Perennial System Reviews | Glassdoor

Perennial System Reviews

Updated Jun 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
69%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Perennial System CEO Paresh Bafna (no image)
Paresh Bafna
9 Ratings
  1. "Good Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Addison, TX

    I have been working at Perennial System full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Place to start career. One can learn a lot here which will help in one's career growth.

    Cons

    Agile rules are there but not follow properly

    Perennial System2019-01-04
  2. "Business Development"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Perennial System full-time

    Pros

    1) Lot of responsibilities with freedom 2) Can scale up quickly in this field

    Cons

    Not a lot to recommend

    Perennial System2019-06-11
  3. Helpful (1)

    "I worked with Perennial Systems more than 3 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Perennial System full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Management are very good , they had motivated , encouraged to do excellent job Nice Place to work for who wants to learn new technology and develop career Get opportunity to work independently so good for carrier growth Cooperative Learning

    Cons

    I don't think it has Cons to mention

    Advice to Management

    None. Would really appreciated the efforts taken by management to grow company and employees.

    Perennial System2019-01-08
  4. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Perennial System full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    *Flexible working hours *Monthly Events *Nice work culture

    Cons

    *No Rewards & Recognition for the employees who performs ( Suggestion to the HR to arrange monthly Rewards and Recognition programs instead of Monthly Events ).

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Perennial System2018-12-06
  5. "Very Good For Self Learners"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Perennial System for less than a year

    Pros

    Good teammates Good Leader Good Guidance Need to learn boost ourselves Fun and job

    Cons

    Things can be managed in more good way.

    Advice to Management

    Need to give more time for freshers to prove their quality

    Perennial System2018-08-22
  6. Helpful (2)

    "good place for Learning and exploring"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Perennial System full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I worked at Perennial for more than 2 years as a Java Software Developer. The work environment is fast paced and gives ample exposure to developers. Also had onsite opportunity a couple of times to Singapore which was the first in my career of 4 years. open culture give freedom to employee to think in creative way. good place for designers and developers.

    Cons

    Hierarchy gets disrupted sometimes because of work deliver as priority.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up

    Perennial System2018-05-21
  7. Helpful (10)

    "Worst company to work with - Do not join"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Perennial System full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Only advantage is you get an opportunity to sing National Anthem everyday at 5:45 pm with proud

    Cons

    Worst culture Irresponsible people Negative people and no body talks about doing things differently HR is good for nothing. She doesn't know anything about taxes, EPF. They don't treat employee right if he/she is on notice period Forget about your variable CEO and CTO spend their time in cabins rather than solving employees problems on the ground Worst employee policies

    Advice to Management

    Make employee friendly policies Learn that not 1 person is responsible for the project failure or success Sit on the floor and understand what kind of problems employees are facing

    Perennial System2017-08-13

    Perennial System Response

    March 16, 2018HR

    We thank you for your valuable feedback and regret to know the dissatisfaction from your end. Throwing light on the issues raised from your end: Culture and People: Culture builds from our talent pool and we have been concerned about the same. We request you to come up with ...

    Show More
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Great place for learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Associate in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Perennial System full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Open work culture. No restrictions. Platform where each day is a learning. Nice teams. Talented colleagues. Supportive management. Good work with diversified exposure in various domains and technologies.

    Cons

    Nothing I found so far. You guys are doing a good job. Keep trusting the people the way we do now.

    Advice to Management

    Keep going.

    Perennial System2017-06-08

    Perennial System Response

    March 16, 2018HR

    Thank You for your valued feedback. We look forward to suggestions from your end to help us be better than yesterday, everyday.

  9. Helpful (1)

    "Only for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Perennial System full-time

    Pros

    Lot of work to do

    Cons

    Management is Stingy at every step. They want you to work at all time. They will never ever care about you or your situation. No future plan. No job security. They expect all the skill sets which doesn't even include in your profile. Less budget at every single appraisal. Change of policy.

    Advice to Management

    Learn to run a company with future plans. Do not treat your employees like your factory labors. And please set a goal for every task.

    Perennial System2017-06-07

    Perennial System Response

    March 16, 2018HR

    We are sorry to hear you dissatisfied with the organization. Though we have always endeavored to follow a strict 8 hour working policy, we regret to find you find yourself burdened with work. With an average employee experience of 4.5 years, it may not be completely correct to ...

    Show More
  10. "Great work strategy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Developer in Pune

    I worked at Perennial System for more than a year

    Pros

    working environment is good & working strategy is excellent

    Cons

    No cons i found here

    Perennial System2016-09-06

    Perennial System Response

    March 16, 2018HR

    Thank your for your feedback. Do provide us with your inputs to help us improve in any of the areas which need attention. Write to us at hr@perennialsys.com

Found 16 reviews