KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Liveops

Engaged Employer

Liveops

Add a Review

Liveops Reviews

Updated Jan 9, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 550 of over 944 reviews

3.8
75%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Liveops Chief Executive Officer Greg Hanover
Greg Hanover
103 Ratings
Pros
  • "So grateful to be able to work from home(in 217 reviews)

  • "i felt comfortable working with liveops i realy appreciate(in 78 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Lack of call volume for employees(in 73 reviews)

  • "I planned to be with Liveops until I retired but will be cutting it very short if something does not give(in 70 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Liveops and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years
      Featured Review

      Couldn't pay anything to get me to leave

      Jul 27, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Incredible culture that I've never seen before. The CEO is hands on, warm, encouraging and involved in all levels of the business. Structure of the company is set up to allow success to each and every individual that is part of the team and there's a mission behind the organization that is incredibly important - improving peoples lives.

      Cons

      None - just typing to fill the ten word minimum, because I legitimately would not make a move to another organization for anything.

      Continue reading
      7 people found this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      Community Manager

      Wow, the team here at Liveops is thrilled to hear such great feedback! We’re proud of the culture here that we really wouldn't have without employees like you. Thank you for sharing!

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Fun Environment

      Sep 15, 2021 - Independent Contractor 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Make your own schedule, fun

      Cons

      Certification classes can be a bit too rushed

      1 person found this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      Community Manager

      We appreciate the feedback about certification and are glad to hear your pros. Thank you for taking the time to share!

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Company To Work For

      Jan 9, 2022 - Agent in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great flexible hours, good bonus, multi lines to choose from.

      Cons

      sometimes have to be quick on the draw to get good schedules/commits

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      Community Manager

      We love to hear that from you! Thanks for sharing your experience.

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good company

      Jan 5, 2022 - Software Engineer in San Francisco, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great people, good product and leadership

      Cons

      Non, its a great company

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      Community Manager

      Thanks for taking the time to share! Comments like yours let us know we're on the right track. We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoy being on the Liveops team.

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great place to work for

      Jan 3, 2022 - Telemarketer in Jackson, TN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Making your own schedules Multiple opportunities for promotion and bonuses

      Cons

      Must be self motivated and detail oriented while processing sales Self Discipline must have

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      Community Manager

      We appreciate the time you took to share and your feedback. Glad to hear you enjoy creating your own schedule. Thank you!

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great if you're in the 'in' crowd

      Dec 30, 2021 - Learning Facilitation 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The people generally are amazing, the growth, and CEO

      Cons

      If you are not part of the 'in' crowd don't expect to move up even if you have proven your worth. Must be very outspoken, extroverted, otherwise you will not be chosen for anything. Pay for those below management is horrible, way below average market value!

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      Community Manager

      We appreciate the thorough review and your specific comments. We will be sure to share with our leadership team. Thank you for being a part of the Liveops team!

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Company

      Dec 31, 2021 - Learning Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great communication, managers are always pushing to have you do your best. I have learned so much in a short amount of time.

      Cons

      Nothing bad about this company

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      Community Manager

      Thanks so much for sharing! Comments like yours let us know we're on the right track and we're so happy to hear you enjoy your time at Liveops.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great company

      Dec 18, 2021 - ARA 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work/home balance Work environment Work from home

      Cons

      Pay is low to start

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      Community Manager

      We're glad to hear you enjoy your ARA role at Liveops. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

    9. 2.0
      Current Employee

      Decent company

      Dec 28, 2021 - Team Manager in Baytown, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Able to work remote - Diverse company

      Cons

      - Low Pay - Not the greatest management

      2 people found this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      Community Manager

      We appreciate your feedback and the time you took to leave a review. Thank you!

    10. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Great company

      Dec 13, 2021 - Client Resolution Associate in Lawrenceville, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Remote work, great people to work with and growth within the company

      Cons

      It’s clicky as it is anywhere you work

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Liveops Response

      Community Manager

      We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you like the remote environment. Thanks for being a part of the Liveops corporate team!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 550 Reviews

    Liveops Reviews FAQs

    75% of Liveops employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Liveops 4.1 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.7 for culture and values and 3.7 for career opportunities.

    According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Liveops to be benefits, coworkers, culture and the cons to be senior leadership, management, career development.

    Popular Careers with Liveops Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Liveops? Share Your Experiences

    or