System Soft Technologies Reviews

Updated May 4, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.4
90%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
System Soft Technologies CEO Sreedhar Veeramachaneni
Sreedhar Veeramachaneni
59 Ratings
Pros
  • "Reasonably good company for consultants, quite a bit of support from multiple levels of management(in 5 reviews)

  • "hr and immigration(in 4 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "health insurance(in 2 reviews)

  • "nothing is downside(in 2 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Very good company to work with

      Apr 12, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Tampa, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly atmosphere. Nice place to work!

      Cons

      There are none of them.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      System Soft Technologies

      Mar 24, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You can purchase a good insurance On-time payment Staffs are really good Easy to communicate

      Cons

      Health insurance is little costly

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      This company offers great services

      Jan 20, 2021 - QA Lead/Senior QA Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great learning and good experience

      Cons

      I don't have any concerns working at this company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      SAP Consultant | SAP Test Management

      Mar 1, 2021 - SAP Consultant in Columbus, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      SAP Functional and SAP Test

      Cons

      not applicable not applicable not applicable not applicable

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Very well managed consulting company

      Feb 4, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      HR of this company is very good and professional. Always try to respond to your concerns on time. Payroll is always on time

      Cons

      Don’t see any downside in this company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Excellent management

      Jan 31, 2021 - Program Manager in Virginia Beach, VA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent management and very good work culture

      Cons

      Nithing in particular to mention

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Excellent Company, Great Support

      Aug 4, 2020 - Consultant (Software Developer Applications) 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Well organized company which provides great support to the employees and places in project on time. Great immigration support team with high success rate in H1 and green card processing.(I got my H1B, GC in process) Regularly checks on the consultants to help them in case of any difficulties with the project. Good pay-rate and excellent benefits. Very knowledgeable and straightforward in marketing process. No shortcuts.

      Cons

      Not much. Compared to the pros, I can't think much of cons. It is all about the individual's performance in the clients site.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      System Soft Technologies Response

      CEO

      Thank you for the wonderful feedback!

    8. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      N/A

      Jan 18, 2021 - Recruiter in Plano, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Scope to learn and grow

      Cons

      No transparency in the team

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      UNPROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION - FAKE REVIEWS HERE

      Dec 13, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      you are staffed at a client, so if you keep the client happy, you keep your job

      Cons

      unprofessional across the board, rude management with no vision. Don't trust reviews here as they are FAKE

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      System Soft Technologies Response

      CEO

      Thank you for expressing your thoughts. While we respect your opinion, we strongly disagree with how you have portrayed System Soft Technologies. We take great pride in our culture of professionalism and positive interactions between our diverse teams of people and leadership across the company. We invite you to join our Culture Committee to provide feedback. As for our vision, we have been in business for more than 20 years and have a record of achievement with our clients, partners and people. We will carry on with our success, as we continue to empower our customers to grow their businesses. You may contact your Project Manager or our HR department, so we may address and resolve your concerns.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Very responsive and transparent organization

      Sep 30, 2020 - Software Developer in Plano, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A very transparent organization. Awesome immigration team which is very diligent with the paperwork required Work in some unique areas in software like low code platform.

      Cons

      There are none so far.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 87 Reviews

    Popular Careers with System Soft Technologies Job Seekers

    I T Recruiter
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at System Soft Technologies? Share Your Experiences

    System Soft Technologies logo
    or