trusted in the business.

      Cons

      None other than missing being in the office due to the pandemic!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Oleeo Response

      Head of People

      This is wonderful to read and thanks for sharing!

    10. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great company to work for

      Dec 2, 2019 - NBDE in Wimbledon Park, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They really care about their people, great place to work. Room to grow and develop within the role.

      Cons

      No cons that I can think of.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 51 Reviews

    Work at Oleeo? Share Your Experiences

    Oleeo logo
    or