Impact Networking Reviews | Glassdoor

Impact Networking Reviews

Updated Jun 26, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 163 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
84%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Impact Networking CEO Frank Cucco
Frank Cucco
125 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work hard/Play hard with lots of opportunity for career advancement(in 22 reviews)

  • "For me it took many years of hard work and dedication to get to the position I am in today(in 17 reviews)

Cons
  • "First year could be a challenge to work/life balance if you're not on your game(in 15 reviews)

  • "It is important to know that hard work pays off, in any position(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Progressive Growth Centric Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Impact Networking full-time

    Pros

    World class company focused on excellence in everything they do

    Cons

    I have not experienced any cons

    Impact Networking2019-06-26
  2. "Awesome Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Help Desk Analyst in Lake Forest, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Impact Networking full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Constant and encouraged advancement, Paid certifications, Motivating culture

    Cons

    The only con is not being here sooner.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to path you're on.

    Impact Networking2019-06-26
  3. "Great Company To Be Part Of!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Implementation Specialist in Bolingbrook, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Impact Networking full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work equipment provided Free stuff all the time Benefits on start day one Weekend and holidays off There is always coffee, soda and beer on tap!! Great coworkers!!

    Cons

    Depending where you work it can vary how long your daily commute is (20 mins to 1 hour)

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the amazing work!!!

    Impact Networking2019-06-26
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Best Job I've ever had"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Bolingbrook, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Impact Networking full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great schedule for a sales job. Competitive base salary with plenty of opportunity for commission, bonuses, and free swag. There is no place on earth quite like impact. It has the family environment of a small business with the earning potential of a large corporation.

    Cons

    There is a LOT to learn! This job is not for the weak.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Impact Networking2019-05-21
  5. "Amazing place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Peru, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Impact Networking full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You get to be apart of an amazing culture that is unmatched anywhere.

    Cons

    Takes a lot of time and preparation

    Impact Networking2019-05-20
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Beware"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Manager in Indianapolis, IN
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Impact Networking full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There are no positives with this company other than pay and health benefits.

    Cons

    They are dishonest in how they treat their employees.

    Impact Networking2019-06-15

    Impact Networking Response

    June 22, 2019Online Marketing

    Thanks for your review. We're sorry to hear about your experience with Impact. We strive to create a workplace that all employees can enjoy and thrive in and many of our employees site Impact's culture as their favorite part of the job. Feel free to reach out directly at social@impactnetworking.com ...

    Show More
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Impact Networking in review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Impact Networking full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I have been working at Impact Networking for over 15+ year. Impact has always been an organization that puts their internal & external clients first! This is apparent in every fiber of Impact! Being in sales I get to visit & experience many other businesses that this is not always the case. So I can truly appreciate. The support training and expertise at Impact is par none! Impact does a great job in preparing...

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing. Impact has over exceeded in everyway.

    Advice to Management

    Keeping on course and being constant has keep Impact's management successful. Looking forward to the future at Impact! "The Future is NOW!"

    Impact Networking2019-03-25
  8. "Great Company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Finance Associate 

    I have been working at Impact Networking full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great culture and opportunities to advance your career. Great work life balance!

    Cons

    Havent had any cons so far

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what your doing

    Impact Networking2019-03-25
  9. "Make an IMPACT on Your Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Specialist in Brookfield, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Impact Networking full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -Big opportunity for hustlers who want to determine their own success -Crystal clear pathway to promotion -Flex your entrepreneurial spirit -Lots of sales perks, prizes and incentives -Company truly gives back

    Cons

    -First year could be a challenge to work/life balance if you're not on your game

    Advice to Management

    Continue to support your reps and specialists with excellent training, materials and tools.

    Impact Networking2019-03-25
  10. "Account Manager Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Brookfield, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Impact Networking full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Impacts award winning culture is like no other. You will not find another company that invests in their employees and company culture like Impact. It is a very work hard play hard environment. Impact provides so many resources to help its employees be successful. It is a great job if you aren’t afraid to work hard!

    Cons

    Work hours can be long, but it is sales and the outcome is worth it.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up all the trainings!

    Impact Networking2019-03-25
Found 163 reviews