Pratham Software Reviews | Glassdoor

Pratham Software Reviews

Updated Jul 29, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 84 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
87%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Pratham Software CEO Puneet Mittal (no image)
Puneet Mittal
52 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best Environment to Work In"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pratham Software full-time

    Pros

    Great environment to work. Your work is well appreciated. Managers are very friendly and understanding.

    Cons

    Any negative feedback and you must be ready to work very hard

    Pratham Software2019-07-29
  2. "Best Company to work with in Jaipur"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Systems Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pratham Software full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Flexibility and Employee Friendly policies.

    Cons

    1st Saturday is working

    Pratham Software2019-07-09
  3. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Manager in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pratham Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Management is very humble and ethically very good company, good increments, bonuses always on time. new ideas are always welcome, highly process oriented company, never fail to satisfy clients.

    Cons

    Sales process is very obselete and old fashioned. Leads are the problem. only 4-5 leads are generated per month.

    Advice to Management

    Focus on improving sales process.

    Pratham Software2019-07-08
  4. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pratham Software full-time

    Pros

    Goods office, people, and environment

    Cons

    competition is there, there is so much politics

    Pratham Software2019-07-12
  5. "Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pratham Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    One of the best in Rajasthan

    Cons

    The first week Saturday is working

    Pratham Software2019-07-12
  6. "Strong Career Start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pratham Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    My career started as a .Net intern at Pratham in 2014. Soon the internship transpired into a full time job opportunity. I learnt a whole lot of things at Pratham . In fact everything that I am today, I owe it to my 2 years at Pratham. I worked on a range of projects and the learning curve is very steep. You get to know the key intricacies of project development as well as get to work in close quarters with true... geniuses.

    Show More

    Cons

    The only drawback is that initially you might feel pretty amateur against such heavyweights in your team. But with time and hard work you can be as good as the others.

    Pratham Software2019-06-25
  7. "Good Compant to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer 

    I worked at Pratham Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment. Good salary. Work load balance.

    Cons

    Good company I have ever seen. Better opportunity to learn.

    Pratham Software2019-07-02
  8. "Senior Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pratham Software full-time

    Pros

    Good work culture No micromanagement good pay scale

    Cons

    lean learning curve. Not good projects First Saturday working

    Advice to Management

    Get good projects

    Pratham Software2019-06-19
  9. "Good company for freshers and medium experienced people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pratham Software full-time

    Pros

    - good environment - flexible timings - WFH facility - good opportunities for learning

    Cons

    No cons except some small dissatisfaction

    Advice to Management

    none

    Pratham Software2019-06-19
  10. "good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Pratham Software full-time

    Pros

    nice working environment, nice people around

    Cons

    lack of technologies and work

    Pratham Software2019-06-18
Found 84 reviews