Tatvasoft Reviews | Glassdoor

Tatvasoft Reviews

Updated Mar 30, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
74%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
  • "According to me, no cons because I love this company(in 10 reviews)

  • "Working hours should be 8:30 hours instead of 8:45(in 10 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "One of the Best in Business"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Student in Buffalo, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Tatvasoft full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Friendly Work Environment - High Quality Projects - Experienced Professionals a lot to learn from - Good payscale compared to other companies in Ahemdabad

    Cons

    - Long Work Hours - No additional activities / benefits

    Tatvasoft2016-01-19
  2. Helpful (6)

    "Best for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Tatvasoft full-time

    Pros

    - Best place of learning for fresher. - Best place for learning politics. - good place to enjoy your retirement - full job security of senior (no need to show performance if any unwanted issue happen to any client or project profit just put blame on any SSE or SE's performance and you will be secure for sure.)

    Cons

    - No security for lower hierarchy. - Too much politics.. Manish sir (OWNER) and Shital sir is not aware that how much bunch of idiot managers, team-leads are there who are just seated here for securing their retirement goals and doesn't even care about anything else. - You have to be favorite of your Senior or else any one day HR will call you on ground-floor and force you to sign resignation latter.. No matter your past few months time sheet is full of 9-9.5 hour of a day of productive, honest and hard-working hours, Upper management will not find anything attractive in you.

    Continue reading
    Tatvasoft2018-08-13
  3. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommends

    I worked at Tatvasoft full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    its good to work there

    Cons

    tatvasoft is good it company

    Tatvasoft2017-02-24
  4. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I worked at Tatvasoft

    Pros

    Good company having good set of employee friendly policies.

    Cons

    Compensation and designation benefits not worthy.

    Tatvasoft2016-06-08
  5. "not bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Tatvasoft

    Pros

    good coworoekrs and facilities of office

    Cons

    benefits arent great after ownership changed

    Continue reading
    Tatvasoft2015-05-11
  6. "Really good organization to start career in software development"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Software Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Tatvasoft full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Really good training Good culture Playroom and gym Helpful seniors

    Cons

    Food arrangements are mediocre also the location of the company requires good food arrangements

    Continue reading
    Tatvasoft2020-03-30
  7. "Software Quality Assurance Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Quality Assurance Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends

    I have been working at Tatvasoft full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible Timings, Good Work Environment

    Cons

    Lake of learning, Poor Management

    Tatvasoft2020-02-27
  8. "No employe value"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Tatvasoft full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work like government office so at the end your groth will stop.

    Cons

    No employe appreciation Long working hours No employe friendly HR policy No other activities Salary will credit one day after salary date in case salary day is holiday or weekend No PF or other employe benefits

    Continue reading
    Tatvasoft2020-03-10
  9. "Good company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Representative in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Tatvasoft full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great place to work with a very good leader and the management.

    Cons

    There are no any cons which I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Tatvasoft2020-01-14
  10. "Good company for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends

    I worked at Tatvasoft full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It was my first company as traninee software engineer and it was very good experience as a fresher. So many things to learn and everyone was helpful

    Cons

    Increase more perks and benefits for employees

    Tatvasoft2020-01-13
Viewing 1 - 10 of 123 Reviews