Source Reviews | Glassdoor

Source Reviews

Updated Jul 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
48%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Working in real international environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Source full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good salaries, development, traveling to different countries EU, East Asia

    Cons

    project team in different timezones

    Source2019-01-29
  2. "great place to work and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Software Engineer in Raleigh, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great place to learn, good team atmosphere

    Cons

    Long hours. great place to work, very efficient.

    Advice to Management

    I liked management

    Source2018-03-10
  3. "Ops Accounting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Source

    Pros

    Great company to work for

    Cons

    Not much cons to explain

    Source2018-03-19
  4. "Sales Assocaite"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Source full-time

    Pros

    Easy interview process. Not hard question were asked

    Cons

    Boring place to work if you dont like sales

    Advice to Management

    Make it more fun

    Source2018-02-08
  5. "Support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Source

    Pros

    it's a job i guess

    Cons

    no growth, dead end wall okay for a paycheck

    Source2017-11-30
  6. "Refrigeration Technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Refrigeration Technician in Austin, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Parts ordering and invoicing is very easy with handheld device and training is readily available for possible advancement within the company.

    Cons

    With the number of service calls far outnumbering the number of technicians to cover those calls, I was working many times up to 120 hours per week with very little sleep (if any) in between calls

    Source2017-06-16
  7. "data entry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Anonymous Contractor 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Source

    Pros

    everybody is cool even your supervisor you get along with.

    Cons

    Not stable.sometimes its very busy then not.

    Advice to Management

    Be proffesional

    Source2016-10-22
  8. "Felt Like A Caged Animal"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Dallas, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Source

    Pros

    Fairly nice base salary even though they lied to me in the interview process of what it was going to be...

    Cons

    Management there was so horrific that they monitored your "comings and goings" as if it were a life or death situation. It even got to the point where if you wanted to go to t he Dentist or a Doctor's appointment, you had to fill out a "sick time" or "personal leave" notice so they could deduct the time from your pay. Absolutely horrific and unbelievably bad place to work. You've been warned!!!

    Advice to Management

    Crash the company and cash it in for whatever Assets you can get for the building!

    Source2016-04-21
  9. "Wouldn't recommended"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - General Clerk in Mount Vernon, KY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Close to home and reasonable pay

    Cons

    Management and staff have no regards to their employees

    Advice to Management

    Respect your workers as people and not just a production number

    Source2015-12-22
  10. "Polish IT company in the USA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Business Development Manager in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Source

    Pros

    - 16 years on the market - 16 years of working with P&G, HP, Gillette and others. - great experienced team of developers from Poland and Eastern Europe.

    Cons

    - New to the market

    Source2015-09-24
Found 12 reviews