Oleeo Reviews | Glassdoor

Oleeo Reviews

Updated Dec 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
90%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Oleeo CEO Charles Hipps (no image)
Charles Hipps
25 Ratings
  1. "Great company with great customers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Oleeo full-time

    Pros

    You will work with some amazing companies. A gold list of customers.

    Cons

    Gold customers can be demanding, but worth it

    Continue reading
    Oleeo2018-08-24
  2. "Fantastic company with great company values and culture!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Oleeo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fantastic Leaders, Brilliant Employees, Great Executive Team Outstanding Products Competitive Compensation Happy Customers Fun place to work

    Cons

    Operates like any small company. You better be prepared to roll up your sleeves and get things done yourself and wear multiple hats. You will do things outside of your job classification to continue the pace WCN is on. To me this isn't a CON but more of a heads up. This is a job for passionate/motivated people who like to have fun!

    Continue reading
    Oleeo2017-09-01
  3. "Great company with strong opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Oleeo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The company is the leading campus recruiting software company in the world. The technology has lead the organization to have clients that are a "who's who" of the Fortune 500. The company is heavily investing into the future of the organization which makes it a very exciting time to be part of the growth.

    Cons

    Communication could be better among the various divisions of the organization. S

    Oleeo2015-10-01
  4. "Great company. Lots of opportunity for new hires."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Oleeo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible working environment with good camaraderie. Top tier clients ie Goldman Sachs so great exposure and cool projects to work on. Product is very good. Growing company. Investing even further in product and people.

    Cons

    Internal tools not great but bringing on new CRM so that will change. Need more meeting rooms or phone booths for calls.

    Continue reading
    Oleeo2015-08-20
  5. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - NBDE in Wimbledon Park, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Oleeo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They really care about their people, great place to work. Room to grow and develop within the role.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Oleeo2019-12-02
  6. "Extremely Enthusiastic, Knowledgeable and Professional throughout the Hire Process!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Support Team Leader in London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Oleeo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Positive Energy, Sociable, hard working atmosphere. Very welcoming and inclusive culture.

    Cons

    Have not encountered anything to date.

    Oleeo2019-11-07

    Oleeo Response

    November 11, 2019Recruitment Manager

    Thanks so much for this review!

    Continue reading
  7. "Great company to work for!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SDR in Wimbledon, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Oleeo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Fantastic Team atmosphere - Empowering and strong leadership - Great diversity and Inclusion policies - Casual and comfortable dress code - Very friendly and engaging teams - Non central London location - cheaper travel

    Cons

    I have been at Oleeo for over a year and i haven't really had come across any cons.

    Continue reading
    Oleeo2019-10-22
  8. "Great Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SDR 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Oleeo full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Working for a great leader in a strong and diverse team. Target driven to achieve our team, organisational and personal goals Great company to learn and develop skills in a supportive setting Comfortable Dress Code Really social, both within individual teams but also across all departments in the business Beer Fridays Very good work /life balance

    Cons

    Non - Central Location Below market average compensation

    Continue reading
    Oleeo2019-10-17
  9. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Implementation Consultant in Wimbledon, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Oleeo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -Great working environment where people can work at their own pace and be trusted to do their best -Great Managers who take an interest in how the work is going -Friendly colleagues who are happy to help with problems -Friendly and relaxed Interview stage

    Cons

    None that i have found

    Oleeo2019-08-30
  10. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Support Executive - Second Line in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Oleeo full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Provides wonderful internal opportunities for career growth and development.

    Cons

    Sometimes work is too much fun

    Oleeo2019-06-20

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 45 reviews