Radware Reviews | Glassdoor

Radware Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 141 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
69%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
Radware CEO Roy Zisapel
Roy Zisapel
98 Ratings
Pros
  • "You get to work on cutting-edge technologies with great people across the globe(in 15 reviews)

  • "Good people, great life balance(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "no cons that i can possibly think of(in 5 reviews)

  • "No brand awareness or marketing spend which leads to lack of customer access(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (2)

    "Amazing people!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Architect 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Radware full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The people around you look like they were cherry-picked. They like working together and helping each other. They will help you to succeed in what you do. So will I,

    Cons

    Pushing edge technologies might be a challenge. However, people are open and listen.

    Radware2018-06-25
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sunnyvale, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Radware full-time

    Pros

    Seasoned Manager who's willing to help Friendly Colleagues Flexible schedule Full Snack Bar and Soft Drinks Nice office in a great location

    Cons

    No stock options Benefits aren't the best

    Advice to Management

    Need more marketing support for sales

    Radware2018-09-28
  3. "Progressively getting better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Radware

      Pros

      Great office in Sunnyvale with progressive management.

      Cons

      New products need to have better marketing around them.

      Advice to Management

      Spend some more money on better marketing

      Radware2019-04-12
    • Helpful (2)

      "Don't rock the boat just come in hide and get your paycheck"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I have been working at Radware full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      No accountability. If you're trying to work for a company to get a year or more at a job on your resume this is the place. Come get a paycheck and hide for a year or two and move on. Just play the game and you'll be fine.

      Cons

      Everyone is trying to stay off the radar and blames everyone else for their incompetence. This company will never be more than what it is right now. No potential or clear path for growth. Investors should stay clear, smoke and mirrors, good old boys club.

      Advice to Management

      Hold your sales management and salespeople accountable by making them take responsibility for their pipeline. If a sales manager or director allows his salespeople to go quarter over quarter with nothing in their pipeline how do you expect to make your quarterly or yearly number?

      Radware2019-03-12

      Radware Response

      March 19, 2019Senior Manager, NA Talent Aquisition

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We understand that not every person fits into every type of corporate environment. At Radware, we strive to provide a structured and supportive working culture that is based on four key principals: • Passion and commitment • ...

      Show More
    • "Regional Sales Manager"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Regional Sales Manager in Chicago, IL
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Radware full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Growing security focused market leading organization with strategic alliances, relationships and emerging global "SECURITY SOLUTIONS". Amazing technology required to migrate securely to Cloud and Hybrid organizations.

      Cons

      Full schedules, up to 50% travel, long sales cycles.

      Radware2018-11-29
    • "Anomymous"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mahwah, NJ
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Radware full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      Love the Company, great technolgy, great people, very innovative and exciting place to be.

      Cons

      Invest in NA office space.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work!!

      Radware2018-11-26
    • Helpful (1)

      "Great Place to Work!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - US Technical Services Manager in Mahwah, NJ
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Radware full-time for more than 9 years

      Pros

      Radware is a great place to work! Amazing committed people across the board, we work together to get things done, love our Customers! I very much enjoy working here and know I am taking care of when needed.

      Cons

      I do not feel there are any cons. I appreciate any concerns I raise are heard and addressed.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the great work we are doing here, and continue to promote growth.

      Radware2018-10-06
    • "Technical new joiner"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Technology Analyst in Mahwah, NJ
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Radware full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Very self conscious and fully engaged, technically diverse set of devoted, caring engineers who go out of their way to please the customers. A very friendly and warm environment with a "flat hierarchy", so you can "bump" into virtually everyone at one point or another..... great place to learn and understand the technology and security product offerings of the company in detail and how it contributes to the safety of...

      Show More

      Cons

      no negative experience so far, pay could be better.

      Advice to Management

      Have "information meetings" such as "TOWN HALL" keeping everyone up to date with what is happening where you can gather folks together for company highlights allowing for direct questions and answers.

      Radware2018-10-04
    • "Great Place to Work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Digital Marketing Manager in Mahwah, NJ
      Recommends

      I have been working at Radware full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      products, people, perks, and commute.

      Cons

      None I can tell

      Radware2018-09-28
    • Helpful (1)

      "Presale"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Radware full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      Great technology, can compete with anyone in this industry

      Cons

      sales process is extreme difficult.

      Advice to Management

      Help the local team with sponsorship.

      Radware2018-09-10
    Found 141 reviews