Premier IT Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

Premier IT Solutions Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 47 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
90%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Ram Bobba
28 Ratings
Pros
  • "I have been working for Premier IT for several years, so far it has been good company to work for(in 5 reviews)

  • "Perfect H1B Documentation, Excellent marketing team(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "So far no cons to as per my exp(in 3 reviews)

  • "Nothing seriously as everything is fine and well maintained(in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - H R Recruiter in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Premier IT Solutions full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    I have been worked for Nemo it solutions for one month it's very cool and you can find a good environment over there company supports their employees in every aspect.....if you are fresher you can start a good career in Nemo.....my first and best company......

    Cons

    there is nothing negative about the company

    Premier IT Solutions2019-05-08
  2. "Software developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Richardson, TX
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Premier IT Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very efficient team and helpful staff. They are very flexible and they put you with the right opportunity. They work flawlessly with you till you are satisfied with your work. Very hardworking team that works day and night and there is a lot of growth opportunity.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of.

    Premier IT Solutions2019-04-26
  3. "I have been working at Premier IT Solutions full-time (Less than a year)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Premier IT Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I really appreciate and thank you so much for all of the opportunities this company has provided me which has not only helped but, is helping me to grow technically, professionally as well as personally. I have learned so much in these months (and still learning from this great place), and will never forget the kindness of management.

    Cons

    As for now i didn't faced any issue.

    Premier IT Solutions2019-05-06
  4. "Java Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in Birmingham, AL
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Premier IT Solutions full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Good opportunities Good pay compared to others One of the best company.

    Cons

    No, as of now. everything is good.

    Premier IT Solutions2019-04-18
  5. "Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Premier IT Solutions full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    Very good place to start your employment career Good guidance from the team

    Cons

    Time are very strict, login Logout

    Advice to Management

    No much, every this is cool !!! pls continue the same

    Premier IT Solutions2019-04-15
  6. "Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Premier IT Solutions full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Great company to start your career. Good support from management.

    Cons

    I don't have any issue

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Premier IT Solutions2019-04-15
  7. "Typical Consulting company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Computer Systems Analyst 

      I have been working at Premier IT Solutions full-time for more than 9 years

      Pros

      Never misses on payrolls and salaries

      Cons

      Benefits are almost nothing. No paid vacations

      Premier IT Solutions2019-04-17
    • "good company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - .NET Developer in Dallas, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Premier IT Solutions full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Very good to work and professional in all respects.

      Cons

      Nothing seriously as everything is fine and well maintained.

      Advice to Management

      Nothing to advice.

      Premier IT Solutions2018-11-29
    • "Good to work for."

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Premier IT Solutions full-time

        Pros

        I have been working for Premier IT for several years, so far it has been good company to work for. Timely payments and great marketing team.

        Cons

        So far no cons to as per my exp.

        Premier IT Solutions2018-10-22
      • "Good Company to Work"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Software Engineer in Chicago, IL
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Premier IT Solutions full-time for more than 4 years

        Pros

        Big company, But still they keep up their promises till the end.

        Cons

        No Negatives as of now in Premier

        Premier IT Solutions2018-08-29
      Found 47 reviews