KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Digicode

Is this your company?

Digicode

Add a Review

Digicode Reviews

Updated Apr 7, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 45 of over 46 reviews
4.8
96% Recommend to a Friend
100% Approve of CEO

Found 45 of over 46 reviews

4.8
96%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Digicode CEO Max Maslii (no image)
Max Maslii
39 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

433

61 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great Place to Be

    May 7, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Incredible people, Incredible Talent, Incredible customers.

    Cons

    Time zone differences. Sometimes off hours.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    An IT company that cares...

    Jan 29, 2018 - Client Advisor in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - The management cares just as much about their employees as their clients. The culture is very supportive, and leadership encourages new ideas from everyone no matter your position. - Management is willing to invest in personal and professional development. - Since the majority of the staff are senior level with significant experience, we have the opportunity to work on some really interesting projects. - Company is investing heavily in sales and marketing strategies and tactics.

    Cons

    - Compensation and benefits are slightly below market rate, but I expect that to improve as the company continues to grow and become more profitable.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing growth and innovation catalyst!

    Jan 16, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company provides the latest tools and ongoing training so I can be the best at my job.

    Cons

    The company is a new name in my market but other than that I cannot think of any.

    4 people found this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee

    All good

    Apr 7, 2022 - Senior Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    there's interested projects, good team

    Cons

    there's no cons I'd to submit

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    It's nice company

    Feb 1, 2022 - Senior Game Developer in Poltava, Poltava
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility, positive, good team, best in region

    Cons

    Looks like the best company in region

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good, polite employer

    Jan 18, 2021 - Nodejs Developer in Kiev, Kiev
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Business processes are very well established, zero problems with communication, friendly atmosphere

    Cons

    Sometimes there are periods when there is no workload

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company

    Sep 21, 2020 - Front-End Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best team I have ever worked with, good office, very nice company day celebrations and team-building events every year. Good people, no BS approach from HR. Yearly salary reviews

    Cons

    I have not encountered any problems with this employer

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company

    Feb 10, 2020 - QA Automation Engineer in Kiev, Kiev
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company with an excellent culture with a great internal atmosphere. Strong engineering skills and delivery teams.

    Cons

    There are no cons in this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I have been working at Digicode full-time

    Feb 6, 2020 - Office Manager in Kiev, Kiev
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly and positive team, nice workplace in new office. Amazing corporate parties

    Cons

    I got no idea yet)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good and working experience

    Feb 7, 2020 - Operations Manager in Poltava, Poltava
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working hour flexibility A lot of opportunities to work Best place to earn experience Friendly employees Relaxed environment, fun and engaging company events

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 45 Reviews
</>Embed

Digicode Reviews FAQs

Digicode has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5, based on over 46 reviews left anonymously by employees. 96% of employees would recommend working at Digicode to a friend and 86% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Digicode employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Digicode. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

96% of Digicode employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Digicode 4.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.9 for culture and values and 4.7 for career opportunities.

Work at Digicode? Share Your Experiences

or

Digicode Photos

+ Add Photo
Digicode photo of: Office Kyiv
Digicode photo of: Office Kyiv
Digicode photo of: Digicode team
Digicode photo of: 42 meeting
Digicode photo of: NY 2020
Digicode photo of: Work
Digicode photo of: 42 meeting
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 46 Digicode reviews submitted anonymously by Digicode employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Digicode is right for you.